Phone Surgeon wrote:Rowley cud whip people and pee on their face and they would still say he doing the best for them and would support him.Screenshot_20220317-090246_Facebook.jpgScreenshot_20220317-090218_Facebook.jpgScreenshot_20220317-090208_Facebook.jpg
SuperiorMan wrote:So what Clarence gonna do in Canada? He retire now?
Ey, is 500m allocated to the covid food bag ting and they said they only spent 30m or so.Rovin wrote:clarence fix up heself good & when d seeing d approaching irreparable 4kery d pee nm doing he take in front & fly d fork out & leave all d trinis here to argue red\yellow & ketch dmc
i bet when d sh1t gets even worst u gonna see more peenmites hopping plane & flying out
fairy will console himself d demotion & wipe he tears with d half ah mil he collects in rent each mth .......
He is a boss.Well known to the corporate sectorsMASH wrote:what is this amor guy's track record?
AbstractPoetic wrote:Was listening to Gary Griffith this morning on Power 102fm. Appears he will be forming his own party. I am confident he and Faris can leverage their popularity to win a general election. Interesting times are ahead.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:Was listening to Gary Griffith this morning on Power 102fm. Appears he will be forming his own party. I am confident he and Faris can leverage their popularity to win a general election. Interesting times are ahead.
This only translates to great is the pnm until 2030
pugboy wrote:allyuh see pea dig up that armour is a dominican citizen by birth
a next can of worms open
pugboy wrote:allyuh see pea dig up that armour is a dominican citizen by birth
a next can of worms open
K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1647548187599.jpg
Rovin wrote:clarence fix up heself good & when d seeing d approaching irreparable 4kery d pee nm doing he take in front & fly d fork out & leave all d trinis here to argue red\yellow & ketch dmc
i bet when d sh1t gets even worst u gonna see more peenmites hopping plane & flying out
fairy will console himself d demotion & wipe he tears with d half ah mil he collects in rent each mth .......
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Not using your passport and renouncing citizenship are TOTALLY different
Redress10 wrote:So all these trini born lawyers aint good enough or wah?