Aids is yuh kekeng

Re: Aids is yuh kekeng

Postby shogun » February 20th, 2022, 1:47 am

Funny enough Conservatives and the Evangelical right went straight to masking up when the AIDS epidemic started. The irony.

https://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/17/20220220014223-EhI2WhPXgAAAkO_2.jpg

Postby bluefete » February 20th, 2022, 9:43 am

shogun wrote:Funny enough Conservatives and the Evangelical right went straight to masking up when the AIDS epidemic started. The irony.

https://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/17/20220220014223-EhI2WhPXgAAAkO_2.jpg

That was Jerry Falwell back in the day. His son was recently fired from Liberty University, which Jerry founded, due to some interesting sexual escapades with his wife, himself and a pool boy.

So it is alleged. But, yeah, you are right about the right-wing dotishness when it came to AIDS back in the day.

K_J_R

Postby K_J_R » February 20th, 2022, 8:12 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:First class in med school:

A cured patient= loss of income

Goodbye!

so doh trust no doctor?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » February 20th, 2022, 9:04 pm

Well i don't have a Kekeng,
so....I'm safe.

Postby timelapse » February 21st, 2022, 7:21 am

eurotuner wrote:Well i don't have a Kekeng,
so....I'm safe.
Everybody has a Kekeng It slightly lower than your Mukoomm Splao.So you not safe.Have your Kekeng checked today