Vanna Vee missing

Re: Vanna Vee missing

Postby bluefete » January 29th, 2022, 1:25 pm

^^ Understood. Sometimes the people with the biggest smiles are going through the gates of hell in terms of suffering and you would never know.

Postby MaxPower » January 29th, 2022, 1:44 pm

matr1x wrote:
matr1x wrote:Lol. Look at the white knight crybabies roll in.

Life is hard. Get over it. Or get therapy.

Grow up.

If that is directed at me, it just confirms your stupid, wanna to be tough guy moronic attitude on an anonymous forum by dragging a woman's name through the mud.
Maybe you should grow down, because the fat cells seem to be squeezing the sense from you head :roll:

No. It's directed at MaxPower aka stale doubles.

I am not trolling but injecting reality. If she wasn't attractive, none of you would care. And from her social media posts, she was living the high life. If she was a he and not attractive, none of you would have even made a topic.

Max has repeatedly attacked my appearance based on no facts. I am sure he has reported me, and run like the little woman he is.

Lol you throw talk for De Dragon initially and when he rinse you out you throw it on me? Hahah no scene Slim.

Anyways, you NOW find out “crime destroys” and suddenly her being pretty is out the door?

You hadda know the situation first before your stupid assumptions with her being spoilt and ass happy.

Btw Slim, i never reported you and no Mod here can say i did. I cautioned you numerous times and you refused to listen.

Get yourself in a gear Slim, don’t lose your self control here.

Postby matr1x » January 29th, 2022, 1:49 pm

Agreed. The pain caroni workers went through was real. That why I really hope manning and Robinson suffered before the end.

When the felicity business man was kidnapped, the ugliest things were being said. Angela kidnapped and everyone lamenting.

We have new fresh face lawers doing real backdoor corruption. Young 23-24 Olds selling information. And yes, these are young ladies. Men too involved in racket

Postby matr1x » January 29th, 2022, 2:01 pm

Let's be clear, I read you post calling for mods against me. We all read it. Don't lie.

Her being pretty and would have received special treatment remains. What she did with life was in her hands.

We all know crime affects everyone. You support terrorism and illegal immigration which brings criminals, sex trafficking and drugs.

You hate trinis. But it seems pretty trinis get a pass from you eh?

Doh be ah tun tun.

Postby MaxPower » January 29th, 2022, 2:43 pm

matr1x wrote:Let's be clear, I read you post calling for mods against me. We all read it. Don't lie.

Her being pretty and would have received special treatment remains. What she did with life was in her hands.

We all know crime affects everyone. You support terrorism and illegal immigration which brings criminals, sex trafficking and drugs.

You hate trinis. But it seems pretty trinis get a pass from you eh?

Doh be ah tun tun.

Slim,

I didn’t report you officially. I called upon the Mods to caution you, but remember you didn’t listen, so you got banned for discriminatory comments against Muslims.

Anyways, i support those coming here seeking a better life, not the criminal aspect. I help Venezuelans yes, and i am not immigration so i have to assume they have their documents in order. Do you ask every driver to see their license? No.

These are humans Slim and we as a people, as a nation, must help them. If we suspect illegal activity, then it is our duty to report to the relevant authorities. When your Trini people illegally planted themselves in the U.S, they humbled themselves and hoped for the Americans to help them….look at them now.

Learn to help people and learn to respect.

And i don’t hate Trinis, just highly disappointed and ashamed.

Anyways, back on topic.

Postby matr1x » January 29th, 2022, 3:11 pm

Stale doubles, you are a Liar.

And you support those who break our laws to come in the country rather than apply and wait for permission. You support those who bring in drugs and guns to fuel the criminal elements. In many ways people like you are to blame for killing that girl family.

Using the false equivalent of trinis who go over is bad faith since they are not toting crocus bags of cocaine and bags of ammunition. But keep trying to convince yourself that .

People like you should be held with the vene criminal elements

Postby MaxPower » January 29th, 2022, 4:52 pm

^ yawnn

Take a nap Slim.

Postby matr1x » January 29th, 2022, 5:20 pm

You are going to make this very easy....

Postby MaxPower » January 29th, 2022, 7:28 pm

matr1x wrote:You are going to make this very easy....

Careful Slim, the last person that tried to accuse me of anything almost felt the full brunt of the law.

A gentle warning.

Postby matr1x » January 29th, 2022, 11:05 pm

Ohhhhh...soo scared.

Look at the badass up in here. Stale doubles don't hold up well.

Postby bluefete » January 30th, 2022, 9:52 am

Postby matr1x » January 30th, 2022, 10:37 am

I read it. Very dramatic for sure.

The nature of the killing was something if a mystery.

When the many who have lost their jobs, lost their livelihoods, lost their communities to the illegal vene influx bringing drugs and arms, where will their story be told.

Max happy when trinis lose their jobs to these criminals. So him feeling sorry for her rings hollow.

Postby alfa » January 30th, 2022, 11:07 am

matr1x wrote:I read it. Very dramatic for sure.

When the many who have lost their jobs, lost their livelihoods, lost their communities to the illegal vene influx bringing drugs and arms, where will their story be told.

Max happy when trinis lose their jobs to these criminals. So him feeling sorry for her rings hollow.

Man managed to take a murder story from 1987 and spin it to attack illegal immigrants in 2022 :D
Why didn't you use it as an excuse to attack Muslims too as you normally do. Slipping up there matrix, kill two birds with one stone and done

Postby MaxPower » January 30th, 2022, 11:11 am

^ lmao

Postby The_Honourable » January 30th, 2022, 11:12 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:I will try to find the exact articles, but it kinda hard because some of them papers delete the actual articles after a few years and just leave the headline with 404 error.

The_Honourable wrote:What were the outcome of these cases?

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Why were they targeted?
The same reason the woman in Couva had to watch her male friend chopped and killed in front of her WHILE she was being gangraped and having her breasts mutilated.I think both fellas were sentenced to some years (not life) and the mother of the dead victim described them as animals/monsters in the news article.

The same reason the taxi man had to swim for his life, only for the 2 cockroaches to wait for him to return to land to kill him.
This was a couple. I don't know what became of the man, but the woman went to jail living off taxpayers money and even entered some prison competition and won
The same reason Andrea Bharatt was targeted.
The same reason Belcon and other pest like "Cyclops" - the sex pest with the eye tattoo.
Belcont - dead. "Cyclops" was held a few years ago, but not for murder, so most likely out on bail raping as usual - Chag people might need to confirm.

Tell that to the 13 year old that was gangraped in Couva while fast asleep in her own home.
I don't think anyone was arrested in connection, but the child/family was known to many in the area and someone must have talked, because about a year later 2 people were shot dead in Couva. I know for a fact one of the dead pests was shot. It was in one of the previous years murder threads. But I can't say if the other one was child-rapist no.2

Keeping these 2 separate, but mildly interesting is that both cases, the children were 17.
Is like these sex cockroaches HAVE to rape them before 18 and with family members present.
Maybe that is what they practise in their own homes?
Or the Mother and daughter from the soe rape fast asleep in their own during curfew.
Remember for this case, Kamla cried on the news that she will see that rape is a non-bailable offense?
All the headlines say "No Bail" yet barely 2 or 3 years pass and these fellas out like nothing happen.

Rapist1 cried and said he was sorry - granted bail
Rapist2 mammy and sister cried for the safety of their son in jail - granted bail
Rapist3- the Leader - cried and said he has a young daughter to see about - granted bail (Ironically)
Was last seen zessing and operating the maxi like normal. He is even allowed to be in proximity of school children and pick them up in the maxi. Allegedly raped 2 more children before 2016.
Was congratulated by friends and family and told how he is "Good looking"
Even had the audacity to post a picture for everyone to see hugging his daughter and caption some kinda chit like "daddy's little angel " and "if anybody interfere with she-" or some kinda rubbish like that.

Mind you this was not their first or last child-gang-rape. These same 3 fellas +2 more used to go around targeting and raping specific type of children in the Chaguanas area. One of their victims even received anonymous online threats years later, so most likely they never stopped. Maybe each went solo, or made different groups.

As for this case, I think only one guy was charged and the other 2 free. I can't find the article.
The same reason this woman and child and pregnant relative were gangraped for hours at gunpoint.

The "aggravating factors" :sick: :sick: :sick:
I had also read the "Trial Judge" was Volney and he also described them as "Monsters."
I thought the news said it was 25 years, but court documents say 30 years and 20 strokes.

Thanks for the update... still eye opening to read.

Postby matr1x » January 30th, 2022, 4:28 pm

alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:I read it. Very dramatic for sure.

Man managed to take a murder story from 1987 and spin it to attack illegal immigrants in 2022 :D
Why didn't you use it as an excuse to attack Muslims too as you normally do. Slipping up there matrix, kill two birds with one stone and done

Well stoning is a popular thing there.....

And max have no stones

Postby bluefete » January 30th, 2022, 6:05 pm

Hear nah. This Privy Council in England doh give one fart about the rights of victims.

The only thing that matters to them are the rights of bandits, rapists and murderers. Their rights must be protected at all costs.

This is an extract from the PC judgment that let Guerra off the hook - Pratt & Morgan figured prominently but look at what they said:

"The constitution recognizes the right of the individual to life ..."

So when these cockroaches takes the life of an innocent person, the constitution does not recognize that.

Can't copy so just go to section / Paragraph 13.

https://www.casemine.com/judgement/in/5 ... 6c93131802

Postby matr1x » January 30th, 2022, 6:10 pm

bluefete wrote:Hear nah. This Privy Council in England doh give one fart about the rights of victims.

The only thing that matters to them are the rights of bandits, rapists and murderers. Their rights must be protected at all costs.

This is an extract from the PC judgment that let Guerra off the hook - Pratt & Morgan figured prominently but look at what they said:

"The constitution recognizes the right of the individual to life ..."

So when these cockroaches takes the life of an innocent person, the constitution does not recognize that.

Can't copy so just go to section / Paragraph 13.

https://www.casemine.com/judgement/in/5 ... 6c93131802

Tell that to max stale doubles.

His precious venes full of rapists and ppl who kidnap. And major bribes passing. So the next veera is not far away.

Postby nervewrecker » January 30th, 2022, 11:27 pm

gastly369 wrote:@nerve
^^ was not directed to you sir...
As a person ik that confidential things for u and sensitive matter nothing I would bring to 2nr and the public forums
bro I do hope tings work out

Nah, me and you good like that man. Is not a matter of being sensitive since most people assume sympathy is what I was looking for. You could post what you want, here is for picong and we both big people.

Thing is, other people in the same boat. They don't know what to do, including tuners. So Someone had to do it.

Mental illness real and its not being taken seriously. Hitting close to you, across the road. I think his brother had to check himself in, the rest refusing and family becoming afraid.

Postby matr1x » January 31st, 2022, 3:16 am

Stress is a killer. And in Trinidad, we are very good at telling people that's it's no big deal.

My original point was that trinis sometimish. She was very popular so those in her circle, were either exploiting her.....or wasn't very good at reading the signs.

Regular trinis are bombarded with stress and can't even take the time to sort themselves out because there is constant pressure of time and work and trying to keep their jobs.

And this is why I am so angry with employers choosing to replace their staff with illegal venes. By putting this additional stress upon the vene workforce, karma needs to visit them. Hard.

Postby timelapse » January 31st, 2022, 9:32 am

gastly369 wrote:@nerve
^^ was not directed to you sir...
As a person ik that confidential things for u and sensitive matter nothing I would bring to 2nr and the public forums
bro I do hope tings work out

Nah, me and you good like that man. Is not a matter of being sensitive since most people assume sympathy is what I was looking for. You could post what you want, here is for picong and we both big people.

Thing is, other people in the same boat. They don't know what to do, including tuners. So Someone had to do it.

Mental illness real and its not being taken seriously. Hitting close to you, across the road. I think his brother had to check himself in, the rest refusing and family becoming afraid.
Mental illness is real.Big man ting.I have learned to cope with my chemical imbalance triggered depressions.Figure out what makes you weak and deal with it aggressively.I choose not to discuss my situation anymore, as what works for me may not work for somebody else.
Get help if you must.If the help not working, check somewhere else.
Big up to DR.Chaos, the SAD light works well

Postby The_Honourable » January 31st, 2022, 9:41 am

matr1x wrote:.....

Plain talk, if the girl was not attractive nun of allyuh would have cared

Harsh but there is truth to this.

Postby timelapse » January 31st, 2022, 10:00 am

I don't find her attractive.
What I studying is that the monster Guerra still alive.

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » January 31st, 2022, 12:49 pm

A similar story. Yesterday in NYC.

This woman was perhaps in the top 10% of brilliance and achievements in the country. She was a lawyer, with an MBA, star track athlete. And Miss USA winner. She was only 30.

The former Miss USA winner posted an Instagram photo before her death. "May this day bring you rest and peace," she wrote alongside a photo of herself. Kryst died after jumping from a building in Manhattan, police said.
Cheslie Kryst, former Miss USA and correspondent for 'Extra,' dead at 30.
Kryst was a civil attorney who conducted free legal work for prisoners who may have been sentenced unjustly. Licensed in two states, she earned a law degree and MBA from Wake Forest University after completing her undergraduate work at the University of South Carolina, where she was a track athlete.
https://edition.cnn.com/2022/01/30/us/m ... index.html

Miss USA 2019. https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... lding.html

Postby Les Bain » January 31st, 2022, 1:38 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
matr1x wrote:.....

Plain talk, if the girl was not attractive nun of allyuh would have cared

Harsh but there is truth to this.

It comes across as edgelord philosophy because those are the ones loudly shouting so what, but generally these cases rely on a few metrics to gain traction with news consumers:

Age and appearance
Social standing
Circumstances leading up to the incident
Some mild or freak coincidence involving friends/family members
Details of the incident (reports/leaks etc.).

Vanna is a current example, but replace her with Sean Luke and the little Maloney girl that was found in the barrel years ago. You'll still find some contrarian bawling so what, as if that makes them appear interesting.

Postby matr1x » January 31st, 2022, 2:08 pm

The problem is, you want us to think that all problems are treated equally

Postby redmanjp » February 1st, 2022, 8:20 pm

Autopsy confirms death by drowning

https://www.cnc3.co.tt/vanna-vee-died-by-drowning/

Vanna Vee died by drowning
By CNC3 Editor -February 1, 2022

Local model, singer, actress and brand promotions representative Vanna Girod fondly called Vanna Vee died by drowning.

This was confirmed during an autopsy done at the Scarborough mortuary in Tobago on Tuesday. Investigators, however, said no foul play has been determined so far in their investigations.

Girod, 30, life ended tragically last week with her body being found on Wednesday near a beach in Arnos Vale in Tobago. Girod was last seen at her aunt’s villa at about 5 pm last Tuesday. Upon nightfall and when she did not return her aunt contacted close relatives who immediately launched a search for her.

An official report was also lodged at the Shirvan Road Police Station. Early last Wednesday morning, other close relatives and friends flew out from Trinidad to Tobago to join the search that was led by her brother Dillon.

During the search Girod’s clothes – a track pants and a sweater was found neatly folded and placed along a trail. At about midday her body was discovered. Girod lived in Maraval at her grandparent’s and had gone to Tobago to spend time with her aunt.

Reporter: Rhondor Dowlat Rostant

Postby MaxPower » February 1st, 2022, 8:25 pm

Damn, well Slim Belcon must be disappointed as foul play was ruled out.

Postby paid_influencer » February 1st, 2022, 9:04 pm

Waves that side does be dread

sickbad

Postby sickbad » February 2nd, 2022, 6:33 am

eye have a theory of trippin(shrooms, lsd, anything hard) unsupervised and not in the right state of mind, but yaul not ready for that conversation.

this lady followed project vertitas, which stands for truth and it's motto; be brave, do something many of the people i meet on a day to day basis don't know about james's work.

mike tyson asks if youre time is limited here what do you choose to do with it ?
i choose hedonism. you never really know when the dog will have it's day.