Police Use Tear Gas on Protesters.

Redress10

Re: Police Use Tear Gas on Protesters.

Postby Redress10 » January 16th, 2022, 8:37 pm

pete wrote:Riot police arrive, don't block the roads to secure the scene and deploy tear gas into the road with regular people driving by and getting stuck in tear gas clouds? Wtf is wrong with them?

Collective filth. All of them

Imagine getting teargas because ya protesting against vaccine by the same police who themselves against the vaccine.

This country mad. In the middle of a pandemic you have time to come and protest against vaccines? If you so afraid of vaccine and covid then stay home. Simple

Postby MaxPower » January 16th, 2022, 8:53 pm

Should have used rubber bullets as well.

Time to set the pace.

Postby K74T » January 16th, 2022, 9:03 pm

FB_IMG_1642381362136.jpg

Postby timelapse » January 16th, 2022, 9:11 pm

Redress10 wrote:
timelapse wrote:
Redress10 wrote:Teargas dey mc. It good

Imagine being unvaccinated but going to gather in a crowd to protest against vaccines.

Dotish kants. If ya unvaccinated then stay tf home. What so hard to understand about that?

Stupid country filled with stupid ppl.
I hope you say the same when your government's precious Beethamites get tear gassed while the burning tires in the middle of the road , harassing traffic and being a general nuisance.
TTPS will never do that.When dealing with Beetham protests the P in TTPS stands for something other than police.

Teargas all of them. All of them are collective filth. If you want to be mentioned in the same breath as beethamites then be my guess.

My Government? Unlike you I don't need anything from any motherfacking failure of a government to survive in this world farless a government from Trinidad.

Can you say the same?
Do you see me white-knighting any party like you do?

And no, I don't need anything from any politician.

Postby Les Bain » January 16th, 2022, 9:40 pm

MaxPower wrote:Where are the TTPS on the whole?

Blasted crime so high because of utter incompetence.

We need foreign assistance. A ZERO tolerance for lawlessness.

T&T needs aggressive and violent measures to get the population in line. Harsh? It’s just a few Trinis to put a cut ass on and the rest will fall into place.

Anyways, makes no sense. T&T will always be T&T.

Buh buh buh when they brought the Steve Vai lookalike from Canada, ent the police say no white man telling them what to do, and the locals could handle the situation?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » January 16th, 2022, 10:22 pm

#PoliceWorkin'

Postby gastly369 » January 16th, 2022, 11:19 pm

MaxPower wrote:Where are the TTPS on the whole?

Blasted crime so high because of utter incompetence.

We need foreign assistance. A ZERO tolerance for lawlessness.

T&T needs aggressive and violent measures to get the population in line. Harsh? It’s just a few Trinis to put a cut ass on and the rest will fall into place.

Anyways, makes no sense. T&T will always be T&T.
So u saying we need some derek chauvin?

Re: Police (Allegedly) Use Tear Gas on Protesters.

Postby Redman » January 17th, 2022, 3:15 am

Redman wrote:
hover11 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:All yuh MC vote for dat take bull

I have never seen a stupid cont tree as this before
Stupid country with stupid ppl
Yeah , then you have tuner Tun Tuns like wing and Redman that will defend this red government dictatorship.

One law for Naggers in Beetham and licks with jail for others .

Damm stupid country

Zoombindra....if allyuh idiot in the UNC can't get yuh sheit together to win an election...what you expect?

It's so bad you gone towbago to get yuh head in Duke sweet spot.
Jack arse I have stated many times I am not UNC but I am anti red government.

Maybe the unc will get it right now that you've.left the ship.

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2022, 5:10 am

wing wrote:
Redman wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Yeah , then you have tuner Tun Tuns like wing and Redman that will defend this red government dictatorship.

Damm stupid country

Zoombindra....if allyuh idiot in the UNC can't get yuh sheit together to win an election...what you expect?

C.u.n.t. nowhere I have stated that I am a PNM or PNM supporter. Don't study me, just keep your head up Farley ass.
Carry on with your red government agenda and I will keep exposing you. Just shut ya Tun Tun and stay humble.

Postby 88sins » January 17th, 2022, 5:10 am

After reading thru the responses, it's evident that plenty of allyuh really don't realize a few things, such as:
-that allyuh not living in a democratic society.
-that you are not free men and women, and that you are actually subjects, serfs and slaves.
-that you are actually happy about your situation and your suffering.
-that most Trinbagonians are too stoopid to realize exactly how stoopid you are.

Because whilst allyuh busy bickering about who supporting what color party, who in power and who is useless opposition, and who on which island, the one's that allyuh choose to see to your affairs making sure of 2 things, that they fully enrich themselves, and making sure that you continue to ketch your arse and remain subservient and powerless to improve your situation.

But please, do carry on.

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2022, 5:14 am

Redman wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Damm stupid country

Maybe the unc will get it right now that you've.left the ship.
I never joined any political party and I am not affiliated to any. My mind is free and open to any party that will oust the red government.

You on the other hand is still in slavery and very much a racist kant

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2022, 5:22 am

88sins wrote:After reading thru the responses, it's evident that plenty of allyuh really don't realize a few things, such as:
-that allyuh not living in a democratic society.
-that you are not free men and women, and that you are actually subjects, serfs and slaves.
-that you are actually happy about your situation and your suffering.
-that most Trinbagonians are too stoopid to realize exactly how stoopid you are.

Because whilst allyuh busy bickering about who supporting what color party, who in power and who is useless opposition, and who on which island, the one's that allyuh choose to see to your affairs making sure of 2 things, that they fully enrich themselves, and making sure that you continue to ketch your arse and remain subservient and powerless to improve your situation.

But please, do carry on.
Have I not warned these arse holes that we live in a dictatorship.

Then you have a Tun Tun Redman focusing on UNC like if they are ones tear gasing peaceful people

Postby 88sins » January 17th, 2022, 5:43 am

Imagine living in a country, where you have to ask and get or be denied the permission of the chief minion of the state to voice your opinion, and even if you do get said permission, there's things that you won't be allowed to say.

People in this lil mud hole real jokey

Postby hover11 » January 17th, 2022, 6:03 am

88sins wrote:Imagine living in a country, where you have to ask and get or be denied the permission of the chief minion of the state to voice your opinion, and even if you do get said permission, there's things that you won't be allowed to say.

Quasi-Democracy at it's finest....The funny thing beetham residents never received permission to protest in any of their past demonstrations

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2022, 6:47 am

88sins wrote:Imagine living in a country, where you have to ask and get or be denied the permission of the chief minion of the state to voice your opinion, and even if you do get said permission, there's things that you won't be allowed to say.

Then you have Tun Tun Redman and the red brigade trying to put the opposition in fray.

The people of this country have every right to protest for what ever reasons. We may not like it but people need to be heard.

As Imbert said " dey ant riot yet" and that is the yard stick that the red government uses to test people.

Dumd bunch of red government idiots

Postby timelapse » January 17th, 2022, 8:21 am

The problem red massa is having is that they can't play the race card here.They will try to squeeze in a blame Kyamalah,but nobody going to believe that.So next best approach, strong arm tactics on a peaceful protest.
Mind you, I not sure what their cause was,but regardless, this was government bullying tactics.They don't break out tear gas for when tires burning or when zesser parties,looting or other things going on,but a protest with words and signs?
And TT PuCee service, shame on you.Shame shame shame.

Postby Redman » January 17th, 2022, 9:24 am

Lol
It's a dictatorship once allyuh party not in power,
Dictatorship but Duke win the PNM rigged elections and now he coming to Trini.

Bigot ZR free to move and back the chithong of his choice...but bawling about dictatorship.

Don't blame Kamla....but it is PNM supporters fault that the UNC can't attract enough of the PROVEN swing vote to change things.
Don't blame Kamla but PNM in power 50 years

We not free because blah blah blah...need permission to voice an opinion....this from 88 who posts opinions at length and at will...yet other Trinis too stupid blah blah blah.
That opinion is a contradiction in itself 88.

Yet every day allyuh laugh cuz the govt lost cases in court...yet it's dictatorship qualities abound.
Dictatorship s doh study court.

Grow up...there needs to be a viable contender to beat the PNM on election day.
That entity has to show value from NOW...not be a make up squad in election season....we did that twice.

Flame on.

Police Use Tear Gas on Protesters.

Postby MaxPower » January 17th, 2022, 10:13 am

gastly369 wrote:So u saying we need some derek chauvin?

Yes, but the knee just a little away from the neck.

Trinis need a cut ass.

Ever see how Trinis are in the US immigration?

Straight like a pin and stammering with a constipated look on their faces.

That is the type of fear we need to be inflicted on this irresponsible population.

We have to make T&T a better place and it starts with getting the people in a gear.

Anyways, i guess i talkin up in my ass as usual.

Not 1F gonna change.

Postby The_Honourable » January 17th, 2022, 10:36 am

Kamla and the UNC lol... Redman making up for habit7

Postby mero » January 17th, 2022, 10:42 am

Bmt, some a dem protesters look like they get drop off from an Amalgamated bus round the corner or get draft from ILP camp leftovers.

Very sus.

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2022, 10:58 am

The_Honourable wrote:Kamla and the UNC lol... Redman making up for habit7
Yeah Kamla gave orders to buss tear gas on a protest. She running the police.

That's how dumb Redman is as a Tun Tun

Postby rollingstock » January 17th, 2022, 11:07 am

One set of dotish coward 4kin police. On a power trip.
Some years ago I called on those same riot officers from geb for assistance in beetham. Shots were fired at us, garbage being strewn on the roadway and fires being lit. Not a man went in with us, just me and the other 3 on my team. When I asked about using tear gas to disperse the crowd, the reply was they have to get instructions.

That was either a lie of if it wasn't, was instructions given in this instance and by whom?

But from my experience these so called riot squad and a bunch of advantageous, coward, ignorant fools. They know which tree to climb.

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2022, 11:08 am

Redman wrote:Lol

Bigot ZR free to move and back the chithong of his choice...but bawling about dictatorship.

Don't blame Kamla....but it is PNM supporters fault that the UNC can't attract enough of the PROVEN swing vote to change things.

We not free because blah blah blah...need permission to voice an opinion....this from 88 who posts opinions at length and at will...yet other Trinis too stupid blah blah blah.

Yet every day allyuh laugh cuz the govt lost cases in court...yet it's dictatorship qualities abound.

That entity has to show value from NOW...not be a make up squad in election season....we did that twice.

Flame on.
If the appeal was lost then it would have reached the UK courts and would have been a win putting the Trinidad judges in to embarrassment and the AG a bigger jack arse.

How local courts and judges just try to frustrate the opposition by using all means necessary for stumbling blocks.

Dictatorship is here and the appeal courts have to save themselves from the embarrassments

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2022, 11:10 am

rollingstock wrote:One set of dotish coward 4kin police. On a power trip.
Some years ago I called on those same riot officers from geb for assistance in beetham. Shots were fired at us, garbage being strewn on the roadway and fires being lit. Not a man went in with us, just me and the other 3 on my team. When I asked about using tear gas to disperse the crowd, the reply was they have to get instructions.

That was either a lie of if it wasn't, was instructions given in this instance and by whom?

But from my experience these so called riot squad and a bunch of advantageous, coward, ignorant fools. They know which tree to climb.
Well stock I am sure orders came from the red government.

They would not dare to test their "safe seats"

Postby Redman » January 17th, 2022, 11:17 am

Flame on.
If the appeal was lost then it would have reached the UK courts and would have been a win putting the Trinidad judges in to embarrassment and the AG a bigger jack arse.

How local courts and judges just try to frustrate the opposition by using all means necessary for stumbling blocks.

Dictatorship is here and the appeal courts have to save themselves from the embarrassments

But last week everybody laughing at the losses by the AG.
What kinda Mickey mouse dictatorship does listen to the courts?

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2022, 11:24 am

Redman wrote:

Flame on.

But last week everybody laughing at the losses by the AG.
What kinda Mickey mouse dictatorship does listen to the courts?
Appeal judges know better than to throw a red government case now. They not playing the with wrongful judgments anymore

Postby timelapse » January 17th, 2022, 11:26 am

rollingstock wrote:One set of dotish coward 4kin police. On a power trip.

From an honest member of the police force.There you have it.

Postby Redman » January 17th, 2022, 11:32 am

Whatever Nanci story you want to make up about the judiciary is fine, dictatorships are not guided by court rulings or the constitutional limits.

TnT has yet to sniff a dictatorship irl.

Postby timelapse » January 17th, 2022, 11:37 am

Redman wrote:Whatever Nanci story you want to make up about the judiciary is fine, dictatorships are not guided by court rulings or the constitutional limits.

At the end of the day, the red dicktakership is responsible for the actions of the ttps.
If this happened under unc,you self would have been calling on kamla head.
So try again.

Postby Redman » January 17th, 2022, 11:43 am

timelapse wrote:
Redman wrote:Whatever Nanci story you want to make up about the judiciary is fine, dictatorships are not guided by court rulings or the constitutional limits.

At the end of the day, the red dicktakership is responsible for the actions of the ttps.
If this happened under unc,you self would have been calling on kamla head.
So try again.

Kamla would still be asleep with her drunk arse.

On one hand yuh whining about any reference.to UNC being a blame Kamla version.

You then turn around and bring the UNC back as a reference.point.

You should pick one side and run with it.