st7 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:bluefete wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:bluefete wrote:hover11 wrote:U.K. Prime Minister Boris Johnson fighting to save job over Covid party scandal
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.nbcnew ... /rcna11886
Imagine the prime Minister tell you to be safe, protect yourself, don't congregate while he had a whole party by him... U.K is the JA of Europe
We are no different.
Ent Rowley get covid in a party of some kind?
Alleged beach bash for his BD in Cotton Bay.
We also had an arm wrestling AG responsible for passing laws restricting the regular man and a Minister who get it a week after being spotting handing out checks whilst campaigning for an election.
Exactly! One law for the minions and another for the big shots.
Doh Jacka$$ the scene!!!
what go happen if i go on live tv and say jackass?
gastly369 wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ agreed
teems1 wrote:gastly369 wrote:
My Body My Choice
I wonder how they'd feel when people use that same argument when defending abortion rights.
nervewrecker wrote:Just came off the phone with a friend that tested positive. No vaccine and the person recover in like 2 days with meds.
The other person, very much affected. Been a few days.
Call me crazy but just about 2 weeks ago we all laughing and saying "ganja ah de healing ah de nation, ganja was found on the grave of king solomon" and yadda yadda yadda while they light up.
The weed smokers recovering almost overnight, non weed smokers getting lick up real bad. That is just what we observe from within our circle.
nervewrecker wrote:Just came off the phone with a friend that tested positive. No vaccine and the person recover in like 2 days with meds.
Call me crazy but just about 2 weeks ago we all laughing and saying "ganja ah de healing ah de nation, ganja was found on the grave of king solomon" and yadda yadda yadda while they light up.
The weed smokers recovering almost overnight, non weed smokers getting lick up real bad. That is just what we observe from within our circle.
Jah bless the herbadnj wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Just came off the phone with a friend that tested positive. No vaccine and the person recover in like 2 days with meds.
Cannabis compounds may prevent COVID-19 infection, study suggests
https://www.mlive.com/news/2022/01/cann ... utType=amp
Actually, a sizeable number.redmanjp wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Just came off the phone with a friend that tested positive. No vaccine and the person recover in like 2 days with meds.
how many got infected? just 2? because that wont be representative of what will happen in the population as a whole
while there are some compounds that might be of benefit, u are likely not going to benefit from smoking it
https://www.forbes.com/sites/chrisroberts/2022/01/13/no-sorry-smoking-marijuana-does-not-protect-you-from-covid-19/?sh=31bd6b224eee
I got into a heated argument with an unvaxxer some time ago.Phone Surgeon wrote:Idk how these idiots don't see the simple fact.of vaxxed vs unvaxxed deaths as evidence that the vax are working na.
It don't get more clear-cut than that
Phone Surgeon wrote:Idk how these idiots don't see the simple fact.of vaxxed vs unvaxxed deaths as evidence that the vax are working na.
nervewrecker wrote:I got into a heated argument with an unvaxxer some time ago.Phone Surgeon wrote:Idk how these idiots don't see the simple fact.of vaxxed vs unvaxxed deaths as evidence that the vax are working na.
He also insist the world flat and the blue above is water from a dome god put over the earth. Rain falls when the dome gets cracks.
K74T wrote:The Ministry of Health (MoH) advises the population that on 12 January, 2022, four (4) additional cases of the COVID-19 Omicron Variant of Concern were confirmed. Therefore, to date, Trinidad and Tobago has confirmed 22 cases of the COVID-19 Omicron variant.
All four cases had a history of recent travel to the USA prior to the onset of symptoms.
Due to their positive COVID-19 results, each patient has been isolated and will remain in isolation until the enhanced discharge criteria for persons with COVID-19 Variants of Concern are met. Additionally, contacts of the positive Omicron COVID-19 cases have been quarantined.
The presence of the Omicron variant was confirmed via gene sequencing at the laboratory of the Faculty of Medical Sciences, University of the West Indies.
No science just appeasing the masses, also there was a pending lawsuitMmoney607 wrote:What was the change in the science that now allows open air cremations?
He wasn'tst7 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I got into a heated argument with an unvaxxer some time ago.Phone Surgeon wrote:Idk how these idiots don't see the simple fact.of vaxxed vs unvaxxed deaths as evidence that the vax are working na.
He also insist the world flat and the blue above is water from a dome god put over the earth. Rain falls when the dome gets cracks.
hahaha never hear that one before -- he was trolling i sure
hover11 wrote:No science just appeasing the masses, also there was a pending lawsuitMmoney607 wrote:What was the change in the science that now allows open air cremations?