daring dragoon wrote:it start in 2021 FOOD price GOING UP. and politicians silent. it aint start yet but i cant wait for 2022 to be over. EVERY FUQIN THING will go up from doubles to KFC to bake and shark to kiss bread and tanty pulhourie. time to IMPORT flour from china. bring the talk to eat more provision and grass. dam MC PNM.
Bruhh88sins wrote:daring dragoon wrote:it start in 2021 FOOD price GOING UP. and politicians silent. it aint start yet but i cant wait for 2022 to be over. EVERY FUQIN THING will go up from doubles to KFC to bake and shark to kiss bread and tanty pulhourie. time to IMPORT flour from china. bring the talk to eat more provision and grass. dam MC PNM.
allyuh vote fuh dat, cuz allyuh love it so
to quote zr
take bull
Rovin wrote:HNY 2022 to all tuners .... yea jes d date change buh life goes on![]()
i bet alot of us today having leftovers bbq & all d sides from last night ...
Rovin wrote:sometimes cooked food does actually taste better d next day so i not complaining ....
aaron17 wrote:Bruhh88sins wrote:daring dragoon wrote:it start in 2021 FOOD price GOING UP. and politicians silent. it aint start yet but i cant wait for 2022 to be over. EVERY FUQIN THING will go up from doubles to KFC to bake and shark to kiss bread and tanty pulhourie. time to IMPORT flour from china. bring the talk to eat more provision and grass. dam MC PNM.
to quote zr
take bull
Take bull all yuh like it so.daring dragoon wrote:aaron17 wrote:Bruhh88sins wrote:daring dragoon wrote:it start in 2021 FOOD price GOING UP. and politicians silent. it aint start yet but i cant wait for 2022 to be over. EVERY FUQIN THING will go up from doubles to KFC to bake and shark to kiss bread and tanty pulhourie. time to IMPORT flour from china. bring the talk to eat more provision and grass. dam MC PNM.
to quote zr
take bull
7 days into 2022 an evety fuqing thing gone up . Expect toilet paper to go up next an still they havent rioted. Government workers being forced out ,food prices going up an we go still vote red in 3 years time.
^ Beethamites: "Allyuh too wicked"death365 wrote:So sad ... but true![]()