Quran written by God.Interpretation is a sin.FrankChag wrote:timelapse wrote:Ṣaḥīḥ al-Bukhārī (Arabic: صحيح البخاري, Ṣaḥīḥ may be translated as "authentic"[1] or "sound." [2]) [3] is the common name for al-Bukhari's The Authentic, Abridged, Chain-Supported Collection Regarding Matters Pertaining to the Messenger of God, His Traditions, and His Times.[4] Ṣaḥīḥ al-Bukhārī is one of the six major hadith collections of Sunni Islam (kutub al-sittah). It was believed compiled by Persian scholar Muhammad al-Bukhari around 846 CE / 232 AHFrankChag wrote:abducted wrote:FrankChag wrote:Subhan Allah this idiot again
Constantly besmirching the beautiful name of the great Companion Abu Bakr as-Siddiq (radhiAllahu anhu).
Embarrassing. Go learn your religion Yasin.
العِلْمُ قَبْلَ القَوْلِ وَالعَمَلِ
Knowledge Comes Before Speech and Action
You were posting as a devout evangelical christian, now you are quoting Quran and Hadith, you realise one contradicts the other,
You seriously have me confused with someone else.
and FYI, the above is a chapter heading in sahih al-bukhari; neither Quran nor Hadith, but a beneficial piece of advice from a scholar (ie Imaam Bukhari).
It is Hadith FYI. Come nah man.Ah went ASJA Boys.
Bruddaman, akhiyfillah, ya habibi,
"Knowledge comes before speech and actions" is a chapter heading in Al-Bukhari's Sahih collection of ahadeeth. It's actually "Baabun: al-ilmu qablal qawli wal amal" meaning "Chapter: Knowledge before Speech and Actions". ((See #10, here: https://sunnah.com/bukhari/3)) The phrase itself is not a statement or action of the Messenger of Allah, sal Allahu alayhi was salaam, ergo not a hadeeth, but a wise piece of advice based from al-Bukhari based on the ahadeeth in that chapter of his book.
¿Comprendes?
also, asja huh.. that explains it, lol.
timelapse wrote:Quran written by God.Interpretation is a sin.FrankChag wrote:timelapse wrote:Ṣaḥīḥ al-Bukhārī (Arabic: صحيح البخاري, Ṣaḥīḥ may be translated as "authentic"[1] or "sound." [2]) [3] is the common name for al-Bukhari's The Authentic, Abridged, Chain-Supported Collection Regarding Matters Pertaining to the Messenger of God, His Traditions, and His Times.[4] Ṣaḥīḥ al-Bukhārī is one of the six major hadith collections of Sunni Islam (kutub al-sittah). It was believed compiled by Persian scholar Muhammad al-Bukhari around 846 CE / 232 AHFrankChag wrote:abducted wrote:FrankChag wrote:Subhan Allah this idiot again
Constantly besmirching the beautiful name of the great Companion Abu Bakr as-Siddiq (radhiAllahu anhu).
You were posting as a devout evangelical christian, now you are quoting Quran and Hadith, you realise one contradicts the other,
and FYI, the above is a chapter heading in sahih al-bukhari; neither Quran nor Hadith, but a beneficial piece of advice from a scholar (ie Imaam Bukhari).
"Knowledge comes before speech and actions" is a chapter heading in Al-Bukhari's Sahih collection of ahadeeth. It's actually "Baabun: al-ilmu qablal qawli wal amal" meaning "Chapter: Knowledge before Speech and Actions". ((See #10, here: https://sunnah.com/bukhari/3)) The phrase itself is not a statement or action of the Messenger of Allah, sal Allahu alayhi was salaam, ergo not a hadeeth, but a wise piece of advice based from al-Bukhari based on the ahadeeth in that chapter of his book.
¿Comprendes?
Me going ASJA explains what now?
Most of the time, those PHDs are extremists like Dr.Zakir Naik and Anjem ChaudharyFrankChag wrote:timelapse wrote:Quran written by God.Interpretation is a sin.FrankChag wrote:timelapse wrote:Ṣaḥīḥ al-Bukhārī (Arabic: صحيح البخاري, Ṣaḥīḥ may be translated as "authentic"[1] or "sound." [2]) [3] is the common name for al-Bukhari's The Authentic, Abridged, Chain-Supported Collection Regarding Matters Pertaining to the Messenger of God, His Traditions, and His Times.[4] Ṣaḥīḥ al-Bukhārī is one of the six major hadith collections of Sunni Islam (kutub al-sittah). It was believed compiled by Persian scholar Muhammad al-Bukhari around 846 CE / 232 AHFrankChag wrote:abducted wrote:FrankChag wrote:Subhan Allah this idiot again
¿Comprendes?
Me going ASJA explains what now?
Sry, wasn't making fun of you going to an asja college. Asja in general has issues regarding following the Quran and the Sunnah. The exegesis of the Speech of Allaah (ie the Quraan) only becomes a sin when it's done by people without knowledge of the Quraan and the Sunnah. Like the retarded ISIS dogs, and some local people who speak about what they don't know. Should only be attempted by the Scholars (PhDs) of the Quran and Haadith.
sam1978 wrote:Wait mih! Is backpedal Lennox Phillip backpedal dey?
zoom rader wrote:Red government will continue to oppress my African bothers.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:
Show up without your 'Zakaat' nah.Theres always a price to pay when dealing with the Goatfather.(Engrish translation of Abu Bakr)Les Bain wrote:Nothing else to do but wait see who responds to the call for Friday prayers.
In case you didn't know, this was fake.bluefete wrote:sam1978 wrote:Wait mih! Is backpedal Lennox Phillip backpedal dey?
He never backpedals. There is always an ulterior motive. Here it is.
If they could box in Sea Lots, they could say prayers in the Savannah.
How come he only find hid voice after Gary gone?
[img]https://scontent.fpos2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.6435-9/242024430_4727588000618820_138174654123879748_n.jpg?_nc_cat=108&_nc_rgb565=1&ccb=1-5&_nc_sid=8bfeb9&_nc_ohc=sdXstCfF5SgAX_zakcU&_nc_ht=scontent.fpos2-1.fna&oh=0bc02f4a4ae453e79e4e0e9ef12e5027&oe=6166976E[/img]
Kenjo wrote:Any recent word on him ?
wtf wrote:Bakr dead now.
Who gonna Control the streets.
Dizzy28 wrote:wtf wrote:Bakr dead now.
Burkie.............
Oh wait nevermind!!!
Boombay!!MaxPower wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:wtf wrote:Bakr dead now.
Burkie.............
Oh wait nevermind!!!
GG……………..
Oh wait nevermind!!!
timelapse wrote:Boombay!!MaxPower wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:wtf wrote:Bakr dead now.
Burkie.............
Oh wait nevermind!!!
GG……………..
Oh wait nevermind!!!
Oh wait nevermind.....
zoom rader wrote:I guess both the UN and Amnesty are wrong Screenshot_20241205_072933_Samsung%20Internet.jpg
sMASH wrote:And no court after could prosecute bakr, no government after could target bakr, bakr even won cases against the state subsequently.
What he did was a lot deeper and involved a lot more powers than him alone.
The fact that usa invaded Grenada to oust a president, but left trinidad alone when under coup, should give people cause to think.
What ever bakr did, what was done to him was unjust and he prevailed ... One wrong does not justify another
America had Nelson Mandela on their terrorist list , and the anc party as a terrorist group WHILE he was the president of South Africa .
Today we in trinidad have changed the name of a park in our capital city to the Nelson Mandela park'.
As it is, those in support of American agenda is the right and defending themselves side , and those opposed to American imperialism are wrong and terrorists ... Even in theur own lands.
IMG_20241205_124122.jpg
Have u ever considered usa is the terrorist group of groups ?Dizzy28 wrote:sMASH wrote:And no court after could prosecute bakr, no government after could target bakr, bakr even won cases against the state subsequently.
The fact that usa invaded Grenada to oust a president, but left trinidad alone when under coup, should give people cause to think.
What ever bakr did, what was done to him was unjust and he prevailed ... One wrong does not justify another
America had Nelson Mandela on their terrorist list , and the anc party as a terrorist group WHILE he was the president of South Africa .
Today we in trinidad have changed the name of a park in our capital city to the Nelson Mandela park'.
As it is, those in support of American agenda is the right and defending themselves side , and those opposed to American imperialism are wrong and terrorists ... Even in theur own lands.
IMG_20241205_124122.jpg
Quoting this as I think its important we realize that not only is Smash a supporter of terrorists in the Middle East. He is also a sympathizer to our own local terrorists.
Hopefully you are on some international watch list or something.
sMASH wrote:Have u ever considered usa is the terrorist group of groups ?Dizzy28 wrote:sMASH wrote:And no court after could prosecute bakr, no government after could target bakr, bakr even won cases against the state subsequently.
IMG_20241205_124122.jpg
Quoting this as I think its important we realize that not only is Smash a supporter of terrorists in the Middle East. He is also a sympathizer to our own local terrorists.
Abu was not the problemtimelapse wrote:zoom rader wrote:I guess both the UN and Amnesty are wrong Screenshot_20241205_072933_Samsung%20Internet.jpg
Amnesty also freed Abu Bakr.
Jamaat al Muslimeen and you free walking around spreading your Zionists garbage in a part Muslim country?Dizzy28 wrote:sMASH wrote:Have u ever considered usa is the terrorist group of groups ?Dizzy28 wrote:sMASH wrote:And no court after could prosecute bakr, no government after could target bakr, bakr even won cases against the state subsequently.
IMG_20241205_124122.jpg
I don't share island space with the USA. I do with the Jamaat al Muslimeen and you.
I am more concerned about that.
zoom rader wrote:Abu was not the problemtimelapse wrote:zoom rader wrote:I guess both the UN and Amnesty are wrong Screenshot_20241205_072933_Samsung%20Internet.jpg
How many murders under PNM year in year out?
No maxMaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:
PNM/UNC did not cause the murder rate, the citizens did.
Many other countries have corrupted and inefficient Govts and their crime rate is lower.
Blame Trinidadians for crime.
The American imperialist agenda is more obvious than ever now. The third world/global south/global majority countries are slowing pushing them out in favor of multipolarity .timelapse wrote:zoom rader wrote:Abu was not the problemtimelapse wrote:zoom rader wrote:I guess both the UN and Amnesty are wrong Screenshot_20241205_072933_Samsung%20Internet.jpg
His followers are. Treason is punishable by death and death only.I wish he had tried treason in Libya .
You heard it here first ,for those who are blissful in their ignorance.
Whenever a line in the sand is drawn by a certain group of people, it is ALWAYS drawn in blood.There are too many instances of them fighting around the world throughout history.It isn't the religion. It has to be some kind of cultural identity.
Simple people focusing on bakr while moving around and talking freely and safely with all of them boys allover.zoom rader wrote:No maxMaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:
PNM/UNC did not cause the murder rate, the citizens did.
Many other countries have corrupted and inefficient Govts and their crime rate is lower.
Blame Trinidadians for crime.
If laws are enforced, crime is reduced
Try breaking laws in Singapore nah.