nick639v2 wrote:Where?? I'm looking for a tap currently for my home seltzer setup.. I got a carbonator pump, just to get a guage/regular for the co2 tank and i in a gearVexXx Dogg wrote:timelapse wrote:Somebody that bored
https://www.amazon.com/Brooklyn-Brew-Shop-Everyday-Making/dp/B005G20IIG
Beer making kit from Amazon
Mr Beer kits available locally, and many people hacking the kits to make their own variants.
viedcht wrote:All I drinking these days is Leffe brun. End up buying too much for Xmas 2020
Carlsberg always have same taste to me so
Only ever try Tommy's Steelpan, did not disappoint. Will try their dark offerings for Xmas 2021
Anybody remember the time Carib bunn the mash and put out Black Wolf? Back in 2008/2009...
Where I getting it?? Hilton bar itself?? I only seeing it online for delivery by orderviedcht wrote:Get your hands on the Trinitario stout, if you passing by Hilton anytime. Is about 45.00 for one but it worth the interest.
Just saw on fbVexXx Dogg wrote:Grapevine whispering about mackeson chocolate
lewwe see if it drop
MG Man wrote:interesting...Mack already so damn sweet
MG Man wrote:Haven’t had a Mack in years. Found it was just to sweet
carluva wrote:Mmm delicious. Mackeson is so good.MG Man wrote:interesting...Mack already so damn sweet
carluva wrote:Well you kinda look for that eh!
Gladiator wrote:carluva wrote:Mmm delicious. Mackeson is so good.MG Man wrote:interesting...Mack already so damn sweet
I used to drink it plenty back in the day... about 15 yrs ago went liming a night in Tobago and drank about 15-17. Shat like a duck whole night and never ventured there again. It actually came out just as it went in....
st7 wrote:what about car?