Sounds like a fella to hit 2 backhand slap...snatman wrote:Habit7 wrote:E-sJI_aWEAEr6vw.jpg
Really disappointed in Baldeosingh's foolishness wrt to the pandemic.
st7 wrote:hover et al.
go ahead and google the answers too
Habit7 wrote:E-sJI_aWEAEr6vw.jpg
Mmoney607 wrote:st7 wrote:hover et al.
Maybe the vaccine makers should "do their research" and come up with a vaccine that stops you from getting and spreading the virus. With these waste of time vaccines, nothing could even get back close to normal. What other vaccine you still have to worry about getting the virus? Nobody ever tell me take steps to prevent the spread of measles.
Habit7 wrote:
88sins wrote:He's not alone in that regard. Plenty people come across that way on forums.
What I'll say tho, is that plenty people on this forum come across as though they are insistent that those who don't share their views or act differently to them must be convinced and converted at all costs, that they alone are right and that if you don't agree that somehow gives them a reason or authority to try to compel or coerce you to get on their bandwagon.
Buh wha yuh go do?
Mmoney607 wrote:st7 wrote:hover et al.
Maybe the vaccine makers should "do their research" and come up with a vaccine that stops you from getting and spreading the virus. With these waste of time vaccines, nothing could even get back close to normal. What other vaccine you still have to worry about getting the virus? Nobody ever tell me take steps to prevent the spread of measles.
Infectious diseases are easily passed from person to person and entire communities can rapidly become infected. If a high enough proportion of a community is protected by vaccination, it makes it difficult for the disease to spread because the number of people who can be infected is so small.
This type of protection is known as ‘herd immunity’ and is particularly crucial for some individuals who are unable to receive some vaccines.
https://www.immunology.org/celebrate-va ... cines-work
Kenjo wrote:Habit7 wrote:E-sJI_aWEAEr6vw.jpg
Wow I can’t believe I went on his page . But his general language for all topics just seems to call other people stupid . He seems to be the smartest person in the world and has a strict stance on every topic .
Devourment wrote:Kenjo wrote:Habit7 wrote:E-sJI_aWEAEr6vw.jpg
Wow I can’t believe I went on his page . But his general language for all topics just seems to call other people stupid . He seems to be the smartest person in the world and has a strict stance on every topic .
I think he's lost it totally. Everyone wrong but him. Lolz.
abducted wrote:Devourment wrote:Kenjo wrote:Habit7 wrote:E-sJI_aWEAEr6vw.jpg
Just like hover and Mmoney, posting false information as fact,
I'll send my bank account info, link mih nahgastly369 wrote:Anybody want ah phone card top up?
Just realize I can do online payments now via my microchip...
hover11 wrote:We post facts, facts that yall don't wanna hearabducted wrote:Devourment wrote:Kenjo wrote:Habit7 wrote:E-sJI_aWEAEr6vw.jpg
Alternative facts maybehover11 wrote:We post facts, facts that yall don't wanna hearabducted wrote:Devourment wrote:Kenjo wrote:Habit7 wrote:E-sJI_aWEAEr6vw.jpg
st7 wrote:when an ignorant man thinks he knows everything, everyone enjoys it
hover11 wrote:Not because you didn't study something means you don't have an input, if a doctor told you that you have 2 months to live would you take it at face value or seek a second opinion, learn about your Condition and ask pertinent questions, these are the ppl are skeptical....I guess you guys go to your doctors and just nod and accept everything they say then....easy money I guess they must love clients like yall
fokhan_96 wrote:If you have to get a second opinion you go by someone who is more qualified, you know, like a doctor specialized in the particular field.hover11 wrote:Not because you didn't study something means you don't have an input, if a doctor told you that you have 2 months to live would you take it at face value or seek a second opinion, learn about your Condition and ask pertinent questions, these are the ppl are skeptical....I guess you guys go to your doctors and just nod and accept everything they say then....easy money I guess they must love clients like yall
Would you buy a Server type computer based on input from your barber while completely ignoring experts from Dell,Lenovo and others?hover11 wrote:Not because you didn't study something means you don't have an input, if a doctor told you that you have 2 months to live would you take it at face value or seek a second opinion, learn about your Condition and ask pertinent questions, these are the ppl are skeptical....I guess you guys go to your doctors and just nod and accept everything they say then....easy money I guess they must love clients like yall
hover11 wrote:Not because you didn't study something means you don't have an input, if a doctor told you that you have 2 months to live would you take it at face value or seek a second opinion, learn about your Condition and ask pertinent questions, these are the ppl are skeptical....I guess you guys go to your doctors and just nod and accept everything they say then....easy money I guess they must love clients like yall