Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: Local anti-vaxxers

Postby st7 » August 20th, 2021, 11:47 am

:deadhorse:

all them anti-vaxxers WOKE as hell boy. rest of we taking chain up and burying we head in the sand

Postby hover11 » August 20th, 2021, 11:47 am

I'm fully employed and my employer can't mandate me to take anything in my body unless I sign consent for such I know my labour laws so I have nothing to worry anything else will warrant a constructive dismissal. People should be aware of their employment laws.
timelapse wrote:
hover11 wrote:It gonna have the vaccinated and the unvaccinated crews.....Imagine vaccine bullying might now be a thing.
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:The Ministry of Health already advised that unvaccinated and vaccinated children will be in the same classes are you going to subject the children to bi weekly or monthly PCR tests as well I think not.Everyone has a right to work and employees have rights
Dohplaydat wrote:
hover11 wrote:The vaccinated and the unvaccinated must coexist along with adapt to covid....not everyone willing to take the vaccine as yourself, some are against and that's their right
Dohplaydat wrote:So your solution to fixing the economy is to leave everyone unvaccinated?

And how do we co-exist if the blasted unvaccinated keep overloading the health care system, resulting in the government forcing restrictions and lockdowns?

It seems like the unvaxxed what to use the vaxxed to return to normality. Moral arguments aside, that can't and won't work unless 80%+ get vaccinated.

So who sending their vaccinated child to school not knowing the vaccination status of the child your child is sitting next two maskless when eating lunch?
Kinda like how the employed 'bully' the unemployed?
That is a choice you make, so deal with the consequences.
You're not special.Ok pumpkin?

Postby st7 » August 20th, 2021, 11:58 am

hover11 wrote:I'm fully employed and my employer can't mandate me to take anything in my body unless I sign consent for such I know my labour laws so I have nothing to worry anything else will warrant a constructive dismissal. People should be aware of their employment laws.
timelapse wrote:
hover11 wrote:It gonna have the vaccinated and the unvaccinated crews.....Imagine vaccine bullying might now be a thing.
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:The Ministry of Health already advised that unvaccinated and vaccinated children will be in the same classes are you going to subject the children to bi weekly or monthly PCR tests as well I think not.Everyone has a right to work and employees have rights
Dohplaydat wrote:
hover11 wrote:The vaccinated and the unvaccinated must coexist along with adapt to covid....not everyone willing to take the vaccine as yourself, some are against and that's their right
Dohplaydat wrote:So your solution to fixing the economy is to leave everyone unvaccinated?

And how do we co-exist if the blasted unvaccinated keep overloading the health care system, resulting in the government forcing restrictions and lockdowns?

It seems like the unvaxxed what to use the vaxxed to return to normality. Moral arguments aside, that can't and won't work unless 80%+ get vaccinated.

So who sending their vaccinated child to school not knowing the vaccination status of the child your child is sitting next two maskless when eating lunch?

one of the few things i can agree with you on.

Postby timelapse » August 20th, 2021, 11:59 am

hover11 wrote:I'm fully employed and my employer can't mandate me to take anything in my body unless I sign consent for such I know my labour laws so I have nothing to worry anything else will warrant a constructive dismissal. People should be aware of their employment laws.
timelapse wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Wasn't talking about that.
Was talking about broke arse mofos who complain that people with money always looking down on them.Meanwhile is always some kinda woke conspiracy theory about mind control,and exercising their freedom of choice.Then there are those that can't work for some medical reason, but want to and get painted as bums with the rest.All the while, these people want to be treated like everyone else.
An analogy of sorts.Seems to fit

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » August 20th, 2021, 1:25 pm

If i take d vaccine an Dead now or later on
GOD sending meh to HELL for being ah stupid kant that should have known better,or to Heaven for being ah Misguided Coward Sheep following ah Confused world who dont really kno WTF to Do and"FRAID to Dead"
I will NOT be Forced to by No man to put something in my body no one knows the long term effects of it.
Awaits 3neTuner Doctors an Pastors response.
#mybodyfackallyuh

Postby timelapse » August 20th, 2021, 1:49 pm

mragoobir wrote:If i take d vaccine an Dead now or later on
GOD sending meh to HELL for being ah stupid kant that should have known better,or to Heaven for being ah Misguided Coward Sheep following ah Confused world who dont really kno WTF to Do and"FRAID to Dead"
I will NOT be Forced to by No man to put something in my body no one knows the long term effects of it.
#mybodyfackallyuh

But you saying here, you still fraid to dead.
What's your point?
Defy medical science because feels?

Postby gastly369 » August 20th, 2021, 3:32 pm

One week after vax...
Just unlocked new feature
Can remote open my garage door and sliding gate.

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » August 20th, 2021, 3:34 pm

timelapse wrote:
#mybodyfackallyuh

What's your point?
Not me hoss,Death iz inevitable
And notting man made/make can stop it. Notting

Postby adnj » August 20th, 2021, 3:44 pm

mragoobir wrote:
timelapse wrote:
#mybodyfackallyuh

What's your point?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 20th, 2021, 3:53 pm

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » August 20th, 2021, 3:57 pm

gastly369 wrote:One week after vax...
at least yuh seeing usefull results
Some men take jab an"feel"them iz Jesus

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » August 20th, 2021, 3:58 pm

adnj wrote:
mragoobir wrote:
timelapse wrote:
#mybodyfackallyuh

What's your point?

Postby st7 » August 20th, 2021, 4:11 pm

gastly369 wrote:One week after vax...

i not happy with my dose. i gonna check them for a refund oui

my reception get worse than bmobile

dogg

Postby dogg » August 20th, 2021, 5:17 pm

Postby st7 » August 20th, 2021, 5:51 pm

dogg wrote:https://www.cbc.ca/news/health/covid-4th-wave-arrival-1.6136506Screenshot 2021-08-20 at 5.16.36 PM.png

antivaxxers: bUt dOgG vAcCInAtEd sTiLl GeT iNfEcTeD wItH cOvId sO DaT eH MaKiNg sEnSe

:deadhorse:

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » August 20th, 2021, 5:57 pm

20210820_173816.jpg

Postby K74T » August 20th, 2021, 7:57 pm

Nah

Postby matr1x » August 20th, 2021, 8:04 pm

Wait for years people claiming the pharmaceutical industry has been trying to get people hooked on drugs....and now suddenly they are saviors?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 20th, 2021, 8:11 pm

matr1x wrote:Wait for years people claiming the pharmaceutical industry has been trying to get people hooked on drugs....and now suddenly they are saviors?

Same industry produced many life saving vaccines and medication for years.

Their business in saving lives, but that does not negate the fact they are businesses that are motivated by profit. Which generally means if they want to remain profitable they rather us alive not dead.

Also, consider this, if Pfizer or any big name manufacturer produces a bad or dangerous vaccine it affects their stock price tremendously. They do not want that.

Postby matr1x » August 20th, 2021, 8:32 pm

True. Baby powder ungreased J&J

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 20th, 2021, 8:41 pm

Looks like Pfizer getting full approval from the FDA on Monday.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » August 20th, 2021, 8:42 pm

Survival of the fittest
FB_IMG_1629506456026.jpg

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 20th, 2021, 9:09 pm

^ Yup - a video went viral of a guy whose wife with stage 4 cancer was discharged from the hospital because unvaccinated covid patients were filling up the wards.

His argument is "If you don't believe the science to take the vaccine then don't come to the hospital when you get covid"

Postby matr1x » August 20th, 2021, 9:11 pm

Wasn't there a report of a student of Lakshmi girls high school having having and adverse reaction to the phizer shot?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 20th, 2021, 9:19 pm

matr1x wrote:Wasn't there a report of a student of Lakshmi girls high school having having and adverse reaction to the phizer shot?

Different people have different reactions to medication
I'm allergic to Ibuprofen as some people are - but it helps far more people than it affects so it is a widely used drug.

We have to look at the numbers. How many millions of 12-17yr olds globally have been vaccinated effectively vs the number that have bad reactions. The numbers do not give a reason to be against vaccinations.

Postby Gladiator » August 20th, 2021, 9:26 pm

So interestingly someone called from the MoH today to "verify" the information on the vaccine form. They said this is to generate my personal QR code. When I asked what the QR code is for the person said that in a couple months time you would need the QR code to do everything in the country. He had all the info as filled out and verified it.... hope it comes in RFID format also.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 20th, 2021, 10:07 pm

Gladiator wrote:So interestingly someone called from the MoH today to "verify" the information on the vaccine form. They said this is to generate my personal QR code. When I asked what the QR code is for the person said that in a couple months time you would need the QR code to do everything in the country. He had all the info as filled out and verified it.... hope it comes in RFID format also.

Also be careful of phishing scams.
Scammers can use this opportunity to get personal information from thousands of people while pretending to call from MoH.
If they ask for your address or email address or any other personal info that you know you wrote on the form, just ask them on the phone "I can't remember which one I put, can you read it out or tell me what it looks like to you on the form?" If they have no info at all then you know it's probably a phishing attempt.

Postby Gladiator » August 20th, 2021, 10:33 pm

Gladiator wrote:So interestingly someone called from the MoH today to "verify" the information on the vaccine form. They said this is to generate my personal QR code. When I asked what the QR code is for the person said that in a couple months time you would need the QR code to do everything in the country. He had all the info as filled out and verified it.... hope it comes in RFID format also.

Also be careful of phishing scams.
Scammers can use this opportunity to get personal information from thousands of people while pretending to call from MoH.
If they ask for your address or email address or any other personal info that you know you wrote on the form, just ask them on the phone "I can't remember which one I put, can you read it out or tell me what it looks like to you on the form?" If they have no info at all then you know it's probably a phishing attempt.

Thanks Duane... the guy had everything including DP#. so it was just to confirm I guess. The only weird question that he fore warned about was "what gender do you identify with". Hope it was legit... if someone has all that info in you for sinister reasons that's scary. He did give his name and phone contact though and did also give a phone number to call for verification if needed.

Postby bluefete » August 20th, 2021, 11:32 pm

WTAF???????????????????????????????????

https://www.facebook.com/lilvill.moneyc ... 1993801143

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 21st, 2021, 12:12 am

^ the amount of disinformation there is crazy