timelapse wrote:Kinda like how the employed 'bully' the unemployed?hover11 wrote:It gonna have the vaccinated and the unvaccinated crews.....Imagine vaccine bullying might now be a thing.Mmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:The Ministry of Health already advised that unvaccinated and vaccinated children will be in the same classes are you going to subject the children to bi weekly or monthly PCR tests as well I think not.Everyone has a right to work and employees have rightsDohplaydat wrote:hover11 wrote:The vaccinated and the unvaccinated must coexist along with adapt to covid....not everyone willing to take the vaccine as yourself, some are against and that's their rightDohplaydat wrote:So your solution to fixing the economy is to leave everyone unvaccinated?
And how do we co-exist if the blasted unvaccinated keep overloading the health care system, resulting in the government forcing restrictions and lockdowns?
It seems like the unvaxxed what to use the vaxxed to return to normality. Moral arguments aside, that can't and won't work unless 80%+ get vaccinated.
So who sending their vaccinated child to school not knowing the vaccination status of the child your child is sitting next two maskless when eating lunch?
That is a choice you make, so deal with the consequences.
You're not special.Ok pumpkin?
hover11 wrote:I'm fully employed and my employer can't mandate me to take anything in my body unless I sign consent for such I know my labour laws so I have nothing to worry anything else will warrant a constructive dismissal. People should be aware of their employment laws.timelapse wrote:Kinda like how the employed 'bully' the unemployed?hover11 wrote:It gonna have the vaccinated and the unvaccinated crews.....Imagine vaccine bullying might now be a thing.Mmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:The Ministry of Health already advised that unvaccinated and vaccinated children will be in the same classes are you going to subject the children to bi weekly or monthly PCR tests as well I think not.Everyone has a right to work and employees have rightsDohplaydat wrote:hover11 wrote:The vaccinated and the unvaccinated must coexist along with adapt to covid....not everyone willing to take the vaccine as yourself, some are against and that's their rightDohplaydat wrote:So your solution to fixing the economy is to leave everyone unvaccinated?
And how do we co-exist if the blasted unvaccinated keep overloading the health care system, resulting in the government forcing restrictions and lockdowns?
It seems like the unvaxxed what to use the vaxxed to return to normality. Moral arguments aside, that can't and won't work unless 80%+ get vaccinated.
So who sending their vaccinated child to school not knowing the vaccination status of the child your child is sitting next two maskless when eating lunch?
Wasn't talking about that.hover11 wrote:I'm fully employed and my employer can't mandate me to take anything in my body unless I sign consent for such I know my labour laws so I have nothing to worry anything else will warrant a constructive dismissal. People should be aware of their employment laws.timelapse wrote:Kinda like how the employed 'bully' the unemployed?hover11 wrote:It gonna have the vaccinated and the unvaccinated crews.....Imagine vaccine bullying might now be a thing.Mmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:The Ministry of Health already advised that unvaccinated and vaccinated children will be in the same classes are you going to subject the children to bi weekly or monthly PCR tests as well I think not.Everyone has a right to work and employees have rightsDohplaydat wrote:hover11 wrote:The vaccinated and the unvaccinated must coexist along with adapt to covid....not everyone willing to take the vaccine as yourself, some are against and that's their rightDohplaydat wrote:So your solution to fixing the economy is to leave everyone unvaccinated?
But you saying here, you still fraid to dead.mragoobir wrote:If i take d vaccine an Dead now or later on
GOD sending meh to HELL for being ah stupid kant that should have known better,or to Heaven for being ah Misguided Coward Sheep following ah Confused world who dont really kno WTF to Do and"FRAID to Dead"
I will NOT be Forced to by No man to put something in my body no one knows the long term effects of it.
Awaits 3neTuner Doctors an Pastors response.
#mybodyfackallyuh
Not me hoss,Death iz inevitabletimelapse wrote:But you saying here, you still fraid to dead.mragoobir wrote:If i take d vaccine an Dead now or later on
GOD sending meh to HELL for being ah stupid kant that should have known better,or to Heaven for being ah Misguided Coward Sheep following ah Confused world who dont really kno WTF to Do and"FRAID to Dead"
I will NOT be Forced to by No man to put something in my body no one knows the long term effects of it.
#mybodyfackallyuh
What's your point?
Defy medical science because feels?
mragoobir wrote:Not me hoss,Death iz inevitabletimelapse wrote:But you saying here, you still fraid to dead.mragoobir wrote:If i take d vaccine an Dead now or later on
#mybodyfackallyuh
What's your point?
And notting man made/make can stop it. Notting
gastly369 wrote:One week after vax...
Just unlocked new feature
Can remote open my garage door and sliding gate.
adnj wrote:mragoobir wrote:Not me hoss,Death iz inevitabletimelapse wrote:But you saying here, you still fraid to dead.mragoobir wrote:If i take d vaccine an Dead now or later on
#mybodyfackallyuh
What's your point?
And notting man made/make can stop it. Notting
gastly369 wrote:One week after vax...
Just unlocked new feature
Can remote open my garage door and sliding gate.
dogg wrote:https://www.cbc.ca/news/health/covid-4th-wave-arrival-1.6136506Screenshot 2021-08-20 at 5.16.36 PM.png
matr1x wrote:Wait for years people claiming the pharmaceutical industry has been trying to get people hooked on drugs....and now suddenly they are saviors?
matr1x wrote:Wasn't there a report of a student of Lakshmi girls high school having having and adverse reaction to the phizer shot?
Gladiator wrote:So interestingly someone called from the MoH today to "verify" the information on the vaccine form. They said this is to generate my personal QR code. When I asked what the QR code is for the person said that in a couple months time you would need the QR code to do everything in the country. He had all the info as filled out and verified it.... hope it comes in RFID format also.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Gladiator wrote:So interestingly someone called from the MoH today to "verify" the information on the vaccine form. They said this is to generate my personal QR code. When I asked what the QR code is for the person said that in a couple months time you would need the QR code to do everything in the country. He had all the info as filled out and verified it.... hope it comes in RFID format also.
Also be careful of phishing scams.
Scammers can use this opportunity to get personal information from thousands of people while pretending to call from MoH.
If they ask for your address or email address or any other personal info that you know you wrote on the form, just ask them on the phone "I can't remember which one I put, can you read it out or tell me what it looks like to you on the form?" If they have no info at all then you know it's probably a phishing attempt.