YouTube is a business .

The more views the more $$$ .

Similar to Tuner :D

daring dragoon

Re: Warring on YouTube

Postby daring dragoon » July 3rd, 2021, 5:17 pm

videsh saying trouble fat, i wonder when last he see he wife naked ?

carluva

Re: Waring on YouTube

Postby carluva » July 3rd, 2021, 7:01 pm

Yup.

But these individuals should just encourage the support of each other to gain mutual benefit from common subscribers.

RedVEVO wrote:^^

YouTube is a business .

The more views the more $$$ .

Similar to Tuner :D

carluva

Postby carluva » July 3rd, 2021, 7:08 pm

Two are local YouTubers who have channels featuring all sorts of cooking.

One of the latter expands his vlogs into local markets and vendors. He also has vlogs where he gives hampers to needy persons.

The third is a Trini YouTuber from Canada who seems to now be starting up his channel. I never knew of his existence prior to yesterday.

There are some issues and some silly bacchanal playing off among them and each is posting videos defending himself as well as going on an offensive.

I am not subscribed to any of their channels as it's not my cup of tea. Their videos come up on my YT feed occasionally and as I saw them yesterday, I quickly looked at them and was tryna understand what's going on with these blokes.

TBH, nothing too interesting unless you've subscribed to them or follow them. Just normal Trinis tryna become big on YT and who seem to think that 1.4 million people care about their trivial YT shenanigans. It's not like they are big internet sensations.
VexXx Dogg wrote:In all seriousness, who the duck are those people

Postby Chimera » July 3rd, 2021, 7:28 pm

Trouble use to run the food place by rum jungle

Postby meccalli » July 3rd, 2021, 8:19 pm

I guess this is the drama with youtube once trinidadians and money is involved. Youtube's always been a hobby for me and an opportunity to share knowledge with the world about things i'm interested in. Here's a drama free recipe that's good for all the chestburn lol. Those guys look like they need some probiotics in their life.

Postby RedVEVO » July 3rd, 2021, 9:23 pm

Trini SuperStar Vedesh has the BEST BESS BEST Food and Trini life Vlog .. :D

1. His advice on peeps with $30 zaboca ... Walk with a knife and taste zaboca before you pay $30 ..

2. When you buy a DRYER why you have to pay extra $$$ for the PLUG .. ?

3. And 99% of fishermen mix up shrimp - so when you buying Jumbo @ $55/ lb - you getting ALL sizes .

Best Vlog EVER :angel:

Postby MaxPower » July 3rd, 2021, 10:09 pm

Who are these peasants?

Postby sMASH » July 4th, 2021, 6:50 am

rollingstock wrote:As we on online waring.

What about livebossaki and sky speaker repairs on de book of faces?

that was the skinny man testing speakers in the shed with all the steve meade equipment?

Postby rollingstock » July 4th, 2021, 12:16 pm

sMASH wrote:

that was the skinny man testing speakers in the shed with all the steve meade equipment?

Yeah the Muslim fella

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 4th, 2021, 12:49 pm

The lobster video is the second video of that Vadish fellow I ever saw.
Other than that, never heard of none of them.

But that Shurland fella take the cake for sufferer.
Man on the verge of tears while talking bout how a next man eating lobster?
He also on failure IF he pay them women to say those things. If he didn't, that is a different story.
Police could even get involved now since one woman say she receive pipe pics.

And the whole thing could all be a joint effort for all of them to get views, as trinis are entertained very easily.

Do alyuh thing yes, as long as it don't end up like Gaza vs Gully.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » July 4th, 2021, 12:56 pm

Brown crabs in a barrel syndrome.

Postby gastly369 » July 4th, 2021, 1:06 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:The lobster video is the second video of that Vadish fellow I ever saw.

He also on failure IF he pay them women to say those things. If he didn't, that is a different story.

And the whole thing could all be a joint effort for all of them to get views, as trinis are entertained very easily.

Well if is a joint venture for more views

Shurls page get the kickback all his vids is level thumbs down

Postby RedVEVO » July 4th, 2021, 1:06 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:The lobster video is the second video of that Vadish fellow I ever saw.

Trini Videsh doing this YouTube business for years :D

He is one of the BEST and Kevin is hilarious :D

Again it's a business and money $$ comes from YouTube .

Even you looking now :lol:

And strutting your experience :lol:

YOU get CATCH in a lockdown Mamo or Tanty or maybe a mixture !!!

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 4th, 2021, 1:16 pm

gastly369 wrote:Well if is a joint venture for more views

That is all part of the game mamoo, when border open they might have a christmas special with all ah them hug up and apologize and launch the new channel.

RedVEVO wrote:

YOU get CATCH in a lockdown Mamo !!!

I never heard of them mamo. I usually stay far from trini videos, so those things would not show up on recommended.
But I will admit I did watch more of that long Shurland video because I like to hear a sufferer bawl in anguish and project his insecurities on someone else.

Postby RedVEVO » July 4th, 2021, 1:30 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:
gastly369 wrote:Well if is a joint venture for more views

That is all part of the game mamoo, when border open they might have a christmas special with all ah them hug up and apologize and launch the new channel.

RedVEVO wrote:

YOU get CATCH in a lockdown Mamo !!!

I never heard of them mamo. I usually stay far from trini videos, so those things would not show up on recommended.
But I will admit I did watch more of that long Shurland video because I like to hear a sufferer bawl in anguish and project his insecurities on someone else.

Ok Blaze Mamoo - Did you ever see the YouTube with Zayn and Claudio with 85 " ?

Postby Rovin » July 4th, 2021, 1:44 pm

jes asking to know : if an average local YT channel has say 20,000 views per video how much revenue does YT actually pay ? ...

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 4th, 2021, 2:01 pm

sMASH wrote:

Yeah the Muslim fella
Muslim does sound clash ?

Postby RedVEVO » July 4th, 2021, 2:05 pm

Rovin wrote:jes asking to know : if an average local YT channel has say 20,000 views per video how much revenue does YT actually pay ? ...

Every 10,000 views in the ball park $5,000 USD :D

Postby Rovin » July 4th, 2021, 2:20 pm

how did u arrive at figure

a quick google search says something more along d lines of 2 digits for every 1000 ad views

i suspect if ur a really popular youtuber with a million subscribers & millions of views\video then yeah YT might gladly pay u a higher figure for bringing in revenue to them but i doubt local YT which only locals or regional ppl wud care to watch wud bring in much $ for d owners of YT ....

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 4th, 2021, 2:22 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
Rovin wrote:jes asking to know : if an average local YT channel has say 20,000 views per video how much revenue does YT actually pay ? ...

Every 10,000 views in the ball park $5,000 USD :D

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » July 4th, 2021, 2:27 pm

youbube earning calculator

https://influencermarketinghub.com/yout ... alculator/

IMH it not worth the trouble unless you have a hit like ryan who is probably 9 years and earn $40 million from youtube.

Top 15 millionaire YouTubers so far this 2021
Ryan's World (formerly Ryan ToysReview). Net worth: $80 million. ...
Dude Perfect. Net worth: $50 million. ...
PewDiePie: Felix Arvid Ulf Kjellberg. Net worth: $40 million. ...
Daniel Middleton – DanTDM. ...
Markiplier: Mark Edward Fischbach. ...
Evan Fong. ...
MrBeast. ...
David Dobrik.

https://gulfnews.com/photos/lifestyle/t ... 2042966052

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » July 4th, 2021, 2:29 pm

i rather watch what trouble cooking as if you see how videsh does chew, i does wonder if he have teeth or he have a lil bit of retard in him

but when videsh went by shanty every other youtuber follow and gone by she. sales musbe skyrocket for shanti because of videsh.

Postby Chimera » July 4th, 2021, 3:01 pm

Real war with livebossaki lol that one does be real kix
Cantmis wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Yeah the Muslim fella
Muslim does sound clash ?

Postby RedVEVO » July 4th, 2021, 3:12 pm

Rovin wrote:how did u arrive at figure

a quick google search says something more along d lines of 2 digits for every 1000 ad views

i suspect if ur a really popular youtuber with a million subscribers & millions of views\video then yeah YT might gladly pay u a higher figure for bringing in revenue to them but i doubt local YT which only locals or regional ppl wud care to watch wud bring in much $ for d owners of YT ....

Trini YouTube is NOT for Trini Peeps - It's for the international Tubers.

These Tubers go for the BIG $$$ .

Trini Tubers KNOW the Trini audience flaccid :lol:

Tuner on the other hand is for Trini Peeps - And it will stay there forever unless the cabinet is reshuffled :drinking:

And the target audience is NOT ole men over 35 years :D

With their TOTES :drinking:

Postby Gem_in_i » July 4th, 2021, 5:27 pm

Never knew them. And now I waste minutes watching them…. Never again.

Postby Rovin » July 4th, 2021, 6:36 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
Rovin wrote:how did u arrive at figure

Trini YouTube is NOT for Trini Peeps - It's for the international Tubers.

These Tubers go for the BIG $$$ .

Trini Tubers KNOW the Trini audience flaccid :lol:

Tuner on the other hand is for Trini Peeps - And it will stay there forever unless the cabinet is reshuffled :drinking:

And the target audience is NOT ole men over 35 years :D

With their TOTES :drinking:

sometimes it look like when u post something is for only u to understand what u mean ..... :?

Postby Rovin » July 4th, 2021, 7:49 pm

daring dragoon wrote:i rather watch what trouble cooking as if you see how videsh does chew, i does wonder if he have teeth or he have a lil bit of retard in him

but when videsh went by shanty every other youtuber follow and gone by she. sales musbe skyrocket for shanti because of videsh.

imo she roti making skills look good but d actual ingredients in she food & her method of cooking eh looking all dat hot up like how some ppl commented ...

Postby Rovin » July 4th, 2021, 7:59 pm

i dunno what ppl expect from local youtubers, i like to see our dialect freely being spoken instead of fake accented english & unscripted movements, econo budget productions - nothing wrong with dat, is not food network or 4rin allyuh watching

natasha seems like she is a really good cook , tried some of her stuff & it come out good

how allyuh like foodie nation - even though i watch d kessy ann & jason segments sometimes i find she comes off a bit hoity toity & both of them sudden loud outburst kinda offkey , some ppl rel love them too badd

d jadee feller arite , cant believe it took him so long to reach d debe fry food stretch & how he never had ting like sahena b4

uncle clyde cool - imo he resemble manning , eve & val cool ole skool too

some of d other chefs do some odd stuff or add a strange ingredient or 2, everybody have their ways of cooking but seems like they all trying dey bess to share what they know ...

Postby pugboy » July 4th, 2021, 8:03 pm

what allyuh think about using the crab fat (videsh)?