Narines Doubles On The Cross

R.P.J

Narines Doubles On The Cross

Postby R.P.J » July 1st, 2021, 11:01 pm

Guys does anyone have a number for Narines Doubles Cross Crossing San Fernando. They sell in a K2700 Opposite JTA On The Cross. THANKS.

Re: Narines Doubles On The Cross

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 1st, 2021, 11:41 pm

Hey man

Sorry I don't have their number, hope this is helpful to you in some way.
Maybe someone has it, but that person is not me. I apologies once more.

Postby bluefete » July 2nd, 2021, 6:07 am

R.P.J wrote:Guys does anyone have a number for Narines Doubles Cross Crossing San Fernando. They sell in a K2700 Opposite JTA On The Cross. THANKS.

Hold strain bro. Double coming back just now.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 2nd, 2021, 9:21 am

Doubles are back if you know where to look.

Postby timelapse » July 2nd, 2021, 9:22 am

Do people really need doubles that much that they are willing to contract covid?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » July 2nd, 2021, 9:23 am

Doubles should be back MONTHS ago. IT's TIME TO OPEN D FCK UP!!!

Postby Dizzy28 » July 2nd, 2021, 9:28 am

timelapse wrote:Do people really need doubles that much that they are willing to contract covid?

Could be no worse than what Massy or Xtra Foods looks like normally

Postby timelapse » July 2nd, 2021, 9:55 am

Last I saw a doubles man in action, there were still idiots eating on the spot, especially the mammoos.Go strong.
timelapse wrote:Do people really need doubles that much that they are willing to contract covid?

gtiracer

Postby gtiracer » July 2nd, 2021, 10:22 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Doubles are back if you know where to look.
Doubles was never gone if you know where to look.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » July 2nd, 2021, 10:23 am

gtiracer wrote:

Doubles are back if you know how to cook.

Postby alfa » July 2nd, 2021, 10:32 am

gtiracer wrote:

Doubles, pizza, chicken and fries are all available if you know where to look

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 2nd, 2021, 10:43 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:Hey man

Sorry I don't have their number, hope this is helpful to you in some way.
Maybe someone has it, but that person is not me. I apologies once more.

This is certainly helpful and I appreciate your kind efforts to assist your fellow man. Your altruism has not gone unnoticed, and I will personally nominate you for the Most Helpful Tuner of the Year award come December.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 2nd, 2021, 11:18 am

timelapse wrote:Last I saw a doubles man in action, there were still idiots eating on the spot, especially the mammoos.Go strong.

Pick up or delivery of already packaged doubles is different from standing up around a box.
That is what I referring to

Postby timelapse » July 2nd, 2021, 11:24 am

Cool

Postby RedVEVO » July 2nd, 2021, 11:42 am

timelapse wrote:Last I saw a doubles man in action, there were still idiots eating on the spot, especially the mammoos.Go strong.

Pick up or delivery of already packaged doubles is different from standing up around a box.
That is what I referring to

You vaccinated ? You should be by NOW or else you a real loser - you can eat doubles sitting next to the box :D

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » July 2nd, 2021, 12:07 pm

Guilty. I'd lick the floor of a Covid facility before I partake in wrap doubles to go
Last edited by nick639v2 on July 2nd, 2021, 12:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » July 2nd, 2021, 12:20 pm

^ I threw up in my mouth a little

Postby redmanjp » July 2nd, 2021, 2:07 pm

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 2nd, 2021, 10:02 pm

dawg bmt

The two times I ate black market doubles recently, was EPIC belly wuk

I go wait till men come back out yes :'(

Postby timelapse » July 3rd, 2021, 4:37 pm

Be thankful was belly wuk and not covid
ruffneck_12 wrote:

dawg bmt

The two times I ate black market doubles recently, was EPIC belly wuk

I go wait till men come back out yes :'(