Re: Rowley WTF

Postby zoom rader » December 18th, 2020, 6:33 pm

Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:Who say sanctions...FB_IMG_1608318393851.jpeg

Son the Loran Mantanee lies partially in Trinidad, unlike the Dragon field. Nobody can sanction us for exploiting gas in our exclusive economic zone.

Why allyuh does wish bad on my country so?
We don't wish bad on our country.

The red Goverment wishes bad on us.

And TT only only own a 26.5% of that field. While the US has sanctions on vene for that field.

Why tell half truths Habit 7?

Postby sMASH » December 18th, 2020, 6:41 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Son the Loran Mantanee lies partially in Trinidad, unlike the Dragon field. Nobody can sanction us for exploiting gas in our exclusive economic zone.

And TT only only own a 26.5% of that field. While the US has sanctions on vene for that field.

boy, i dunno kno nah. this rowley always rubbing up on criminal.

habit brain need speed balancing. skewing to the right too much.

Postby Habit7 » December 18th, 2020, 7:44 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Half truths is posting a document from Jan 2020 as if it was some secret, when in Feb 2020 the govt said they not going ahead with it.

But if could be used to push a false narrative of impending sanctions, then for you unpatriotic ppl, facts don't matter.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » December 18th, 2020, 8:06 pm

so it wasn't unpatriotic for inviting sanctions by allowing a known sanctioned individual and plane here?
You should support sanctions if you are a true PNM and stand solid with Maduro as your leader and be comfy in whatever boat that leads us to.
Or maybe you woulda rather the boat we did load up and send back the Vene did flip over instead ah coming back Los Iros if you was anti-migrant like your PM. So one second is he saying welcome our brothers and sisters with their drugs and guns and next minute is human trafficking etc etc? which is it?
Meanwhile procurement bill pass to tief even more more like they have been doing since 1962, who really unpatriotic?

Postby sMASH » December 18th, 2020, 8:21 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Half truths is posting a document from Jan 2020 as if it was some secret, when in Feb 2020 the govt said they not going ahead with it.

But if could be used to push a false narrative of impending sanctions, then for you unpatriotic ppl, facts don't matter.
Unpatriotic to import Ghana yam and push ours out.

Postby Habit7 » December 18th, 2020, 8:25 pm

Dear UNC, nobody is calling for sanctions against T&T except you.

Just like the rest of your friends, you not to understand terms. Being unpatriotic is supporting causes inimical to our foreign policy. So when the UNC is supporting Guaido who hostile to T&T and against CARICOM's policy that is unpatriotic.

You listing a bunch of local issues is not patriotism.
sMASH wrote:Unpatriotic to import Ghana yam and push ours out.

How much containers of cargo go between Ghana and T&T? Ghana and T&T in a mutual exchange, we are giving them our advanced genetic cocoa stock and they are giving us their ground provision stock. This is a one time exchange so that we can grow more ground provision here. It is not an ongoing importation of yams as you are obviously out of your depth again.
Last edited by Habit7 on December 18th, 2020, 8:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sMASH » December 18th, 2020, 8:29 pm

Dear pnm, nobody is doing anything to attract sanctions except u.
Maduro trafigura Ghana duetche bank... Cia just sitting and waiting.

Postby zoom rader » December 18th, 2020, 8:49 pm

Habit7 wrote:

There you go again telling lies

The goverment can't go ahead cause of big brother US

Your such a kant and only red Goverment Jack arse supporters will take your word for it.

Postby zoom rader » December 18th, 2020, 8:51 pm

Habit7 wrote:Dear UNC, nobody is calling for sanctions against T&T except you.

Just like the rest of your friends, you not to understand terms. Being unpatriotic is supporting causes inimical to our foreign policy. So when the UNC is supporting Guaido who hostile to T&T and against CARICOM's policy that is unpatriotic.

How much containers of cargo go between Ghana and T&T? Ghana and T&T in a mutual exchange, we are giving them our advanced genetic cocoa stock and they are giving us their ground provision stock. This is a one time exchange so that we can grow more ground provision here. It is not an ongoing importation of yams as you are obviously out of your depth again.
Nice feed yams to sons of slave.

Ghana laughs at you idiots.

Postby sMASH » December 18th, 2020, 8:57 pm

Habit7 wrote:

There you go again telling lies

Your such a kant and only red Goverment Jack arse supporters will take your word for it.

and that ONLY....
but i agree, its a good and logical move to work with vene resources... so long as we do it with america's blessing.

Postby sMASH » December 18th, 2020, 9:00 pm

Habit7 wrote:Dear UNC, nobody is calling for sanctions against T&T except you.

hoss, yam grows wild in the forests here. yam in trinidad is like a pnmite in PoS... we have to spare.
that bs with ghana yam is just to hide some off shore accounts away from trini investigators.

Postby Habit7 » December 18th, 2020, 9:31 pm

At this point I am feeling like I am arguing with two blind men about what is the colour the sky.

zoom rader wrote:There you go again telling lies

The govt can go ahead, production is expected by 2025. Chevron cannot participate because of US sanctions but Shell is on board and moving swiftly. Sorry to dash your hopes of T&T's failure. https://newsday.co.tt/2020/02/07/pm-tel ... d-by-2025/

sMASH wrote:hoss, yam grows wild in the forests here. yam in trinidad is like a pnmite in PoS... we have to spare.
that bs with ghana yam is just to hide some off shore accounts away from trini investigators.
Cocoa also grows wild in the forest. But to grow it as a cash crop scientists have to study it, breed desirable variants and ensure genetic variation so that one disease won't kill all. That is why we have the Cocoa Research Centre. Likewise if we are to do the same with ground provisions we can take years to set up the same or we can mutually use what Ghana has already done similar to CRC. So we are only once importing ground provision stock to grow much more than we can starting from scratch.

I know I said a lot and you won't understand, but just leave with the impression that you were wrong.

zoom rader wrote:Nice feed yams to sons of slave.

So Ghana is sending their students to T&T for us train them in our gas industry, they are hiring Trinis to run their gas industry and our partially state own and largest bank is growing over there.

How many Ghanaian businesses making money off of Trinis? What exactly are they laughing about?

Postby zoom rader » December 18th, 2020, 9:53 pm

^^^ Ghana can keep their Africans in their country.

We aleady have too much here and don't need anyone.

Postby zoom rader » December 18th, 2020, 9:56 pm

Habit7 wrote:At this point I am feeling like I am arguing with two blind men about what is the colour the sky.

zoom rader wrote:There you go again telling lies

The govt can go ahead, production is expected by 2025. Chevron cannot participate because of US sanctions but Shell is on board and moving swiftly. Sorry to dash your hopes of T&T's failure. https://newsday.co.tt/2020/02/07/pm-tel ... d-by-2025/

sMASH wrote:hoss, yam grows wild in the forests here. yam in trinidad is like a pnmite in PoS... we have to spare.
Cocoa also grows wild in the forest. But to grow it as a cash crop scientists have to study it, breed desirable variants and ensure genetic variation so that one disease won't kill all. That is why we have the Cocoa Research Centre. Likewise if we are to do the same with ground provisions we can take years to set up the same or we can mutually use what Ghana has already done similar to CRC. So we are only once importing ground provision stock to grow much more than we can starting from scratch.

I know I said a lot and you won't understand, but just leave with the impression that you were wrong.

zoom rader wrote:Nice feed yams to sons of slave.

So Ghana is sending their students to T&T for us train them in our gas industry, they are hiring Trinis to run their gas industry and our partially state own and largest bank is growing over there.

How many Ghanaian businesses making money off of Trinis? What exactly are they laughing about?
Far fetch dream,

Ghana have ulterior motives and it's not to Trinidad benifit.

Postby sMASH » December 18th, 2020, 10:00 pm

https://tradingeconomics.com/ghana/expo ... eparations
ghana exporting cocoa to us.
we taking they yam and they coco

https://newsday.co.tt/2019/04/04/chocol ... -tt-cocoa/

the CHOCOLATE PRODUCERS working with trinidad to develop their preferred varieties, not ghana. when they done, they will take them back to africa to mass produce. once they get their genetic code, they dont need we no moar.

u said a lot, kinda wasted ur breath there. at least some calories burnt.
eap might be booked out for next week, check them after new years.

Postby sMASH » December 18th, 2020, 10:01 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ Ghana can keep their Africans in their country.

We aleady have too much here and don't need anyone.
if they tans ship via st vincent and grenada first?

Postby sMASH » December 18th, 2020, 10:04 pm

so ghana is increasing their citizen competence, while we cutting back on ours via gate and concoradat attacks... hmmm.
bobby head is really a bobby head.

Postby sMASH » December 18th, 2020, 10:06 pm

lil recent report on how much ghana oil/gas boom is developing their citizens. look for the common denominators.

Postby zoom rader » December 18th, 2020, 10:15 pm

We reach a stage where we trying to not to go back to Africa or India.

Along comes this kant Rowlee that Redman, Habit 7 and Elitecongo all lick between his buttcheeks and look up to , all in the name to say that they are Africans.

Africa and India cannot benifit Trinidad.
All who say dem is Africans should pack their grip and go back Ghana or what ever Congo land they want to be in.

Don't push this tribal African crap on Trinis.

We have had enough of a prime minister that says he's to black to be PM just to attract his black tribal voters.

We do not need new Africans here for us to set back in time with tribal culture.

None of these kants like Redman, Habit 7 and Elitecongo have ever been to African countries to see how these tribal people behave, but they want to bring then here.

Postby sMASH » December 18th, 2020, 10:25 pm

recolonization.

Postby Habit7 » December 18th, 2020, 10:27 pm

sMASH wrote:https://tradingeconomics.com/ghana/exports/trinidad-tobago/cocoa-cocoa-preparations

the CHOCOLATE PRODUCERS working with trinidad to develop their preferred varieties, not ghana. when they done, they will take them back to africa to mass produce. once they get their genetic code, they dont need we no moar.

Now you are demonstrating your illiteracy. Your link says "Chocolate and other food products containing cocoa." Ghana is one of the largest producers of cocoa in the world. T&T has one of the highest quality of cocoa in the world. So what if Charles Chocolates and Sunshine Snacks buy raw chocolate from them? We have a variety of cocoa they don't have, they want the genetic stock of cocoa, we want the genetic stock of ground provisions. It is not them importing cocoa from us neither us importing "yam" from them.

I know you skimmed through that article and didn't read it but where does it say that the Chocolate Producer going back to Africa? And even if they do, who cares if they mass produce it over there. The Cocoa Research Centre makes money from intellectual property (something you obviously lack). The Chocolate Producer will either have to pay for the patent or pay royalties.

I dont know who is more dense between you and Zoom

Postby zoom rader » December 18th, 2020, 10:46 pm

Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:https://tradingeconomics.com/ghana/exports/trinidad-tobago/cocoa-cocoa-preparations

Now you are demonstrating your illiteracy. Your link says "Chocolate and other food products containing cocoa." Ghana is one of the largest producers of cocoa in the world. T&T has one of the highest quality of cocoa in the world. So what if Charles Chocolates and Sunshine Snacks buy raw chocolate from them? We have a variety of cocoa they don't have, they want the genetic stock of cocoa, we want the genetic stock of ground provisions. It is not them importing cocoa from us neither us importing "yam" from them.

I know you skimmed through that article and didn't read it but where does it say that the Chocolate Producer going back to Africa? And even if they do, who cares if they mass produce it over there. The Cocoa Research Centre makes money from intellectual property (something you obviously lack). The Chocolate Producer will either have to pay for the patent or pay royalties.

I dont know who is more dense between you and Zoom
Ghana not paying for 5hit, like all Africans they want it for free.

Trinidad has the best cocoa in the world but they want to give it away for yams.

How dumb can the red Goverment be

You don't See people that has a monopoly on a commodity or product giving it away and stopping their moneymaking bussiness .

This red Goverment destroyed the Cocoa industry years ago via middle men.

Then again Africans both in Trini and the African countries lack bussiness sense. Their way of doing bussiness is corruption. Ask eliteauto how many red Goverment contracts he gets

A 5hit for brains prime minister who you lick his arse ever min you get

Habit 7 is best you shut your kant for tonite

Postby sMASH » December 18th, 2020, 11:00 pm

ghana ain paying for crap, even if the authorities wanted to. once it reach there it gonna spread once it good. only hope for tt to make money is on the initial shipment. after it reach hard luck pursuing that intellectual property

Postby zoom rader » December 18th, 2020, 11:10 pm

https://www.cocoa-republic.com/2016/06/ ... chocolate/

Highest grade bean in the world but jack arse Rowlee gives it away to Ghana for free.

Yet still Habit 7 defends this king Kant.

Postby De Dragon » December 19th, 2020, 9:47 pm

zoom rader wrote:https://www.cocoa-republic.com/2016/06/29/what-is-trinitario-chocolate/

Highest grade bean in the world but jack arse Rowlee gives it away to Ghana for free.

Yet still Habit 7 defends this king Kant.

The dumb brigade Habit7, Red Plastic Bag, elec 2020 etc, will ALWAYS, ALWAYS favour the preferred the lazy, intelectually easier LFRFD PNM way which is not to capitalize on it ourselves, but to let someone use it and take the instant gratification, aka money to steal pittance of royalties,taxes and yams :roll:
Dummies actually arguing for us to give away the only thing left from their ruinous handling of cocoa which is the stock, in exchange for facking beads and trinkets :? .

Postby Redman » December 20th, 2020, 7:41 am

Morning Larry Curly and Moe.

Postby sMASH » December 20th, 2020, 7:55 am

mornin mornin.
which psedo democracy we gonna forge ties with today? what citizen right law we tackling?

Postby zoom rader » December 20th, 2020, 11:05 am

sMASH wrote:mornin mornin.
which psedo democracy we gonna forge ties with today? what citizen right law we tackling?
Habit 7 has not been seen over the weekend.

Seems he used the red Goverment computers and net on Tax payers money to post his propaganda.

We know Redman does the same as he s not a productive worker.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 21st, 2020, 12:25 am

No PNM supporter is a productive worker

Postby Redman » December 21st, 2020, 7:20 am

sMASH wrote:mornin mornin.

Well do what you’ve been doing..make up something, post an old pic, generalize,sensationalize,fabricate something.

Make up a catchy quip...occupy yourself.

I working on the award this week...

Morning Zoombindranath.