Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2020, 8:01 pm

Max and ED when is de wedding?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 28th, 2020, 8:03 pm

zoom rader wrote:Max and ED when is de wedding?

heeeeeeeeee heheh he he heee hue hue hue hue cyka blyat he he he he hue hue heeeee

Postby MaxPower » August 28th, 2020, 8:20 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Hello Friends,

Firstly, ED i would like to thank you for the 2 quotes from the good man above.

Allow me to interject on some of the matters being posted here.

Now i wont go into the Trini vs Vene ongoing debate, nor about the hiring and firing of Venes and Trinis. All those frequently tuned in to this thread will know my approach.

It is our understanding that the Venezuelan influx is increasing rapidly and rampantly. Very soon, as some of you rightly pointed out, there will be a major clash for jobs and also health facilities etc.

Remember dearest Trinis that YOU allowed the Venezuelans to come here. YOU allowed the Venezuelans to come here with a privileged and demanding mindset.

Had the majority of Trinis been hardworking, dedicated, efficient and willing, the Venezuelans would have never saw all these opportunities. The first set of Venezuelans were supposed to arrive here and ketch their ass for a job. Instead, they literally walked into employment and were loved by the business communities and the service seeking public.

Soon, very very soon, word went back that T&T is the land of opportunities. And so they came and came and came, and unfortunately a little crime wave slowly begins, and then it slowly grows into a major problem. Trinis are now finding it harder to get the jobs they took for granted and scorned, Trini and Vene families clash with some finding love and some hate.

Trinis, now, right now is the time to act. You have to show the country your true potential. Remember...the good words...Discipline, Tolerance and Production.

Take back your country Trinis, not by jealousy and war, but by changing your attitude.

You Trinis have no idea of the power you have.

Do not wait until it’s too late.

Dear Max I write to you to let you know what a solid well educated post this is, a treasure mine of information regarding economics and immigration.

The Trini mindset is a similar issue the Trump Rednecks in the US also face, for it is not the Trinis and Guyanese stealing the American jobs. They are simply doing the jobs that the Americans do not want to do, similar in Trinidad there was ALWAYS a major issue with short staff at ANY fast food outlet, any grocery anything that is essential you have Trinis staying home, coming to work late, putting strain on other workers who have to do their own job plus the job of others because of lazy Trinis. Many of them flat out refuse to work in factories, sweep the floor etc.

The Venes came, saw an opportunity and realized Trinidad much like the US is a gold mine if you are willing to work for what you want, the business owners saw what pleasant and humble attitude the hard working and on time Venes were, customers were satisfied they were served with a smile and within reasonable time even with the language barrier problem.

I used to work in food distribution doing sales, I could tell you from all the small business owners I met everywhere I went, I made more money more commission because in their own words their business was doing good thanks to the Vene workforce.

Truth be told much like immigrants drive the US economy so too do they drive our economy, insecure Trinis saw this as a threat so they started raping the Venes.
These people are VERY lucky the Venes are people of god people of the Bible they live by the Bible and it's teachings. We are very fortunate for this otherwise Venes wouldn't be taking this abuse from us sitting down.

ED,

You speak from the heart. Always admire how you share your honest opinions and experiences and how you do your reading and research to state your points.

Postby 88sins » August 28th, 2020, 8:26 pm

pugboy wrote:You guys seem very sincere in your humanitarian efforts, I suggest you take a trip to Caracas and help out folks there

I sincerely believe that'd require a measure of testicular fortitude far beyond what would be achievable between them combined.

Postby De Dragon » August 28th, 2020, 9:51 pm

pugboy wrote:You guys seem very sincere in your humanitarian efforts, I suggest you take a trip to Caracas and help out folks there

I sincerely believe that'd require a measure of testicular fortitude far beyond what would be achievable between them combined.

These two nimrods only talking out of their arse. Erectile and Caxxos when their back is against the wall would be the very first to say "fack dem Vene!" The problem is, their inability to get sex locally has them feeling Vene easier, thus the overly effusive praise, grovelling and crotch sniffing. To date, none of them seems to have had a Vene blue ball release, hence they continue their sheit.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 29th, 2020, 12:49 am

Friends, love, LOVE is all we need as the good book speaks about, love conquers all, believe in the teachings of the almighty and this world will heal itself. Worry NOT of the Vene women for they have accepted their mortality, they have transcended this world onto serving the god of Abraham.

Trinis, worry about yourself and how you have gone astray, away from the teachings of the bible doing all the wrong things then blaming your failures on foreigners is NOT the way forward. The vene people in this country are secured and protected by the all high, but what about you? your god asks you what about you?

Postby MaxPower » August 29th, 2020, 1:46 am

These two nimrods only talking out of their arse. Erectile and Caxxos when their back is against the wall would be the very first to say "fack dem Vene!" The problem is, their inability to get sex locally has them feeling Vene easier, thus the overly effusive praise, grovelling and crotch sniffing. To date, none of them seems to have had a Vene blue ball release, hence they continue their sheit.

Hello Soda,

Like you in a mood these days.

Everything ok home?

Remember, violence is not the answer.

Postby De Dragon » August 29th, 2020, 2:14 am

Hello Soda,

Like you in a mood these days.

Everything ok home?

Remember, violence is not the answer.

Leeching off of the lady pension still I see...............

Postby pugboy » August 29th, 2020, 6:15 am

so them is frauds then

Postby Ted_v2 » August 29th, 2020, 6:34 am

ED what u think about the post where they does come in all goodie goodie and eventually try to overun the whole operations and throw you out of the house or drop child on you and trap you?

that sounding possible?

on another note, the two girls who move in by you, what was the situation? no sexual relations as yet?

Postby De Dragon » August 29th, 2020, 6:39 am

Ted_v2 wrote:ED what u think about the post where they does come in all goodie goodie and eventually try to overun the whole operations and throw you out of the house or drop child on you and trap you?

that sounding possible?

on another note, the two girls who move in by you, what was the situation? no sexual relations as yet?

The 2 girls maybe, Erectile eh able :lol: :lol:
He only have eyes for Caxxos these days.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 29th, 2020, 11:46 am

Ted_v2 wrote:ED what u think about the post where they does come in all goodie goodie and eventually try to overun the whole operations and throw you out of the house or drop child on you and trap you?

that sounding possible?

Hello Ted,

Do not worry about those fake news claiming to come in goodie goodie and then try to run you over. When my father was living in the US, this one day he gave an all American woman a drop to work the next day she tried to sue him for a "damaged neck" her claim was my father was negligent in driving which was a blatant LIE she just wanted money.

So you see Ted, in this world there are good and bad people of all race and background. I know a Trini woman personally a high society Hindu woman a UNC ontop of that she went around mashing up other women living and only sleeping with a set of rich old old men older than her father and she got engaged a total of 11 times in her life and married a few times and divorced every on of them and took half of their entire property and money.

Meanwhile I have 2 Vene girls who are sisters living with me and have done nothing but contribute and has asked for nothing this one time I had to go to the hospital when I was in a vehicular accident I came back home some days later wondering what about all my expensive audiophile equipment in my house my expensive Gaming PC etc. As a matter of fact they even cleaned my keyboard a daunting task I must say and they had cooked food waiting for me upon my arrival.

All was exactly how it was and even better, they have respect for my property I was pleasantly surprised. In stark contrast my father once hired a Trini woman to clean the house and cook for his mother when she was too old and bed ridden thee nasty Trini woman stole a bunch of jewellery, phone etc

As for "sexual nature" of our relationship I don't discuss private matters in public. What I can tell you the girls are church going people, they read their bible and they follow the teachings of the Abraham God.

I have linked a factory work for these 2 beautiful girls and I am seeking to get them citizenship since they have shown a willingness to vote for the beloved Shiny Balled Headed Leader his Excellency Keith the Distinguished Rowley. With whatever little spanish I know, I let them know that Kamla and UNC drinking rum, being church girls thy were disgusted to hear something like that.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 29th, 2020, 11:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby The_Honourable » August 29th, 2020, 11:52 am

Venezuelan rape victim still needs $$ to save her eye

A fundraising drive for surgery to save the right eye of a Venezuelan rape victim has raised only about 40 per cent of the goal so far.

The main organiser, Liuzka Herrera, told Newsday, "Doctors said she could lose the eye and we (relatives and friends) are looking at other options. She needs eye surgery. It may have to be done abroad."

She only gave a percentage of the goal and not a figure. But based on the GoFundMe page (http://gf.me/u/yrf6t7), of $25,000 goal, $12,164 had been raised by Friday.

The victim, 18, was recently discharged from the San Fernando General Hospital.

Speaking on behalf of the family, Herrera said by phone on Friday, "She is now in a safe place.

"She has to attend clinics regularly. We do not have a car, so we have to pay for transport every time.

"She needs psychological help. She has other injuries that require other surgeries,"

On August 11, the victim got into a PH taxi at Fyzabad and asked to be taken to San Fernando. She was going to sell empanadas.

One the way, she was kidnapped, beaten, raped and stabbed multiple times by three men. They then dumped her in a bushy area off the M2 Ring Road in La Romaine.

SRP Akini Rodriguez, 26, of Debe, Long Circular, St James, and Aaron Ramkissoon, 20, a security guard from Waterhole, Cocorite, were charged with rape and attempted murder. A San Fernando magistrate denied them bail.

People willing to help the victim can visit the Instagram page @todossomosstefani or the GoFundMe page.

Source: https://newsday.co.tt/2020/08/28/venezu ... e-her-eye/

Postby MaxPower » August 29th, 2020, 12:24 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

that sounding possible?

Hello Ted,

Do not worry about those fake news claiming to come in goodie goodie and then try to run you over. When my father was living in the US, this one day he gave an all American woman a drop to work the next day she tried to sue him for a "damaged neck" her claim was my father was negligent in driving which was a blatant LIE she just wanted money.

So you see Ted, in this world there are good and bad people of all race and background. I know a Trini woman personally a high society Hindu woman a UNC ontop of that she went around mashing up other women living and only sleeping with a set of rich old old men older than her father and she got engaged a total of 11 times in her life and married a few times and divorced every on of them and took half of their entire property and money.

Meanwhile I have 2 Vene girls who are sisters living with me and have done nothing but contribute and has asked for nothing this one time I had to go to the hospital when I was in a vehicular accident I came back home some days later wondering what about all my expensive audiophile equipment in my house my expensive Gaming PC etc. As a matter of fact they even cleaned my keyboard a daunting task I must say and they had cooked food waiting for me upon my arrival.

All was exactly how it was and even better, they have respect for my property I was pleasantly surprised. In stark contrast my father once hired a Trini woman to clean the house and cook for his mother when she was too old and bed ridden thee nasty Trini woman stole a bunch of jewellery, phone etc

As for "sexual nature" of our relationship I don't discuss private matters in public. What I can tell you the girls are church going people, they read their bible and they follow the teachings of the Abraham God.

I have linked a factory work for these 2 beautiful girls and I am seeking to get them citizenship since they have shown a willingness to vote for the beloved Shiny Balled Headed Leader his Excellency Keith the Distinguished Rowley. With whatever little spanish I know, I let them know that Kamla and UNC drinking rum, being church girls thy were disgusted to hear something like that.

Hello ED,

Hope you are keeping safe my good man of the almighty. I always make the time to read all of your well constructed posts.

I totally agree. Trinis are setting these imaginary ultimatums as to when the Venezuelans will “act up” or “turn on us” or show their true colors?

Little do they know that even though they scorn the Venezuelans and say the worst of them, they themselves have admitted that the Venezuelans are not acting up or turning on us...which technically means that they currently/presently are doing a fantastic job, hence the jealousy.

When is the time for the Venes to “change”
exactly? Soon soon allyuh go see?? Steups

Trinis continue to bramble about some point in time, probably in la la land when T&T will be in some dark moment in a Venezuelan retaliation crisis.

Friends, the Venezuelans have been here for SO LONG? What is it? Like 300,000 and counting? Where is the crime? One one crimes here and there for that number of Venes?

We are going through a pandemic. The country was on lock down, business were closed and lost, people were out of jobs with some receiving no assistance. WHERE is the rampant Vene crime wave? WHEN did the Venes “turn” on us business owners? One one cases? From 300,000 plus Venes? Man that is remarkable and outstanding from the Venezuelan community.

Do not get me wrong lads, there is some crime from the Venezuelans. Illegal entry and criminal activity is happening as we speak as we have seen with other immigrants. But it is a minority. So suddenly we forget the jamaican and guyanese criminals? They just vanish and turn good boy? Na man, Trinis choose to forget them because of outright plain jealousy because these Venes are making a positive impact on society.

So Trinis, continue waiting for this “Vene Dooms day” or some fairytale time where we will end up like Venezuela. Wake up Trinis, it would have happened already.

This primary school pointing fingers callin “miss miss” everytime there is a Vene crime changes nothing from the view of the business communities and the service seeking public.

Stop studying the Venezuelans, they are doing their part, study yourselves. Stop living in the future waiting for something you assume will happen. If you must wait for the Venes to “turn”, then get productive in the mean time.

You Trinis have plenty work to do to gain public trust.

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2020, 1:22 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

that sounding possible?

Hello Ted,

Hello ED,

Hope you are keeping safe my good man of the almighty. I always make the time to read all of your well constructed posts.

I totally agree. Trinis are setting these imaginary ultimatums as to when the Venezuelans will “act up” or “turn on us” or show their true colors?

Little do they know that even though they scorn the Venezuelans and say the worst of them, they themselves have admitted that the Venezuelans are not acting up or turning on us...which technically means that they currently/presently are doing a fantastic job, hence the jealousy.

When is the time for the Venes to “change”
exactly? Soon soon allyuh go see?? Steups

Trinis continue to bramble about some point in time, probably in la la land when T&T will be in some dark moment in a Venezuelan retaliation crisis.

Friends, the Venezuelans have been here for SO LONG? What is it? Like 300,000 and counting? Where is the crime? One one crimes here and there for that number of Venes?

We are going through a pandemic. The country was on lock down, business were closed and lost, people were out of jobs with some receiving no assistance. WHERE is the rampant Vene crime wave? WHEN did the Venes “turn” on us business owners? One one cases? From 300,000 plus Venes? Man that is remarkable and outstanding from the Venezuelan community.

Do not get me wrong lads, there is some crime from the Venezuelans. Illegal entry and criminal activity is happening as we speak as we have seen with other immigrants. But it is a minority. So suddenly we forget the jamaican and guyanese criminals? They just vanish and turn good boy? Na man, Trinis choose to forget them because of outright plain jealousy because these Venes are making a positive impact on society.

So Trinis, continue waiting for this “Vene Dooms day” or some fairytale time where we will end up like Venezuela. Wake up Trinis, it would have happened already.

This primary school pointing fingers callin “miss miss” everytime there is a Vene crime changes nothing from the view of the business communities and the service seeking public.

Stop studying the Venezuelans, they are doing their part, study yourselves. Stop living in the future waiting for something you assume will happen. If you must wait for the Venes to “turn”, then get productive in the mean time.

You Trinis have plenty work to do to gain public trust.
The fact remains that venes are

illegals ,
involved in Crime,
stabbings,
gun runing,
theif,
contraband,
drug running,
murder
prostitution.
Dishonest

They over taking PNM ppl in commiting crimes now

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 29th, 2020, 1:36 pm

^ LOL what?

Newsflash UNC people are the biggest drug dealers, sure PNM people commit the most armed robbery and most murder but the biggest drug lord ever lived in this country was Dole Chadee he is solely responsible for the current state of this country. Abu Bakr is also partly to blame but nowhere near as Chadee, why you feel after Chadee was hung by the UNC, all of a sudden there was a massive spike in Kidnappings of Indian people? A high ranked police inspector once told me way back in 2005 exactly why Indian people were being kidnapped and how many of them and their business was linked to Dole's drug empire. But a bunch of UNC fanatics went and spread wild conspiracy theories that the kidnappings of Indian people were part of a PNM plot to wipe out the Indian race in Trinidad.

Doh even talk about dishonest lmfao you really feel African people want anything on Indian people when it comes to dishonesty hoss?
Coonilal and the Cabal were the biggest thief ever to rule this country they bled this country dry and destroyed my plantation with their box drain racket.

Currently India has the LARGEST amount of Scammers on this planet a quick youtube search for Microsoft scammers or just the word "scammer" brings up 100% exclusive Indian call center scammers.

You have some nerve to lie so blatant, and isn't it funny how ZR is now the HERO of trinituner, I remember not long ago you were considered the enemy here the so called racist and the list goes on, now you are the sole hero of this board.

But then again the sensible people moved onto other more mature platforms like Reddit and Facebook so there is that.

Postby MaxPower » August 29th, 2020, 1:46 pm

Aye true!

Zoom really is the hero.

No one challenges him or sends him to Bantanamo any more.

We dont ever see eye to eye but i respect his views, deep down he is a sweet soul.

Hopefully one day he will learn to live and love the beautiful people of Venezuela.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 29th, 2020, 1:50 pm

^ 1:04 time stamp in this BBC video watch the high color pretty Hindu baytee nah, big time fraud, dirty scammer stealing robbing old people of their money.

And you want to talk about Vene and African people boy zoom? you doh have no shame?

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2020, 2:11 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ LOL what?

Newsflash UNC people are the biggest drug dealers, sure PNM people commit the most armed robbery and most murder but the biggest drug lord ever lived in this country was Dole Chadee he is solely responsible for the current state of this country. Abu Bakr is also partly to blame but nowhere near as Chadee, why you feel after Chadee was hung by the UNC, all of a sudden there was a massive spike in Kidnappings of Indian people? A high ranked police inspector once told me way back in 2005 exactly why Indian people were being kidnapped and how many of them and their business was linked to Dole's drug empire. But a bunch of UNC fanatics went and spread wild conspiracy theories that the kidnappings of Indian people were part of a PNM plot to wipe out the Indian race in Trinidad.

Doh even talk about dishonest lmfao you really feel African people want anything on Indian people when it comes to dishonesty hoss?
Coonilal and the Cabal were the biggest thief ever to rule this country they bled this country dry and destroyed my plantation with their box drain racket.

Currently India has the LARGEST amount of Scammers on this planet a quick youtube search for Microsoft scammers or just the word "scammer" brings up 100% exclusive Indian call center scammers.

You have some nerve to lie so blatant, and isn't it funny how ZR is now the HERO of trinituner, I remember not long ago you were considered the enemy here the so called racist and the list goes on, now you are the sole hero of this board.

But then again the sensible people moved onto other more mature platforms like Reddit and Facebook so there is that.
So why you still here if all the sensible people gone on to FB n reddit?

Postby The_Honourable » August 29th, 2020, 2:32 pm

Ah man say Chadee was the biggest drug lord ever :lol:

No doubt he was the most popular and the most memorable, especially the killing of the Baboolal family that led to his hanging. Chadee was competition to another big fish starting from the 80s into the 90s. That Big Fish has since won, divested out of the drug business and into legit businesses with a financial legacy that the families today benefit. The drug trade has since changed from Columbian to Mexican which was another reason why many divested out of the drug business. The new breed is a different kettle of fish.

Read up on UWI renowned criminologist Darius Figuera books and THEN you can discuss Dole Chadee and the drug trade. Not any he-say she-say.

Postby alfa » August 29th, 2020, 2:41 pm

So why you still here if all the sensible people gone on to FB n reddit?

Didn't he say he was leaving tuner for good on election night?

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2020, 2:50 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Ah man say Chadee was the biggest drug lord ever

No doubt he was the most popular and the most memorable, especially the killing of the Baboolal family that led to his hanging. Chadee was competition to another big fish starting from the 80s into the 90s. That Big Fish has since won, divested out of the drug business and into legit businesses with a financial legacy that the families today benefit. The drug trade has since changed from Columbian to Mexican which was another reason why many divested out of the drug business. The new breed is a different kettle of fish.

Read up on UWI renowned criminologist Darius Figuera books and THEN you can discuss Dole Chadee and the drug trade. Not any he-say she-say.
It took a perceived Indo goverment to hang 9 indian.

The real bad injun was Joey

Before chadee was Niami Naiya and Boysie Singh

Postby 88sins » August 29th, 2020, 4:13 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Ah man say Chadee was the biggest drug lord ever

It took a perceived Indo goverment to hang 9 indian.

The real bad injun was Joey

Before chadee was Niami Naiya and Boysie Singh

D youngsters eh go know nuttn about dem boi zoomie.

Postby zoom rader » August 30th, 2020, 7:42 pm

ED got banned and Vene chead get clean up.

One day of posting disappeared

UNC Mods moving fast

Postby MaxPower » August 30th, 2020, 7:59 pm

Wow,

Where did my posts go?

We had a new team member (Jason2899) with valid concerns.

Mods,

Why was the thread cleaned up?

I am a senior member here and i demand an explanation.

I am now a UNC supporter if this would help.

Postby Gladiator » August 30th, 2020, 9:03 pm

LOL at Dole being ah UNC.... if he wasn't mi family I woulda tell you different.

Postby 88sins » August 30th, 2020, 11:36 pm

MaxPower wrote:Wow,

Where did my posts go?

Mods,

I am a senior member here
and i demand an explanation.

The fact that you wear adult diapers doesn't make you a senior member on this forum. It only means you're incontinent.

Postby MaxPower » August 31st, 2020, 12:22 am

Where did my posts go?

Mods,

The fact that you wear adult diapers doesn't make you a senior member on this forum. It only means you're incontinent.

Reek,

Have you learnt anything from this pandemic or are you still suffering?

It’s very easy to tell when you need attention on the forum though....i can read you like a book lol

Postby 88sins » August 31st, 2020, 7:10 am

I'm just amazed that you can read

Postby RedVEVO » August 31st, 2020, 7:38 am

Where did my posts go?

Mods,

Reek,

Have you learnt anything from this pandemic or are you still suffering?

It’s very easy to tell when you need attention on the forum though....i can read you like a book lol

So many enemies , so little time , so always in the wrong place :lol: :lol: