Shakes: Yuh leave out the best poster.

I wonder which one Zoom was carrying.

I wonder how much Devant pay them.

Dem shoudda stay in skool.

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2020, 1:34 pm

A bunch of people looking like Rowlee and elite in yellow t shirts.

Dem must bel real hard core financial members of the UNC .

I sure one ah dem was begging Failgerald for a 20

Postby eliteauto » August 28th, 2020, 1:54 pm

zoom rader wrote:A bunch of people looking like Rowlee and elite in yellow t shirts.

Bro all dem ppl have hair, Keith and elite is baldheads
elite and keith.jpg

Postby K74T » August 28th, 2020, 1:57 pm

Zoom baiyya go drink yuh dahee now.

Postby maj. tom » August 28th, 2020, 2:03 pm

lol look at those idiot with the bristol board signs. As if Kamla could do something in Opposition to change anybody's situation.

They have 5 years to rebuild. 4 really because the last year they must be ready. Internal elections next year. Till then, is level White Oak with all the new flavours. Take a break for Divali, go and light up some deyas and pretend to be holy in a few Brahmin speeches. Then is sorrel White Oak for Christmas.

Postby MaxPower » August 28th, 2020, 2:08 pm

Kamla doesnt have a chance again.

She will lose the next elections.

Kamla must go.

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2020, 2:14 pm

eliteauto wrote:
zoom rader wrote:A bunch of people looking like Rowlee and elite in yellow t shirts.

Bro all dem ppl have hair, Keith and elite is baldheads
Is you by the gate taking a piss?

Come nah elite have some decorum

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 28th, 2020, 2:16 pm

Kamla needs to remain there as opposition leader because anytime she steps down the PNM dead. heaven forbid they put a African person as political leader of the UNC well now PNM really doomed.

And we can't have that, better to keep all the rum cork as leaders to make sure PNM remains in power just to be safe, next thing you hear another virus comes out of China in 10 years time and we have ah bunch of Rummy Dummies running UNC telling we to drink Rum and Bleach and Lanate again

Look my 7 year old niece asking me why I voted PNM she say how my whole family bad talking me and saying how i disgrace the Indian race by voting PNM, I had to explain to her its because Dr Keith is a certified research scientist while Kamla drinking rum and telling people to drink Rum to cure covid

You know the lil child responded and said nooooooo don't do that, rum not healthy and it can't cure covid, I swear I was lost for words to hear how intelligent this 7 year old child is compared to the UNC lunatic leader

Postby 16 cycles » August 28th, 2020, 4:11 pm

Some poor decisions for senators....but thaz how the game of thrones goes...till a usurper comes along...

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2020, 4:58 pm

16 cycles wrote:Some poor decisions for senators....but thaz how the game of thrones goes...till a usurper comes along...
Why poor?

What's wrong with the line up?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 28th, 2020, 5:54 pm

Why UNC eh get rid of that nasty yellow color?

Just get a nice first world color like Red, White and Blue?

When I see that nasty UNC color I does feel to drink rum and jump of my house roof, so to avoid that I does stay away from them.

Postby MaxPower » August 28th, 2020, 8:26 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Why UNC eh get rid of that nasty yellow color?

Just get a nice first world color like Red, White and Blue?

When I see that nasty UNC color I does feel to drink rum and jump of my house roof, so to avoid that I does stay away from them.

Hahahaha

Postby De Dragon » August 28th, 2020, 9:44 pm

Funny how when the PNM loses, no one suggests replacing the inevitable Afro PL with and Indo, but a gaggle of people rushing for Jearlean John to replace Kamla :lol:
Politics is about survival, and the UNC will not hold on to the base, just like the PNM, by alienating them.
Once again, "rainbow nation" was something Desmod Tutu said because he didn't know better.
Sean Sobers and Taharqa Obika should have been in that 6, Anil is a loud, crude, possible criminal.

agent007

Postby agent007 » August 29th, 2020, 12:51 am

"Sean Sobers and Taharqa Obika should have been in that 6, Anil is a loud, crude, possible criminal."

Agreed. I see Stacy Roopnarine husband make it in the 6 too.

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » August 29th, 2020, 7:43 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Blame rowley?

This looks rel suspect, even more so the content written on the cards...

VII

Postby VII » August 29th, 2020, 9:56 pm

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... e_internal

Clown Anil.

She's total class,tore him a new rectum.

How come UNC dont have Injuns like her though ?

Postby Redman » August 30th, 2020, 8:02 am

VII wrote:https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10223986756481885&id=1387160323&notif_t=comment_mention&notif_id=1598744533202279&ref=page_internal

Clown Anil.

The UNC is unable to attract any substance....until the party shows direction why would any one opt to risk their reputation.

Anil is just there to be the rable rouser.....to force the speakers hand into harsh measures, then cry fowl.

He will cost the UNC more than he is worth.

Postby zoom rader » August 30th, 2020, 10:43 am

Redman wrote:
VII wrote:https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10223986756481885&id=1387160323&notif_t=comment_mention&notif_id=1598744533202279&ref=page_internal

Clown Anil.

The UNC is unable to attract any substance....until the party shows direction why would any one opt to risk their reputation.

Anil is just there to be the rable rouser.....to force the speakers hand into harsh measures, then cry fowl.

He will cost the UNC more than he is worth.
Good then PNM safe

Postby Redman » August 30th, 2020, 11:08 am

Yes....that is the problem..we in a 2 party system.

Both parties need to be strong and a REAL viable alternative.

.....like I said ...we need a strong opposition

Unc should get their tootz together and be an alternative....

Get a real brain trust together....put a best practice policy on an issue out....sans politics.

PNM will either conform....or have to improve their positions....

Come elections we have better choices.

And that is the goal isn't it.

Postby zoom rader » August 30th, 2020, 11:14 am

Redman wrote:Yes....that is the problem..we in a 2 party system.

Both parties need to be strong and a REAL viable alternative.

.....like I said ...we need a strong opposition

Unc should get their tootz together and be an alternative....

Get a real brain trust together....put a best practice policy on an issue out....sans politics.

PNM will either conform....or have to improve their positions....

Come elections we have better choices.

And that is the goal isn't it.
PNM strong and that is all the people that voted for them need to know .

No matter what UNC does it wil still not change their veiw.

No problem in TT as PNM fixes every thing.

Postby Rovin » August 30th, 2020, 1:34 pm

once 1 side has d majority even by 1 self d next side cud beat up & roll on d ground crying , they still cant do anything but talk ... govt in charge does as it seems fit , dise jes d way it is

Postby zoom rader » August 30th, 2020, 1:48 pm

Rovin wrote:once 1 side has d majority even by 1 self d next side cud beat up & roll on d ground crying , they still cant do anything but talk ... govt in charge does as it seems fit , dise jes d way it is
Parliament does not seek the interest of those that voted them in

Opposition voters are faced with victimisation with little to no service .

Parliament is a con job

Postby MaxPower » August 30th, 2020, 8:02 pm

Friends,

I am now a UNC supporter.

I was blinded by the Red Palulu.

Zoom,

A pleasure to be onboard with you and the UNC team.

Postby zoom rader » August 30th, 2020, 8:22 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

I am now a UNC supporter.

I was blinded by the Red Palulu.

Zoom,

A pleasure to be onboard with you and the UNC team.
ED will not be pleased

Postby paid_influencer » August 30th, 2020, 8:35 pm

Every UNC supporter that really wants PNM out should petition Mariano Browne to join. He is the leader we need. He will break the back of PNM identity politics forever.

Postby zoom rader » August 30th, 2020, 8:52 pm

paid_influencer wrote:Every UNC supporter that really wants PNM out should petition Mariano Browne to join. He is the leader we need. He will break the back of PNM identity politics forever.
Nah

Let this country suffer for the next 5 years. The PNM ppl deserve it

Postby Redman » August 31st, 2020, 7:45 am

Rovin wrote:once 1 side has d majority even by 1 self d next side cud beat up & roll on d ground crying , they still cant do anything but talk ... govt in charge does as it seems fit , dise jes d way it is

You guys not paying attention.

Swing voters win elections

Neither party has enough hard core voters to win.

The winner has to attract the swing vote.

The UNC needs to re assess and become better at whatever the voters want them to become.

Postby j.o.e » August 31st, 2020, 8:29 am

UNC voters hate PNM but none of them asking UNC to up their game and become a better option.
If you love the party you have to demand better.

Postby zoom rader » August 31st, 2020, 8:39 am

paid_influencer wrote:Every UNC supporter that really wants PNM out should petition Mariano Browne to join. He is the leader we need. He will break the back of PNM identity politics forever.
Redman wrote:

You guys not paying attention.

Swing voters win elections

Neither party has enough hard core voters to win.

The winner has to attract the swing vote.

The UNC needs to re assess and become better at whatever the voters want them to become.
There are no swing voters.

People pretend to be swing voters but they are hard core PNM

Postby zoom rader » August 31st, 2020, 8:41 am

j.o.e wrote:UNC voters hate PNM but none of them asking UNC to up their game and become a better option.
If you love the party you have to demand better.
What better options you want?

Newbies with fresh mommy milk on their face.

Look what PNM did , same old faces same old crooks