Possibly pregnant

eitech

Re: Possibly pregnant

Postby eitech » August 15th, 2020, 7:30 pm

Op u have internet to come on this forum to ask a bunch of strangers that question. Is best you did take yuh chance with google search. Lol. But to answer your question, it is very possible for pregnancy to occur. All it takes is one swimmer and all yuh salary is milk and pampers.

Postby Rovin » August 15th, 2020, 7:36 pm

dunno why ppl does take d time to feed d trolls ....

Postby 88sins » August 15th, 2020, 7:40 pm

Dovahkin wrote:Hello new guy here,
Not even sure if this is the correct section so excuse me if it's not.

So me and my girl of a month started exploring sex, she's a virgin and I'm not, not going into too much details here but basically we did regular foreplay and slight penetration and then she started hurting, i went in maybe like 2 inches tops? (No condom) but it wasn't exactly fitting and she was in pain so i immediately pulled out.
Now its been like over a month and she has no period yes i know that precum could possibly get her pregnant, but shes a virgin and we basically didn't have sex.So ofc shes freaking out and so am i a little, she can't get a pregancy test rn and i can't get one to her rn.
In ya'll experience, what are the chances?.

op, if yuh really hadda be asking that here, neither you nor she eh have no business in big ppl business.
But to answer yuh question, no, what you've described is not likely to get her pregnant.

Now, if for both or either of you her getting pregnant is a problem, understand the following

Either of you can buy & keep condoms handy.
She could go on the pill
She could get an IUD
You both could alter allyuh diets a little (if yuh big yuh could figure it out, doh askl meh to read & spell fuh yuh)
Butsects doh cause pregnancy, if yuh into dem shite

or, simplest solution, keep dem 2" in yuh sponge bob jockey shorts till yuh man enuff to mind a child.
yuh welcome
d end

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » August 15th, 2020, 7:42 pm

like she is a vene and trying to trap you into marrying she. give she two hot guiness and some aloes. boil some saffron and that go bring down she period but you go have to smell the cyat to make sure otherwise she go wash it and tell you no period and push the wedding. sound like you getting played.

if you is man to look for nookie how come to fraid to tell she parents that she might be pregnant? is she black and you indian or you black and she indian? you is a tida taxi man an she is a school girl ? if you not man enough to stand the consequences you should not be getting nookie.
Last edited by daring dragoon on August 15th, 2020, 7:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 15th, 2020, 7:45 pm

OP if she pregnant it's not yours, the amount of risk I take and nobody pregnant yet......i probably should check my sperm count and motility though.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 15th, 2020, 7:48 pm

Dovahkin wrote:Hello new guy here,
Not even sure if this is the correct section so excuse me if it's not.

So me and my girl of a month started exploring sex, she's a virgin and I'm not, not going into too much details here but basically we did regular foreplay and slight penetration and then she started hurting, i went in maybe like 2 inches tops? (No condom) but it wasn't exactly fitting and she was in pain so i immediately pulled out.
Now its been like over a month and she has no period yes i know that precum could possibly get her pregnant, but shes a virgin and we basically didn't have sex.So ofc shes freaking out and so am i a little, she can't get a pregancy test rn and i can't get one to her rn.
In ya'll experience, what are the chances?.

boi just say yuh piggy is 2 inches and yuh want to know if yuh 2 inches can get a gyul pregnant

Postby alfa » August 15th, 2020, 9:01 pm

eitech wrote:Op u have internet to come on this forum to ask a bunch of strangers that question. Is best you did take yuh chance with google search. Lol. But to answer your question, it is very possible for pregnancy to occur. All it takes is one swimmer and all yuh salary is milk and pampers.

True but if she preggos I think it's a higher possibility it ain't his kid. Plot twist, she probably no virgin either but hook him with that one liner to think she a good girl in case she does get pregnant outside :oops:

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » August 15th, 2020, 9:11 pm

What was causing her pain if she isn't a virgin then?
alfa wrote:
eitech wrote:Op u have internet to come on this forum to ask a bunch of strangers that question. Is best you did take yuh chance with google search. Lol. But to answer your question, it is very possible for pregnancy to occur. All it takes is one swimmer and all yuh salary is milk and pampers.

True but if she preggos I think it's a higher possibility it ain't his kid. Plot twist, she probably no virgin either but hook him with that one liner to think she a good girl in case she does get pregnant outside :oops:

mitsutt

Postby mitsutt » August 15th, 2020, 9:31 pm

OP yuh dotish? Btw pics of gf for proof.

Postby 88sins » August 15th, 2020, 9:45 pm

racedriverpro wrote:What was causing her pain if she isn't a virgin then?

If you really hadda ask this, dude I real sorry for you.

Lemme put it like this.
Many a female have the art of deception down to an exact and precise science. and can be very skilled actors when it suits them. If females can fake an orgasm, they can fake "pain" during intercourse.

Postby pugboy » August 15th, 2020, 9:53 pm

op yuh comfortable minding a next man chile?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » August 15th, 2020, 10:00 pm

Lol...I wasnt asking for me.
racedriverpro wrote:What was causing her pain if she isn't a virgin then?

If you really hadda ask this, dude I real sorry for you.

Lemme put it like this.
Many a female have the art of deception down to an exact and precise science. and can be very skilled actors when it suits them. If females can fake an orgasm, they can fake "pain" during intercourse.

Postby The_Honourable » August 15th, 2020, 10:51 pm

If she come by you with her belly big, just say is not yours.

...don't...kick...she...down...the...stairs... cough... cough....

Postby MaxPower » August 15th, 2020, 11:22 pm

Hello Dovahkin,

Hope you and the madam are safe in this pandemic.

You guys decided on names yet?

You think you would want a boy or girl?

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » August 15th, 2020, 11:28 pm

OP first off congrats on being into girls, many a user here like De Draggon and Zoom Raider are in love with man like Bag Man Barrie.

Go by the pharmacy for starters and buy a pregnancy kit or 2. There are some that gives you the estimated time of conception and are very accurate, just read the directions.

Postby nervewrecker » August 16th, 2020, 12:26 am

The_Honourable wrote:If she come by you with her belly big, just say is not yours.

...don't...kick...she...down...the...stairs... cough... cough....

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » August 16th, 2020, 1:38 am

Op, can you Remember which HOLE yuh try to put it in?
It will help Clear things up quickly

Postby RedVEVO » August 16th, 2020, 1:50 am

Dear OP a.k.a" The Explorer " a.k.a " To whom it May Concern :

1. There are NO virgins in Trinidad,

2. If per change you found one , then chances are it's a boy .

Postby stev » August 16th, 2020, 3:54 am

if u went in 2 inches then i guarantee the child is not yours...

not physically possible...

Postby 16 cycles » August 16th, 2020, 4:58 am

Insurance is a joke with respect to coverage offered for pregnancy / birth...start saving OP.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » August 16th, 2020, 7:46 am

pm rollinstock he like to suck cyat ,he go suck she soul out

wa d scene rollin...

Postby matr1x » August 16th, 2020, 9:36 am

The ground is slippery this time of year.....

She probably had about 6 man before you dawg.

Postby MaxPower » August 16th, 2020, 9:51 am

matr1x wrote:The ground is slippery this time of year.....

She probably had about 6 man before you dawg.

Slim,

Are you even capable of being sexually active?

At least OP could get 2 inches in eh.

You are over 300 pounds so you have that large tub of visceral fat preventing your sunken in penis from penetration. Yuck

Drop the pounds and then look to give advice.

Postby goalpost » August 16th, 2020, 10:21 am

OP it really not that hard to go buy a pregnancy test, carry it for she, let she pee on it and see results ya know.

If allyuh had time for whatever you described, then you have time to do this.

Also, if she is pregnant, that baby ain't yours.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 16th, 2020, 10:47 am

goalpost wrote:OP it really not that hard to go buy a pregnancy test, carry it for she, let she pee on it and see results ya know.

If allyuh had time for whatever you described, then you have time to do this.

Also, if she is pregnant, that baby ain't yours.

dem chinee grocery selling them where you just pick up and cash, no need to ask. even condoms yuh cud pick up and cash yuh aint have to ask. if allyuh big tuh look for sex y allyuh is lil boy to do the rest after or lil boy to buy a condom to prevent hiv and std. gyul duz say dem is virgin and give yuh some kinda std dat worst dan mining a child. yuh piggy cud fall off or yuh dead.

Postby aaron17 » August 16th, 2020, 11:45 am

Why no protection? In this time and age...ppl losing jobs..no money...u need to have ur thinking cap on at all times. Hope its not a political distraction but the cards are laid out.

Postby 16 cycles » August 16th, 2020, 12:28 pm

Cool story time...

When i was younger i had this friend named bilal who recently moved in the area.
Since he was new, and he didnt know anybody he was always playing by himself on the street, by the ground etc.
We became friends and he started the same primary school as me.
My friends became his friends and we became best buddies.
So bilal ( billy for short) was my partner in everything, marbles, cricket, football, cards, we were a great team.

billy and i went secondary school together, then university, and we shared the same apartment.

It was at university that problems started. Liming by gateboys bar, we met Janine.
I was immediately in love with her, soo too was billy. Billy loved more than me.
Billy was tripping over this girl, and because he was my good friend, i stop chasing after Janine.

Eventually she and billy hooked up and they started dating. Things were not always perfect for them, int he final year of uwi billy started drinking more, because stress of exams and final year projects etc. She used to complain to me alot about him, in the hope that i talk to him so he would change.
One night she came to see me and told me she was pregnant and she didnt know what to do. She just poured out all her problems etc and she end up staying the night.

Well....talk began to spread. i dunno who see and say what.
Billy got to find out and he approached me one evening.
i said "Billy, janine is not my lover, she's just a girl who claims that i am the one. but the kid is not my son "

/courtesy DFC

Postby MaxPower » August 16th, 2020, 12:56 pm

OP,

You there?

Concerned about you.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » August 16th, 2020, 1:25 pm