MaxPower wrote:katiedido wrote:maj. tom wrote:huh, look how elections does bring them out like termites after the rain. Check that sleeper cell post history nah. Jusso after 4 years he decide to wake up today and jump out with this big speech about indo looking down on other people ent?
Because this thread is ridiculous and out of control. Exposing yourselves for the divisive racists you are.
Anyways to whoever posted the reply calling me house negro and I'm a minority among Afro Trinis etc etc....maybe expand your horizons. Most Afro Trinis are just regular working people(wage slaves usually) , not Hood negroes as you call them. Statistically if 40% of the population was Hood negroes and criminals Trinidad would be an extremely unlivable place (like can't step foot outside your door because 1 in 2 ppl almost is an armed criminal kind of unlivable). Most crimes of poverty (gang culture) are committed by AfroTrinis but to posit that most Afro Trinis are criminals is pretty asinine and sounds uneducated and lacking in basic statistical inference.
You ever hear the song 95% black and 5% white in jails?
The_Honourable wrote:MaxPower wrote:katiedido wrote:maj. tom wrote:huh, look how elections does bring them out like termites after the rain. Check that sleeper cell post history nah. Jusso after 4 years he decide to wake up today and jump out with this big speech about indo looking down on other people ent?
Because this thread is ridiculous and out of control. Exposing yourselves for the divisive racists you are.
Anyways to whoever posted the reply calling me house negro and I'm a minority among Afro Trinis etc etc....maybe expand your horizons. Most Afro Trinis are just regular working people(wage slaves usually) , not Hood negroes as you call them. Statistically if 40% of the population was Hood negroes and criminals Trinidad would be an extremely unlivable place (like can't step foot outside your door because 1 in 2 ppl almost is an armed criminal kind of unlivable). Most crimes of poverty (gang culture) are committed by AfroTrinis but to posit that most Afro Trinis are criminals is pretty asinine and sounds uneducated and lacking in basic statistical inference.
You ever hear the song 95% black and 5% white in jails?
He pumping that in his bmw with his never see come see indo gf
screwbash wrote:now see ah pnm election ad with PM Patrick Manning. best PNM PM ever. just see he made me smile yes.
It's not like you attend political meeting.MaxPower wrote:If Kamla had call off all her rallies because of Covid, she would have had my vote on Aug 10th.
j.o.e wrote:screwbash wrote:now see ah pnm election ad with PM Patrick Manning. best PNM PM ever. just see he made me smile yes.
If it’s the same one I actually think that’s a UNC ad. Started off with Manning saying a liar is the same as a thief and then audio of Rowley ‘untruths’
How come UNC doesn’t affix their branding to all ads ?
Dohplaydat wrote:j.o.e wrote:screwbash wrote:now see ah pnm election ad with PM Patrick Manning. best PNM PM ever. just see he made me smile yes.
If it’s the same one I actually think that’s a UNC ad. Started off with Manning saying a liar is the same as a thief and then audio of Rowley ‘untruths’
How come UNC doesn’t affix their branding to all ads ?
Cuz not all Anti PNM ads are UNC
This is why I said non PNM parties should have abstained for this election.The_Honourable wrote:Question: If the UNC does win on Monday, with the spike in covid numbers and we might see some deaths, who getting that blame? Cause yuh know Trinidad... the first death after election somebody getting the blame.
The_Honourable wrote:Question: If the UNC does win on Monday, with the spike in covid numbers and we might see some deaths, who getting that blame? Cause yuh know Trinidad... the first death after election somebody getting the blame.
I would say this is fair prediction as I do not forsee the UNC losing any of the 18 seats it won last election. Also, given the PDP in Tobago as well as the marginals, it could very well be a result somewhere around this outcome...Dohplaydat wrote:Time to place allyuh election bets.
I say 21-19-1 (UNC, PNM, PDP). UNC taking:
St Joseph
Moruga/Tableland
La Horquetta/Talparo
Barataria/San Juan
Pointe-à-Pierre
Chaguanas East
Mayaro
Cumuto/Manzanilla
Fyzabad
Princes Town
Caroni Central
Tabaquite
St Augustine
Couva North
Couva South
Oropouche West
Caroni East
Siparia
Naparima
Oropouche East
Chaguanas West
killercow wrote:I would say this is fair prediction as I do not forsee the UNC losing any of the 18 seats it won last election. Also, given the PDP in Tobago as well as the marginals, it could very well be a result somewhere around this outcome...Dohplaydat wrote:Time to place allyuh election bets.
St Joseph
Moruga/Tableland
La Horquetta/Talparo
Barataria/San Juan
Pointe-à-Pierre
Chaguanas East
Mayaro
Cumuto/Manzanilla
Fyzabad
Princes Town
Caroni Central
Tabaquite
St Augustine
Couva North
Couva South
Oropouche West
Caroni East
Siparia
Naparima
Oropouche East
Chaguanas West
There are 42 voting personnels in parliament.redmanjp wrote:i was reading somewhere they said 42 seats- doh know where dat come from. unless it have a venezuela east or something
If any of those three unlikely seats are to go to UNC, I think Tunapuna might be the best bet / most likely. But I give all these predictions on normal voter turnout. Truly speaking, only the strongholds for the respective parties can be certain of at this point. Suppose one or more polling stations have to be closed because of a (potential) case? Who touching those contaminated ballots to count it? A myriad of issues to combat..Dohplaydat wrote:killercow wrote:I would say this is fair prediction as I do not forsee the UNC losing any of the 18 seats it won last election. Also, given the PDP in Tobago as well as the marginals, it could very well be a result somewhere around this outcome...Dohplaydat wrote:Time to place allyuh election bets.
St Joseph
Moruga/Tableland
La Horquetta/Talparo
Barataria/San Juan
Pointe-à-Pierre
Chaguanas East
Mayaro
Cumuto/Manzanilla
Fyzabad
Princes Town
Caroni Central
Tabaquite
St Augustine
Couva North
Couva South
Oropouche West
Caroni East
Siparia
Naparima
Oropouche East
Chaguanas West
The ones is bold are the 3 I anticipate UNC will win back, the other possibilities (unlikely) are Sando West, Tunapuna and Toco/Sangre Grande.
Tobago holds the keys to Goverment.VII wrote:Allyuh have to be deluded in your wishful thinking to think UNC could win..
What an insult to the intelligence of the electorate..
Lol..
Kamla calling off campaigns would be hypocrisy given their covid stance.MaxPower wrote:If Kamla had call off all her rallies because of Covid, she would have had my vote on Aug 10th.
sMASH wrote:Kamla calling off campaigns would be hypocrisy given their covid stance.MaxPower wrote:If Kamla had call off all her rallies because of Covid, she would have had my vote on Aug 10th.
PNM holding campaigns is hypocrisy given their covid stance, via Terry
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Former UNC Councilor allegedly stabbed during a motorcade in Moruga
https://www.facebook.com/alertTandT/vid ... 566787186/
Dohplaydat wrote:killercow wrote:I would say this is fair prediction as I do not forsee the UNC losing any of the 18 seats it won last election. Also, given the PDP in Tobago as well as the marginals, it could very well be a result somewhere around this outcome...Dohplaydat wrote:Time to place allyuh election bets.
St Joseph
Moruga/Tableland
La Horquetta/Talparo
Barataria/San Juan
Pointe-à-Pierre
Chaguanas East
Mayaro
Cumuto/Manzanilla
Fyzabad
Princes Town
Caroni Central
Tabaquite
St Augustine
Couva North
Couva South
Oropouche West
Caroni East
Siparia
Naparima
Oropouche East
Chaguanas West
The ones is bold are the 3 I anticipate UNC will win back, the other possibilities (unlikely) are Sando West, Tunapuna and Toco/Sangre Grande.
Dohplaydat wrote:Time to place allyuh election bets.
St Joseph
Moruga/Tableland
La Horquetta/Talparo
Barataria/San Juan
Pointe-à-Pierre
Chaguanas East
Mayaro
Cumuto/Manzanilla
Fyzabad
Princes Town
Caroni Central
Tabaquite
St Augustine
Couva North
Couva South
Oropouche West
Caroni East
Siparia
Naparima
Oropouche East
Chaguanas West
VII wrote:Allyuh have to be deluded in your wishful thinking to think UNC could win..
Lol..
matr1x wrote:VII wrote:Allyuh have to be deluded in your wishful thinking to think UNC could win..
Lol..
Why? Think ppl not tired of watching the pnm thief and finance the gangs?
Trinispougla wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:killercow wrote:I would say this is fair prediction as I do not forsee the UNC losing any of the 18 seats it won last election. Also, given the PDP in Tobago as well as the marginals, it could very well be a result somewhere around this outcome...Dohplaydat wrote:Time to place allyuh election bets.
St Joseph
Moruga/Tableland
La Horquetta/Talparo
Barataria/San Juan
Pointe-à-Pierre
Chaguanas East
Mayaro
Cumuto/Manzanilla
Fyzabad
Princes Town
Caroni Central
Tabaquite
St Augustine
Couva North
Couva South
Oropouche West
Caroni East
Siparia
Naparima
Oropouche East
Chaguanas West
Last poll indicated PNM was leading by 11% in Moruga Tableland(GML Poll which was the only poll to correctly predict the GE Election). 27% were undecided though. La Horquetta Talparo and St Joseph is a tossup though. So is Point a Pierre and Chag East