shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Guardian and Express both have a PNM slant to it. In the last few days, is like everything ridiculously positive towards PNM. They not even trying to hide it.
I guess you got your answer when we say media houses are controlled by the pnm
Is how men desperate on tuner this morning.
Real emotions and tote tee measurements going on in here
I comment on politics every single day and see it as entertainment.Kewell35 wrote:zoom rader wrote:
you should look back at most of your own posts/comments.
Nah, dem have PNM contracts to getVII wrote:Av drilling and their cohorts should.face the full brunt of the law,and so should the greedy tiefing contractors on all sides...
I condemned them all here,know your posters friends !!
zoom rader wrote:One eye has now proven to be smarter than VII and ED
That will come from PNM ppl.aaron17 wrote:I was thinking of this scenario....its not a rumor but it can be possible. What if the polling stations are sabotaged in which ppl are deliberately coughing and not wearing masks? Ent the station would have to force to close down ?
There are no injuns in the PNMVII wrote:Zoom what's the score on those injuns in the PNM ?
zoom rader wrote:There are no injuns in the PNMVII wrote:Zoom what's the score on those injuns in the PNM ?
Don't know they are but there are no injuns in PNM, only PNM pplVII wrote:Only Neemakarams ?zoom rader wrote:There are no injuns in the PNMVII wrote:Zoom what's the score on those injuns in the PNM ?
Hmmmm clash of the titans?one eye wrote:Just listen to the way our Prime Minister speaks compared to the drunkard lowly Kamla.
DUNC have nothing in this country! This is a PNM country!
Make the right choice and vote PNM on elections day.
Kamla's leadership is very atrocious and primitive.
UNC will never see office again in this country, they are devil worshipping crooks.
May lord Shiva shower his blessing on you.one eye wrote:Just listen to the way our Prime Minister speaks compared to the drunkard lowly Kamla.
DUNC have nothing in this country! This is a PNM country!
Make the right choice and vote PNM on elections day.
Kamla's leadership is very atrocious and primitive.
UNC will never see office again in this country, they are devil worshipping crooks.
zoom rader wrote:Don't know they are but there are no injuns in PNM, only PNM pplVII wrote:Only Neemakarams ?zoom rader wrote:There are no injuns in the PNMVII wrote:Zoom what's the score on those injuns in the PNM ?
Never trust an injun in a suit and what appears to be indo looking people in the PNM.
Ah mean you go trust Frankly Khan , Arse wari or Roann
They make a jail yet?VII wrote:But they looking better than Moonilal and Padarath at the moment..zoom rader wrote:Don't know they are but there are no injuns in PNM, only PNM pplVII wrote:Only Neemakarams ?zoom rader wrote:There are no injuns in the PNMVII wrote:Zoom what's the score on those injuns in the PNM ?
Never trust an injun in a suit and what appears to be indo looking people in the PNM.
Ah mean you go trust Frankly Khan , Arse wari or Roann
One eye , tells it as it isVII wrote:Surely that's not your one eye Zoom ?
MaxPower wrote:Friends,
I would like to commend Keith and team for their outstanding performance in this pandemic.
I mean, let’s recap on the carefully engineered phases constructed by the medical experts.
Phases 1 through 6?? Wow, just wow.
To structure this so cleverly and have NO local cases initially was absolutely brilliant.
Can you imagine the UNC wanted to open the borders? Steups....no thinking, concern or care whatsoever.
Unfortunately, the citizens of T&T FAILED to do their part and blatantly disregard the countless pleas from the Govt to adhere to New Norm measures. Shame on you Trinis, shame shame.
And now if there is a another shut down, and allyuh losing income and cant get allyuh stink doubles and KFC.......blame the PNM?
Anyways, allyuh doing well.
If UNC wins this election...let them open up the borders man....bring the people in.
MaxPower wrote:Friends,
I would like to commend Keith and team for their outstanding performance in this pandemic.
I mean, let’s recap on the carefully engineered phases constructed by the medical experts.
Phases 1 through 6?? Wow, just wow.
To structure this so cleverly and have NO local cases initially was absolutely brilliant.
Can you imagine the UNC wanted to open the borders? Steups....no thinking, concern or care whatsoever.
Unfortunately, the citizens of T&T FAILED to do their part and blatantly disregard the countless pleas from the Govt to adhere to New Norm measures. Shame on you Trinis, shame shame.
And now if there is a another shut down, and allyuh losing income and cant get allyuh stink doubles and KFC.......blame the PNM?
Anyways, allyuh doing well.
If UNC wins this election...let them open up the borders man....bring the people in.
Kewell35 wrote:MaxPower does talk like a 1%.