Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby zoom rader » July 18th, 2020, 10:22 pm

rspann wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:I leave my injun girl for a vene girl and feeling bad now....someone help make me feel better pls.
Get a PNM gul

Good advice . They have no hangups . All bad feelings will disappear. Zoom talking from experience .

Google Christine Twiggy for an idea of what they look like .
Twiggy is UNC

Postby rspann » July 18th, 2020, 10:38 pm

Twiggy yanking PNM stones to get thing before elections . Remember how she cuss UNC recently? She playing the game for kamla to pass money. Election morning she voting red.

Postby nemisis » July 19th, 2020, 7:30 am

YOU are absolutely right, I had to let a contractor go because his crew was 98% vene after 4 days. As a black man I couldn't stomach it. Hard work deserves good pay or incentives. These people don't have work hours or even a washroom provided for them. They are not hard working they are desperate and being exploited. If you don't know what happens when a group is exploited who not afraid of deportation you will find out soon.
MaxPower wrote:Venezeulans are here to stay

Postby nemisis » July 19th, 2020, 7:32 am

Before you ask I had a written agreement that the provision of washroom facilities fell upon contractor as there wasn't any at the site. Had a few other escape clauses as well.

Postby alfa » July 19th, 2020, 8:37 am

I admire your stance sir. Trinidadians first all the way
nemisis wrote:YOU are absolutely right, I had to let a contractor go because his crew was 98% vene after 4 days. As a black man I couldn't stomach it. Hard work deserves good pay or incentives. These people don't have work hours or even a washroom provided for them. They are not hard working they are desperate and being exploited. If you don't know what happens when a group is exploited who not afraid of deportation you will find out soon.

Postby MaxPower » July 19th, 2020, 12:28 pm

Lmao @ “Trinidadians first all the way.”

Many business communities do NOT want no WASTE Trinis working for them......WE, the business community have had it.

For those “Trini to d bone” businesses, your businesses will just be full of sheit incompetent and half way ass work from shiet Trini workers.

The Venezuelans are the way to go....again, they are not the best, call them lazy if allyuh like, but its better than what these little Trini coonoomoonoos have to offer.

Fire a Trini, Hire a Vene.

Do NOT tip Trinis unless they work and work for it hard.

jm3

Postby jm3 » July 19th, 2020, 12:38 pm

this max power dude is something else lol

Postby nemisis » July 19th, 2020, 1:13 pm

My stance wasnt based on trini first but on not being a part of exploitation. Do you think in that situation any of his employees would complain about the absence of a washroom or just visit the bushes and stay quiet? And do you think that's right?
alfa wrote:I admire your stance sir. Trinidadians first all the way
nemisis wrote:YOU are absolutely right, I had to let a contractor go because his crew was 98% vene after 4 days. As a black man I couldn't stomach it. Hard work deserves good pay or incentives. These people don't have work hours or even a washroom provided for them. They are not hard working they are desperate and being exploited. If you don't know what happens when a group is exploited who not afraid of deportation you will find out soon.

agent007

Postby agent007 » July 19th, 2020, 2:21 pm

Somebody should leak the amount of passports and ID cards given to Venez people for the past 18 mths. Some of alluh might choke and sing a different tune.

At the policy level, we may not want them here but socially, venez are marrying and making lots of kids. Thousands are legitimizing themselves.

Postby 88sins » July 19th, 2020, 3:02 pm

Fire a Trini, Hire a Vene.

Do NOT tip Trinis unless they work and work for it hard.

What gives you the mistaken idea that you, as delusional and slf loathing as you may be with your imaginagry minimarts and bars an a rumshop that doesn't exist, are qualified to tell people how to spend their money & on whom?
yuh need to figure out yuh place & get back in it, before someone puts you in it or under it.

Postby matr1x » July 19th, 2020, 3:02 pm

There are venes with fake trini id cards. They were trying to buy land in Rio claro

Postby MaxPower » July 19th, 2020, 6:55 pm

Seeing some of the disgruntled Vene-jealous Trinis acting up here.....usual players lol

But what now? Ent allyuh have the facts and evidence?

Allyuh remaining the sameeeee place and singing and CRYING the sameee song over and over.

What now?

Venes coming in NORMAL.

Venes getting registered and other docs NORMAL.

Rather than bumping allyuh smelly Trini gum and fighting down Venes.......what allyuh plan to do? Talk? Whine? Whimper? Complain? Protest Trini lives matter?

Venes getting things done and progressing eh.....remember that. Take not of the difference in mindset. What allyuh Trinis doing?

But what now? What you Trinis plan to do? How do you fix a “problem” that affects allyuh that the Govt encourages? How do you deter your fellow Trinis from embracing the Venezuelan influx?

Speak up fellas, let your voices be heard.

Other than that.....stay quiet.

Postby nemisis » July 20th, 2020, 9:30 am

https://www.cijn.org/sex-trafficking-in-plain-sight/

This is what maxpower about, abuse by businessmen. This is the benefit he talks about and the work ethic he adores , persons he his kind can abuse with little repercussions. Max is a sick sick individual.

boxy

Postby boxy » July 20th, 2020, 9:37 am

To be fair bredrin there are alot more who actually work legit jobs that us trinis don't Want to do. Alot of them work in groceries, play whe booths, hardwares, etc. This is nothing new at one point Nigerians were saturating the small security company market.
nemisis wrote:https://www.cijn.org/sex-trafficking-in-plain-sight/

This is what maxpower about, abuse by businessmen. This is the benefit he talks about and the work ethic he adores , persons he his kind can abuse with little repercussions. Max is a sick sick individual.

Postby 88sins » July 20th, 2020, 10:04 am

A guy is selling his car for it's actual value of $50K, & needs to get it sold asap because he's migrating in a month, but after a 3 weeks & nobody really showing serious interest he starts to get desperate. So, in good faith he decides to visit a vehicle buy & sell conman, who after much bs talk & feeling out the gent for how desperate he is to unload this vehicle, offers him $40K, he finds thats too low, so he leaves. A week later he decides to accept the $40K offer so he returns to said buy & sell conman, who now says he would only pay $30K for said vehicle that is still valued at $50K. He is now actively and intentionally preying on the vehicle owners desperation to sell his vehicle in the hopes of substantially increasing his profit at the owners expense.

Understand this fellas
Where ever there are people that are vulnerable and desperate, there will be those that are intent on exploiting them. It applies to citizens, legal immigrants and refugees alike. It's part of the human condition. Everyone loves an advantage, and some see no issue in taking advantage of the desperation of others and profiting from exploiting them. It isn't limited to human trafficking & the drug trade, there are many examples of exploitation & taking advantage of people's desperation that can be found in normal day to day life that's actually seen as acceptable across society& normal, the best way to do business & interact with other humans. One only has to look at human interactions objectively to see them for what they are.

Postby alfa » July 20th, 2020, 10:12 am

88sins wrote:A guy is selling his car for it's actual value of $50K, & needs to get it sold asap because he's migrating in a month, but after a 3 weeks & nobody really showing serious interest he starts to get desperate. So, in good faith he decides to visit a vehicle buy & sell conman, who after much bs talk & feeling out the gent for how desperate he is to unload this vehicle, offers him $40K, he finds thats too low, so he leaves. A week later he decides to accept the $40K offer so he returns to said buy & sell conman, who now says he would only pay $30K for said vehicle that is still valued at $50K. He is now actively and intentionally preying on the vehicle owners desperation to sell his vehicle in the hopes of substantially increasing his profit at the owners expense.

Understand this fellas
Where ever there are people that are vulnerable and desperate, there will be those that are intent on exploiting them. It applies to citizens, legal immigrants and refugees alike. It's part of the human condition. Everyone loves an advantage, and some see no issue in taking advantage of the desperation of others and profiting from exploiting them. It isn't limited to human trafficking & the drug trade, there are many examples of exploitation & taking advantage of people's desperation that can be found in normal day to day life that's actually seen as acceptable across society& normal, the best way to do business & interact with other humans. One only has to look at human interactions objectively to see them for what they are.

All that being said and there will still be those from 'we the business community' who will still support illegal immigration and covid influx to make a quick buck while fighting down actual tax paying born and bred citizens who are still stranded abroad. A sad day for patriotism

Postby 88sins » July 20th, 2020, 11:12 am

Imaginary minimarts are not a part of the "business community".
what idiotboy doesn't get, is that there's no such thing as a "business community", inn that ALL businesses are in direct or indirect competition with each other in their markets, and mostly all would gladly prefer if all their competition ceased to exist & they were the only supplier of the goods and services to their respective markets. nothing about that spells "community"

Postby matr1x » July 20th, 2020, 12:22 pm

Max logic is if child rapists are doing a good job we all should sit down and shut up

Postby MaxPower » July 20th, 2020, 4:39 pm

Allyuh panzies missing the point.

I do not condone the criminal element and toting over my businesses changes absolutely nothing.

But again...what allyuh plan to do?

WE, the business community, are doing our part by helping and hiring these Venezuelans due to their tragic situation and better work ethic over Trinis...and you will agree that this is happening right??

Its always very pleasing when i hear Trinis crying lol....the rest of the population AND the Govt do NOT care about allyuh Jealous Trinis....right?? Oh gosh look around na....this is happening whether allyuh like it or not. Its just the few LOSERS like allyuh who affected....cries and complaints go unheard. Boo hoo?

Anyways....

When yuh see a Vene cough in allyuh face....turn yuh face and let them cough on it again.

Postby teems1 » July 20th, 2020, 4:50 pm

Businesses are out to make money.

Venezuelans are being treated like slaves. Long hours working hard while being paid less than minimum wage.

You condone this behavior from the so called business community?
MaxPower wrote:Allyuh panzies missing the point.

I do not condone the criminal element and toting over my businesses changes absolutely nothing.

WE, the business community, are doing our part by helping and hiring these Venezuelans due to their tragic situation and better work ethic over Trinis...and you will agree that this is happening right??

Its always very pleasing when i hear Trinis crying lol....the rest of the population AND the Govt do NOT care about allyuh Jealous Trinis....right?? Oh gosh look around na....this is happening whether allyuh like it or not. Its just the few LOSERS like allyuh who affected....cries and complaints go unheard. Boo hoo?

Anyways....

When yuh see a Vene cough in allyuh face....turn yuh face and let them cough on it again.

Postby MaxPower » July 20th, 2020, 6:11 pm

teems1 wrote:Businesses are out to make money.

Venezuelans are being treated like slaves. Long hours working hard while being paid less than minimum wage.

You condone this behavior from the so called business community?
MaxPower wrote:Allyuh panzies missing the point.

Anyways....

Hello teems1,

Hope all is well.

Not all Venes are treated like slaves. ANY Vene ill-treated should be reported and this exploitation put to a stop.

There is a very nasty element in T&T that take advantage of these Venezuelans especially the women.

A tuner here, 88sins aka Reek, even admitted to thrusting his overweight perspiration stench self on these defenseless women, that of which he found entertaining and deserved. What gives Trinis the right to rape these women??

Apart from this, i would have you know that ALOT of businesses including mine are paying Venezuelans well above minimum wage. Get it in allyuh thick skull....Trinis just do not want to work and will fight down anyone that does the job they refuse to do.

My good man, do not feel that every Vene you see is treated like sheit, or every Vene woman is a prostitute.

Venes are living good and they have our support.

Postby matr1x » July 20th, 2020, 9:41 pm

Ummmm, you can't take advantage of a criminal

Postby matr1x » July 20th, 2020, 9:42 pm

Many venes were part of the fraud that took place at immigration and legal affairs

Postby De Dragon » July 20th, 2020, 9:48 pm

matr1x wrote:Ummmm, you can't take advantage of a criminal

Keep up the fight MaxCax, one day you'll get that elusive pink skin, prolly after every single other man is unavailable or similarly stink and useless like you.

Postby paid_influencer » July 20th, 2020, 10:05 pm

matr1x wrote:Many venes were part of the fraud that took place at immigration and legal affairs

we shouldn't judge all by the crimes of a few.

Most Vene are good, hard working people that are trying to reconstruct a life after their country turned upside down. This weekend I went McDonalds and saw family after family of Venezuelan immigrants enjoying ice creams and happy meals. God bless them.

Postby matr1x » July 20th, 2020, 11:03 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
matr1x wrote:Many venes were part of the fraud that took place at immigration and legal affairs

Most Vene are good, hard working people that are trying to reconstruct a life after their country turned upside down. This weekend I went McDonalds and saw family after family of Venezuelan immigrants enjoying ice creams and happy meals. God bless them.

You mean a family of leeches that snuck in and working without paying NIS or heath surcharge. And flooding hospitals. Doctors at sando general have told me they venes are responsible for the increased wait time because they are taxing the heath system.

Why they don't go back and fix their country?

Postby nemisis » July 21st, 2020, 6:09 am

We judge all by the crimes of the few all the time, why should venes get a pass?
For example it have pictures of facilitators or Trinidad people involved in human trafficking and the commentary is that the individuals being east indian descent isn't surprising, why is that?
paid_influencer wrote:

Postby De Dragon » July 21st, 2020, 6:36 am

nemisis wrote:We judge all by the crimes of the few all the time, why should venes get a pass?
For example it have pictures of facilitators or Trinidad people involved in human trafficking and the commentary is that the individuals being east indian descent isn't surprising, why is that?
paid_influencer wrote:

This is due to the fallacy that is pushed by politicians, religious figures and others about "rainbow country" "unity" and "all ah we is one". There is inherent racism in all areas of our society.

Postby 88sins » July 21st, 2020, 6:53 am

MaxCunny, your posts make you look like you feeling for a vene man to thrust a pene in yuh stinkin shiddy overstretched culo and you not getting it so you acting bitter. Relax, wipe the sperm off yuh chin, and remember, you can always go back to butt sexing yourself with pickax handles and wood beams.

Btw, the last pickax handle yuh lost that yuh kakahole swallowed some months back, yuh retrieved it yet? If not no worries, I willing to sponsor you a brand new rough cut 4"x8"x20' plank of mora wood, so you can ease your frustration. I only ask that you just try not to lose that too. Yuh go like it, the splinters go tickle you as you wine down on it.

Postby De Dragon » July 21st, 2020, 6:59 am

88sins wrote:MaxCunny, your posts make you look like you feeling for a vene man to thrust a pene in yuh stinkin shiddy overstretched culo and you not getting it so you acting bitter. Relax, wipe the sperm off yuh chin, and remember, you can always go back to butt sexing yourself with pickax handles and wood beams.

Btw, the last pickax handle yuh lost that yuh kakahole swallowed some months back, yuh retrieved it yet? If not no worries, I willing to sponsor you a brand new rough cut 4"x8"x20' plank of mora wood, so you can ease your frustration. I only ask that you just try not to lose that too. Yuh go like it, the splinters go tickle you as you wine down on it.

:shock: :shock:
I thought I was tough on him :lol: