Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby zoom rader » July 18th, 2020, 9:09 pm

rspann wrote:These few weeks are critical . No time for liming . We need to campaign to get back the PNM in power . You ain't see one eye say dis is PNM country ?
Next 5 years is for PNM and 1%

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 18th, 2020, 9:27 pm

blame Kamla for staying. There is no reason PNM would win for anyother reason but her remaining, she kicked out Bas and his daughter from their own party and we ended up with one corrupt ass cabal, this isn't the quality of someone the public wants at all this is the quality of someone you wouldn't trust.

We are also to blame for not protesting, we allow her to remain and PNM to win like the cowards we are.

Rowley going and mash she up for all that rum drinking watch and see.

Postby zoom rader » July 18th, 2020, 9:45 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:blame Kamla for staying. There is no reason PNM would win for anyother reason but her remaining, she kicked out Bas and his daughter from their own party and we ended up with one corrupt ass cabal, this isn't the quality of someone the public wants at all this is the quality of someone you wouldn't trust.

We are also to blame for not protesting, we allow her to remain and PNM to win like the cowards we are.

Hey you can join the UNC and vote to remove her when they have their elections.

It's that's simple or if you live in her constituency then you can vote for the other parties.

Rishizze

Postby Rishizze » July 18th, 2020, 10:09 pm

Who does this video remind us of? Any politicians? Some might say the so called father of the nation went to England to study this art.
https://youtu.be/vb8Rj5xkDPk

Postby rspann » July 18th, 2020, 10:28 pm

Ed , when Kamla kick out Bas and Mikela? I miss out that one .

Postby zoom rader » July 19th, 2020, 10:36 pm

rspann wrote:Ed , when Kamla kick out Bas and Mikela? I miss out that one .
UNC is a non democratic party hoss.

Postby De Dragon » July 19th, 2020, 10:44 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:blame Kamla for staying. There is no reason PNM would win for anyother reason but her remaining, she kicked out Bas and his daughter from their own party and we ended up with one corrupt ass cabal, this isn't the quality of someone the public wants at all this is the quality of someone you wouldn't trust.

BK musbe have a sheit truck park up by you right through :roll:
Panday was VOTED out by his own party, not expelled, the same way JUHN Scarfy ousted Manning.

Postby zoom rader » July 19th, 2020, 11:01 pm

Panday was VOTED out by his own party, not expelled, the same way JUHN Scarfy ousted Manning.
Yeah but Rowlee played the black card by saying he's too black to be PM

Postby De Dragon » July 19th, 2020, 11:51 pm

Yeah but Rowlee played the black card by saying he's too black to be PM

Yet flapping he stink lying gums when he thought he was being called black, because he's an Oreo, and not the regular old Oreo, but the double stuffed kind, but in his case it double stuffed with sheit.

Postby sMASH » July 20th, 2020, 12:36 am

zoom rader wrote:OP

Change the chead to" Blank man WTF"
If u kno how much of a non issue that is to me cause he call himself the blackest man in the party or sumting... I find oreo better.

Postby zoom rader » July 20th, 2020, 7:17 am

sMASH wrote:
zoom rader wrote:OP

Change the chead to" Blank man WTF"
If u kno how much of a non issue that is to me cause he call himself the blackest man in the party or sumting... I find oreo better.

Its a non issue for me aswell but the problem is nearly all the PNM ppl have a problem when non PNM persons referred him as Blankman thinking its suppose to mean Black Man

There was an uproar and beat up on Social media when PNM ppl thought is was black man they hear.

My question is so what if he is a called black man.

killercow

Postby killercow » July 20th, 2020, 10:39 am

_20200720_103832.JPG

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 20th, 2020, 10:57 am

killercow wrote:_20200720_103832.JPG

Idiots.

Postby zoom rader » July 20th, 2020, 11:41 am

Nice ,

Tax payers money used to support PNM banners

agent007

Postby agent007 » July 20th, 2020, 12:40 pm

Or is it that PNM hired T&TEC to install those banners? You also need clearance to do same not so?

Postby Rovin » July 20th, 2020, 1:04 pm

i posted that ttec\pnm banner thing in d election thread saturday but d person's fb link i posted had removed it ...

Postby bluefete » July 20th, 2020, 1:28 pm

That is still better than stinking up de place with posters plastered on the same T&TEC poles.

At least they can be taken down after.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » July 22nd, 2020, 4:09 pm

agent007 wrote:Or is it that PNM hired T&TEC to install those banners? You also need clearance to do same not so?
TTEC is hired to do it. Same is done for independence celebrations as well. Cost for a banner is about $3700, and if there are additional ones close by, is about $3000 per additional. Banners for any party, and it is removed after

Postby j.o.e » July 22nd, 2020, 8:59 pm

Y’all hadda be kidding this is a normal. Service of T&tec, they bill the organization and it’s actually the authorized way to put up these things.

Postby Gladiator » July 22nd, 2020, 9:10 pm

j.o.e wrote:Y’all hadda be kidding this is a normal. Service of T&tec, they bill the organization and it’s actually the authorized way to put up these things.

How much I hadda pay them to fix the street light outside my house... it blinking on and off every 30 seconds for the past 2 years and 30+ phone calls and two letters later and they never come :?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » July 22nd, 2020, 10:02 pm

Gladiator wrote:
j.o.e wrote:Y’all hadda be kidding this is a normal. Service of T&tec, they bill the organization and it’s actually the authorized way to put up these things.

How much I hadda pay them to fix the street light outside my house... it blinking on and off every 30 seconds for the past 2 years and 30+ phone calls and two letters later and they never come :?

Weird T&TEC send ppl on my street every so often to see which bulbs are out and then replaced them the next day or so. #lifeinamarginalconstituency

Postby bluefete » July 23rd, 2020, 6:28 am

Dohplaydat wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

Weird T&TEC send ppl on my street every so often to see which bulbs are out and then replaced them the next day or so. #lifeinamarginalconstituency

Real work going on in the marginals right now. Water running, lights fixing, roads paving. Mamaguism to the max.

Postby zoom rader » July 23rd, 2020, 7:10 am

bluefete wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

Real work going on in the marginals right now. Water running, lights fixing, roads paving. Mamaguism to the max.

So whats going to happen when PNM get back it?

If People taking that bait from PNM then they are bigger (unts that expected

Postby j.o.e » July 23rd, 2020, 7:12 am

Same here T&tec inspects street lights in my constituency. Safe seat tho

Postby zoom rader » July 23rd, 2020, 7:15 am

j.o.e wrote:Same here T&tec inspects street lights in my constituency. Safe seat tho

Pville?

I see them yesterday and cuss up dey MC

Postby j.o.e » July 23rd, 2020, 7:16 am

j.o.e wrote:Same here T&tec inspects street lights in my constituency. Safe seat tho

Pville?

I see them yesterday and cuss up dey MC

Nah not far tho. Cocoyea

death365

Postby death365 » July 23rd, 2020, 7:43 pm

Wha marginal.... Not St Joseph.... No water flooding... Full ah venes
bluefete wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » July 23rd, 2020, 8:02 pm

death365 wrote:Wha marginal.... Not St Joseph.... No water flooding... Full ah venes
bluefete wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

St Joseph and Tableland done turn yellow. But that is only 20 seats.

Postby zoom rader » July 23rd, 2020, 9:47 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
death365 wrote:Wha marginal.... Not St Joseph.... No water flooding... Full ah venes
bluefete wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

St Joseph and Tableland done turn yellow. But that is only 20 seats.
Does not really matter if non PNM parties win they will be fvcked.

To clean up Rowlee black 5hit is a hugh task and will take about 3 terms to sent this country right once agian.

It's best to let PNM continue to destroy and then wipe out PNM like they did in 1986. We will have start all over.

Postby sMASH » July 26th, 2020, 11:51 am

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/no-elec ... d5969e456f

guardian wrote:
PM Rowley responds to queries:
No election observers from the Commonwealth

by
Yesterday
Sat Jul 25 2020

Gail Alexander

No Commonwealth observers are coming for T&T’s elections, but there is the possibility of CARICOM observers.

Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley, who addressed the issue during his Friday Night Lime on Facebook, also said he is open to properly organised political debates, he isn’t going for any “Mickey Mouse foolishness.”

The social media event was based on the ruling party’s concept of presenting Dr Rowley in a different light in an informal event hosted by young artistes. It featured conversations with young students and entrepreneurs along with entertainment.

The Prime Minister got a tassa lesson from members of an all-female group. He played a round on the nagaara with backup from the group on the dhol and jhal. After the first set, Rowley threw his hands in the air, declaring happily: “I’m playing the tassa!!”

He said he had seen the Dragon Boys group play “some serious tassa” and did another set swaying to the beat and in tune with the band.

He was later presented with the drum he played and said: “I think I’m going to like this.’’

Dr Rowley also replied to questions sent in by viewers, including the matter of election observers. He said the Commonwealth had said they didn’t think a team would be able to come because of the cost. It was also difficult to get to T&T since there are no commercial flights.

Since they hadn’t arrived by Friday, he said: “We may not have a Commonwealth team.”

Dr Rowley said if the government assisted in bringing the team, in the event they did a favourable report, the PNM might be accused of paying for the team.

“We’re not doing that,” he said.

He said CARICOM had also been invited to send observers and three countries had agreed to provide a team.

“So we’re waiting to hear what that means. The Secretariat will now ask each country to send a representative,” he said.

The CARICOM team will have to get here by this weekend but if T&T doesn’t get them, he said: “We’re no banana republic and overly troublesome. We conduct ourselves unless someone intends to misbehave.”

Dr Rowley said he would like to have the observers since “sometimes they make interesting comments if you have to make adjustments.”

He also said he’s participated in many debates but noted that some people are not interested but if there are parties whose leaders are interested in seriously examining issues in an unbiased way in a properly organised arrangement, debates could go on. However, he wouldn’t participate in “any Mickey Mouse foolishness.”

The Debates Commission was meant to organise debates and he is prepared to participate twice but people had backed out, he added

If there is a properly organised arrangement “I wouldn’t have a problem...I would like to say why Government has done things and what it’s done and why it should be re-elected but some politicians hide behind the fake news and should be fact-checked and those who can’t be fact-checked wouldn’t want to be in debates,’’ he said.

1. yuh own CAL, and give them a big covid bail out,
and