Yeah dey evilsection34onyoutube wrote:I was hoping for a modicum of rational discourse but what I'm seeing is a multitude of incoherent babbling and an extensive use of emojis by those for whom even English words are a challenge. Arguing that the party in power is corrupt is not a justification for the UNC being absolutely corrupt. Two wrongs do not make a right. I cannot say which party is the "lesser evil" but I can say, based on the pure volume of monetary misappropriation, that the UNC is the most evil without a doubt.
rspann wrote:What is the volume of monetary misappropriation ? How much we talking about ? Let's have a modicum of rational discourse . Please state figures with proof , otherwise it's just he say , she say , and them say . You're making a claim so we need to see what you're basing it on .
The man right kamala theeef since 1956.rspann wrote:What is the volume of monetary misappropriation ? How much we talking about ? Let's have a modicum of rational discourse . Please state figures with proof , otherwise it's just he say , she say , and them say . You're making a claim so we need to see what you're basing it on .
Preach brother !death365 wrote:I was going to write a damming response to your post, aka who was in office longest and thief d most, but instead I'll keep it simple
Nar was at. Fault to send the country to the IMF (not irresponsible pmn who was in charge b4)
Unc 1st and 2nd time in office was the most stealing and croupt governments ever.
Great is the PNM, they save the country from the IMF 2015 to now...
GOD bless them
Amen
People just dont understand.rspann wrote:I'm not saying they didn't do wrong , but unless there is facts to back it up it's no different to when the opposition says that PNM is the most corrupt but provide no evidence . If there was so much widespread looting , why has only two or three people been arrested and charged ? Then we can say that PNM is ineffective in dealing with corruption ?
Rowley has been accused of all sorts of misbehaviour , even by his own gov't . Then using the same yardstick , he is guilty ? Rowley , Dillon , Cuffie , Rohani , Dealsingh , Marlene , Smith , Al Wari , Frankie , Camille Stuarty , Imbert ,et al . To me they are only accusations until they are found guilty . That's the premise our whole legal system is based on .
I hear that a driver said that coonilal had bags of money in his trunk and people say, billions in some Swiss bank . That is true ? Why hasn't he been arrested . In politics, stories become facts and are used in election campaigns .
Stop explaining these tings nahrspann wrote:(1) UNC Financier , no name given ,no evidence , nobody charged . Maybe he's financing the PNM now ?
(2) Anan and Ram are two of the ones I mentioned . Before the courts . We'll see the outcome .
(3) Partap came out after he was rejected . He would still be there if they chose him. What did he say , was anybody arrested ?
(4) Volney was up to something and was aided and abetted by the PNM .
(5) That was Panday gov't not PP . If We using that then we have to start from 1962 when the PNM was in control . Including O'Hallaran etc .
(6) The case against SIS showed that 45 % was completed and not $1b was spent as stated . It could be completed for the remainder . More was lost on the stadium alone .
(7) A repeat of 6
section34onyoutube wrote:I was hoping for a modicum of rational discourse but what I'm seeing is a multitude of incoherent babbling and an extensive use of emojis by those for whom even English words are a challenge. Arguing that the party in power is corrupt is not a justification for the UNC being absolutely corrupt. Two wrongs do not make a right. I cannot say which party is the "lesser evil" but I can say, based on the pure volume of monetary misappropriation, that the UNC is the most evil without a doubt.
Depends on which d!ck you rather get f&*#ed with.rspann wrote:section34onyoutube wrote:Thank you for watching my video.
I guess there's no real way to convince you otherwise but I will like to state that I have witnessed this corruption first-hand and this is my attempt at a wake-up call to citizens that this scourge on our country my come back. I'm just a patriot who detests corruption in any way, shape or form. I'm not advocating for any other political party because we all know they're all corrupt but the reality is we should choose the lesser evil for the good of the country. This video format may be unusual but that's how I've chosen to express my view. I expect it won't be popular with everyone but at least we can make it a catalyst for discussion.
So which party is the lesser evil ?
zoom rader wrote:PNM not losing, Rowlee saved the country from covid with advice from WHO.
Kamala and dem too nasty and she theef out de money. It's cause of she we seeing all dis janjat since 1956
section34onyoutube wrote:I was hoping for a modicum of rational discourse but what I'm seeing is a multitude of incoherent babbling and an extensive use of emojis by those for whom even English words are a challenge.
viedcht wrote:zoom rader wrote:PNM not losing, Rowlee saved the country from covid with advice from WHO.
Kamala and dem too nasty and she theef out de money. It's cause of she we seeing all dis janjat since 1956
But yuh seeing dat!! Treasury empty all now
rspann wrote:Well look how nobody going to take you serious now .
section34onyoutube wrote:Please consider watching this video to further educate yourselves:
Afra Raymond: Three Myths About Corruption
This video is educational on two levels:
1. It teaches us about what Corruption really is about in Trinidad & Tobago.
2. It teaches us how to express ourselves in a clear and unambiguous manner.
I've come to realise from trying, and I do mean trying with effort, is these fora (original Latin plural of forum)
are essentially an incoherent cacophony of verbal diarrhea and this may be as a result of the failed education
of the individuals who participate in these discussions. Notice I did not say "failed education system" because
this country provides an excellent free education system. It is the failing of individuals who somehow manage
to evade absorbing knowledge - especially in critical thinking skills and verbal expression for being effectively
comprehended.
Good day.
Section34onYouTube
You are a paid PNM blogger.section34onyoutube wrote:Ad hominem attacks can take the form of overtly attacking somebody,
or more subtly casting doubt on their character or personal attributes
as a way to discredit their argument or to undermine someone's case without
actually having to engage with it. The key word here is "somebody" i.e. an individual.
My statement was an observation of the responses in general. To the best of my knowledge,
I have not attacked any one individual (and I never will) and I encourage everyone to express
(not suppress) their opinions while keeping the discourse civil utilising clear language.
BTW Slartibartfast takes "polls". My response was vulgar but yet relevant to his online idiosyncrasy and comment.
It was a bad pun. My bad. My apologies to all those offended at my lame attempt at humour.
section34onyoutube wrote:Please consider watching this video to further educate yourselves:
I've come to realise from trying, and I do mean trying with effort, is these fora (original Latin plural of forum)
are essentially an incoherent cacophony of verbal diarrhea and this may be as a result of the failed education
of the individuals who participate in these discussions. Notice I did not say "failed education system" because
this country provides an excellent free education system. It is the failing of individuals who somehow manage
to evade absorbing knowledge - especially in critical thinking skills and verbal expression for being effectively
comprehended.
Good day.
Section34onYouTube
He's a paid PNM blogger.De Dragon wrote:section34onyoutube wrote:Please consider watching this video to further educate yourselves:
comprehended.
Good day.
Section34onYouTube
All you've proven there is that you, or most likely your handler, is a better spoken PNM sheep. Maybe the upper echelons of the PNM 2NR sheep crew got fed up of uneducated, 5 word vocabulary nitwits like one eye and Tokesy, and decided to try a new tack. I hope that you can understand, and pardon a lowly School Leaving Certificate holder like myself.Thanks
section34onyoutube wrote:I was hoping for a modicum of rational discourse but what I'm seeing is a multitude of incoherent babbling and an extensive use of emojis by those for whom even English words are a challenge. Arguing that the party in power is corrupt is not a justification for the UNC being absolutely corrupt. Two wrongs do not make a right. I cannot say which party is the "lesser evil" but I can say, based on the pure volume of monetary misappropriation, that the UNC is the most evil without a doubt.