matix wrote:![]()
rspann wrote:^^^
I taking over this thread . I not paying no rent for it either .
I levy on the owner and he move out .
Free for the next six months .![]()
The former owner have no rights again . These are DIFFERENT times .![]()
RedSPANN.
Defunk88sins wrote:man get evicted by a tenant of he own ched
rspann wrote:daxt0r wrote:aboud damn rite, ah really wish d government announce this total cancellation of rent for a 6 months or so.
Property and business owners can afford the dip in income, not d poor ppl.
Ah never vote once in meh life but if dey do da ah go surely vote and go rally an ting!
Ah still wa meh free jersey from d both sides though
That is the mentality . Keep it up . You are destined to reach far in life with it .
#tenantlifeforever
I thought that Red had highjacked spann's account.matix wrote:![]()
adnj wrote:I thought that Red had highjacked spann's account.matix wrote:![]()
Then I noticed that the posts weren't stupid enough.
Nice effort rspann.
mragoobir wrote:^^^^^^^^
Hull allyuh MC
Leh me eat meh
Virgin Dolphin
20200412_185916.jpeg
K74T wrote:Cigs for the adults, vapes for the kids, weed for the dogs.