maj. tom wrote:next thing yuh hear Fairy pick up he case and they suing the stage people for OSHA.
The_Honourable wrote:Man trying to out Lara with that bowling.
Rovin wrote:
rollingstock wrote:This is not something to laugh at.
I've met him in person and he's a really down to earth guy.
rollingstock wrote:This is not something to laugh at.
No he's not a nice guy .rollingstock wrote:This is not something to laugh at.
MaxPower wrote:I think the funny thing is that Stuarty, even though being laughed at, is recovering comfortably right now. He was comfortable before and he will continue to be after.
While allyuh peasants ketching allyuh ass
Rovin wrote:d man fall hard but u know we trinis hadda make kix of everything
d man sitting next to d 2 women as if he was glued onto his seat , everybody get up & rush including d 2 woman & da man like he in more shock then stewy
d man who rush to put d step aside instead of helping up stewy , like he was more concerned about d step
d 2 of dem rel good yes ....
Miktay wrote:At least Stuartee get a lil hug fm the policewoman...
At least in this instance he was literally....................... "down to earth"rollingstock wrote:This is not something to laugh at.