Tucson IX35-transmission

Daihatsu, Isuzu, Daewoo, Chevy, Holden etc.

triniringo

Tucson IX35-transmission

Postby triniringo » January 31st, 2018, 4:07 pm

The mileage on my car is 74000 kms...however the vehicle "bucks" when its goes up or down in gears"

I did a scan which reveals everything is working good...I change the transmission oil and it still happens

It only happens when I start in the morning however after the atf get hot(after driving 10-15mins) the vehicle drives good

I also added an atf additive which did not help

any ideas

ADONI

Re: Tucson IX35-transmission

Postby ADONI » February 26th, 2018, 8:10 am

Yuh will need to go to a transmission specialist dude.

andrewstarz

Re: Tucson IX35-transmission

Postby andrewstarz » July 13th, 2019, 3:42 pm

Hey, did you get true with this issue?
triniringo wrote:The mileage on my car is 74000 kms...however the vehicle "bucks" when its goes up or down in gears"

I did a scan which reveals everything is working good...I change the transmission oil and it still happens

It only happens when I start in the morning however after the atf get hot(after driving 10-15mins) the vehicle drives good

I also added an atf additive which did not help

any ideas

Return to “OTHER Manufacturers”