Posted: October 30th, 2007, 11:03 am
by hustla_ambition101
yeh as the topic says anyone cud help me wit dis info

Posted: October 30th, 2007, 1:42 pm
by Rory Phoulorie
Why don't you just call the dealer?

Posted: November 1st, 2007, 6:30 pm
by hustla_ambition101
good question, because i want a comprehensive list of the specs, options and prices

Posted: November 1st, 2007, 6:51 pm
by Rory Phoulorie
Who is the local dealer? Bamotors??

Wouldn't they give you the information if you just went in and met with one of the sales persons?

You do know that these Chevys are rebadged Korean Daewoos?

Posted: November 1st, 2007, 6:57 pm
by hustla_ambition101
i think its trinidad automobiles, i aint have time to go down dey nah

well if is korean daewoos hard luck for dem, i tryin to get some info for meh sis nah, we done rule out nissan bcuz the theft rate to high, and corolla high on the list too so i tell she doh go there either, options kinda slim now.........mite have to check suzuki

Posted: November 1st, 2007, 7:05 pm
by Rory Phoulorie
What wrong with the Hyundai Getz.

Nice small car with power everything , air bags and a 1.6 L engine with variable valve timing.

That car should have some good speed.