WTK: prices and specs of the new chevy cars

Daihatsu, Isuzu, Daewoo, Chevy, Holden etc.

WTK: prices and specs of the new chevy cars

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 30th, 2007, 11:03 am

yeh as the topic says anyone cud help me wit dis info

Postby Rory Phoulorie » October 30th, 2007, 1:42 pm

Why don't you just call the dealer?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 1st, 2007, 6:30 pm

good question, because i want a comprehensive list of the specs, options and prices

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 1st, 2007, 6:51 pm

Who is the local dealer? Bamotors??

Wouldn't they give you the information if you just went in and met with one of the sales persons?

You do know that these Chevys are rebadged Korean Daewoos?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 1st, 2007, 6:57 pm

i think its trinidad automobiles, i aint have time to go down dey nah

well if is korean daewoos hard luck for dem, i tryin to get some info for meh sis nah, we done rule out nissan bcuz the theft rate to high, and corolla high on the list too so i tell she doh go there either, options kinda slim now.........mite have to check suzuki

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 1st, 2007, 7:05 pm

What wrong with the Hyundai Getz.

Nice small car with power everything , air bags and a 1.6 L engine with variable valve timing.

That car should have some good speed.

Return to “OTHER Manufacturers”