Wanna Do A Swap in my Daewoo.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Daihatsu, Isuzu, Daewoo, Chevy, Holden etc.

infared

Wanna Do A Swap in my Daewoo.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby infared » March 16th, 2007, 12:03 am

ok here de ting. i recently posted a question like this to the people in the car park forum and they said that i shouldnt waste my money on this car. but i dont wanna play harden or anything but i wanted to really bring out this daewoo cause i never really see it done much down here cause all i seeing is B13 with SR20 and ting like dat.

So i wanted to drop ah CA18DET or a SR20DET into my daewoo.

i have the Daewoo Racer. i got the car as a gift from meh uncle lol.

anyway i know the car isnt up to rank as other cars but i wanted to know also if parts is ah cetch as for this car or can we just like use some currently available parts as substitues?

i mean i know i will have to change breaks and ting etc etc.

what i go have to change exactly when i do ah swap like this?

oh yea can anyone here gimme like ah price average on how much to do the swap in total and them gimme like ah breakdown on it?

gimme ah full run down nah. please.

infared

Postby infared » March 16th, 2007, 12:53 am

oh yea my daewoo currently has a B13 engine in it. and its a automatic.

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » April 1st, 2007, 2:13 pm

lol.......'HERCULES'......
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

infared

Postby infared » April 3rd, 2007, 9:58 pm

lol hul yuh ass nah lololololol bring dat yaris ah urs nah lol we go settle it.

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » April 3rd, 2007, 10:29 pm

da yaris eatin up da b13 anyday....and ya know daz d truf...lol :P :P :P ya chek it out wid d 17's in d toyota forum?

infared

Postby infared » April 5th, 2007, 12:12 pm

lololol yea i check it, it lookin brutal hahaha nice nice nice but gimme some time we go see nah.

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » April 5th, 2007, 4:31 pm

i have faith in u bredda....jus now u go be one ah d few men wid ah mad up daewoo.....unique like dat..........

Return to “OTHER Manufacturers”