Bmw x1 issues?

BMW, Mercedes, Mini, Audi, Peugeot, Renault, VW, Rover, Volvo, Porsche, Jaguar etc.

turboconch2

Bmw x1 issues?

Postby turboconch2 » August 19th, 2016, 8:23 am

Hey folks, my padna getting me a deal on a X1 used from Japan. The model is Vl 18, do these have any issues I have to look for or look forward to in the future?
Also in terms of the audio system, can this be adjusted for our band or do I need to change the head unit. That's always the issues with these Japan cars. I'm not sure how to deal with the Japanese euros tho.

Your help will be appreciated :D

EcoTune Trinidad

Re: Bmw x1 issues?

Postby EcoTune Trinidad » August 19th, 2016, 2:08 pm

Japan euros are able to be coded by region...some models may or maynot be able to

turboconch2

Postby turboconch2 » August 22nd, 2016, 8:53 am

Thank you, well i will try to find out

turboconch2

Postby turboconch2 » August 22nd, 2016, 8:53 am

Thank you, well i will try to find out

EcoTune Trinidad

Postby EcoTune Trinidad » August 22nd, 2016, 9:03 am

No probs...some maybe be as simple to code and would mean you can buy a uk headunit from ebay

Return to “EURO”