BORA interior in ah mess
Posted: August 27th, 2010, 9:21 pm
by rampie4u
Peeps meh interior droping and in ah mess ... i understand that it could be stuck over or fixed or replaced ..... tell meh who out there are the experts for renewinf the euros interior nah
I doh even mind goin with leather .... gimme some names and contacts
Thanks !!!
Re: BORA interior in ah mess
Posted: August 29th, 2010, 11:44 am
by Mazdout
662-0855 - Nalo. Euro customized and OEM interior.
Posted: September 23rd, 2010, 4:58 pm
by milostarr
there is a dude in sando i was referred to im gonna drop mine next week ill let ya know how it goes
460-7893
Posted: October 1st, 2010, 2:49 am
by WTF
milostarr please give feedback when finished need to get a bora done in south too...thx
Posted: October 1st, 2010, 9:15 am
by rdeonarine
Check Mikey, just off Coffee Street....759-7264....he has done numerous euro cars ...i had the hood and the 4 doors done on my octavia, the guy does great work, no complains, took about 2 days and it cost around $1400
Posted: November 20th, 2010, 4:15 pm
by Pointman-IA
any of you guys have pics of the finished work?
Posted: November 21st, 2010, 12:44 pm
by TriniVdub
I had my headliner done by a contact given to me by MG Man, the upholsterer is located in St Jospeh and did quite an excellent job. Will Post up pics later today
Posted: November 21st, 2010, 1:56 pm
by Mazdout
662-0855 - Nalo. Euro customized and OEM interior. SAME SET OF GUYS I believe TriniVdub. You go up St. Joseph hill pass the park on the right. Go up inside a bit further until you meet Longdon Street (on a slight incline) on your right and go in midday. Second street on right - corner house.
Posted: November 21st, 2010, 6:01 pm
by TriniVdub
^^^yep thats the place
Posted: January 30th, 2011, 11:29 am
by art n motion
rdeonarine wrote:Check Mikey, just off Coffee Street....759-7264....
I'll recommend him too....done alot of work for me in the pass

Posted: February 5th, 2011, 8:23 pm
by Grind
can anyone post pics of completed interior work and approximate prices?
Posted: March 22nd, 2011, 8:45 pm
by Frydog
Posted: March 23rd, 2011, 9:37 am
by Grind
cant see it cause i'm being asked to sign in and dont have a fb account
Posted: March 24th, 2011, 12:20 am
by Frydog
search ofs canvas
Posted: March 24th, 2011, 1:16 pm
by MG Man
Mazdout wrote:662-0855 - Nalo. Euro customized and OEM interior. SAME SET OF GUYS I believe TriniVdub. You go up St. Joseph hill pass the park on the right. Go up inside a bit further until you meet Longdon Street (on a slight incline) on your right and go in midday. Second street on right - corner house.
redid the headliner on the MINI after the dealership workshop mucked it up
completely replaced the fabric and foam for 1400.......I removed it myself and dropped it off
nobody can tell the difference

Posted: March 24th, 2011, 3:00 pm
by Grind
looks perfectly done!
Thanks MG Man.
Does anyone have anymore pics? Seats especially
Posted: March 24th, 2011, 8:15 pm
by Pointman-IA
MG Man wrote:Mazdout wrote:662-0855 - Nalo. Euro customized and OEM interior. SAME SET OF GUYS I believe TriniVdub. You go up St. Joseph hill pass the park on the right. Go up inside a bit further until you meet Longdon Street (on a slight incline) on your right and go in midday. Second street on right - corner house.
redid the headliner on the MINI after the dealership workshop mucked it up
completely replaced the fabric and foam for 1400.......I removed it myself and dropped it off
nobody can tell the difference

looks good. suppose to be getting the headliner and door trims of the Clio done soon, then the Meggy.
Posted: March 24th, 2011, 8:28 pm
by MG Man
plan next year is to redo it in grey plaid ;-p
the hoodliner, door pads, floor mats and slap on a a pair of plaid racing stripes
Posted: March 30th, 2011, 5:19 pm
by Pointman-IA
MG Man wrote:plan next year is to redo it in grey plaid ;-p
the hoodliner, door pads, floor mats and slap on a a pair of plaid racing stripes
would it match the seats?
Posted: March 30th, 2011, 8:40 pm
by MG Man
if it's grey, yeah....I think ;-p
whole interior is grey