BORA interior in ah mess

BMW, Mercedes, Mini, Audi, Peugeot, Renault, VW, Rover, Volvo, Porsche, Jaguar etc.

rampie4u

BORA interior in ah mess

Postby rampie4u » August 27th, 2010, 9:21 pm

Peeps meh interior droping and in ah mess ... i understand that it could be stuck over or fixed or replaced ..... tell meh who out there are the experts for renewinf the euros interior nah

I doh even mind goin with leather .... gimme some names and contacts

Thanks !!!

Mazdout

Re: BORA interior in ah mess

Postby Mazdout » August 29th, 2010, 11:44 am

662-0855 - Nalo. Euro customized and OEM interior.

milostarr

Postby milostarr » September 23rd, 2010, 4:58 pm

there is a dude in sando i was referred to im gonna drop mine next week ill let ya know how it goes

460-7893

WTF

Postby WTF » October 1st, 2010, 2:49 am

milostarr please give feedback when finished need to get a bora done in south too...thx

rdeonarine

Postby rdeonarine » October 1st, 2010, 9:15 am

Check Mikey, just off Coffee Street....759-7264....he has done numerous euro cars ...i had the hood and the 4 doors done on my octavia, the guy does great work, no complains, took about 2 days and it cost around $1400

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » November 20th, 2010, 4:15 pm

any of you guys have pics of the finished work?

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » November 21st, 2010, 12:44 pm

I had my headliner done by a contact given to me by MG Man, the upholsterer is located in St Jospeh and did quite an excellent job. Will Post up pics later today

Mazdout

Postby Mazdout » November 21st, 2010, 1:56 pm

662-0855 - Nalo. Euro customized and OEM interior. SAME SET OF GUYS I believe TriniVdub. You go up St. Joseph hill pass the park on the right. Go up inside a bit further until you meet Longdon Street (on a slight incline) on your right and go in midday. Second street on right - corner house.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » November 21st, 2010, 6:01 pm

^^^yep thats the place

art n motion

Postby art n motion » January 30th, 2011, 11:29 am

rdeonarine wrote:Check Mikey, just off Coffee Street....759-7264....

I'll recommend him too....done alot of work for me in the pass 8-)

Grind

Postby Grind » February 5th, 2011, 8:23 pm

can anyone post pics of completed interior work and approximate prices?

Frydog

Postby Frydog » March 22nd, 2011, 8:45 pm

Grind

Postby Grind » March 23rd, 2011, 9:37 am

cant see it cause i'm being asked to sign in and dont have a fb account

Frydog

Postby Frydog » March 24th, 2011, 12:20 am

search ofs canvas

Postby MG Man » March 24th, 2011, 1:16 pm

Mazdout wrote:662-0855 - Nalo. Euro customized and OEM interior. SAME SET OF GUYS I believe TriniVdub. You go up St. Joseph hill pass the park on the right. Go up inside a bit further until you meet Longdon Street (on a slight incline) on your right and go in midday. Second street on right - corner house.

redid the headliner on the MINI after the dealership workshop mucked it up
completely replaced the fabric and foam for 1400.......I removed it myself and dropped it off
nobody can tell the difference

Grind

Postby Grind » March 24th, 2011, 3:00 pm

looks perfectly done!
Thanks MG Man.

Does anyone have anymore pics? Seats especially

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » March 24th, 2011, 8:15 pm

Mazdout wrote:662-0855 - Nalo. Euro customized and OEM interior. SAME SET OF GUYS I believe TriniVdub. You go up St. Joseph hill pass the park on the right. Go up inside a bit further until you meet Longdon Street (on a slight incline) on your right and go in midday. Second street on right - corner house.

redid the headliner on the MINI after the dealership workshop mucked it up
completely replaced the fabric and foam for 1400.......I removed it myself and dropped it off
nobody can tell the difference

looks good. suppose to be getting the headliner and door trims of the Clio done soon, then the Meggy.

Postby MG Man » March 24th, 2011, 8:28 pm

plan next year is to redo it in grey plaid ;-p
the hoodliner, door pads, floor mats and slap on a a pair of plaid racing stripes

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » March 30th, 2011, 5:19 pm

MG Man wrote:plan next year is to redo it in grey plaid ;-p
the hoodliner, door pads, floor mats and slap on a a pair of plaid racing stripes

would it match the seats?

Postby MG Man » March 30th, 2011, 8:40 pm

if it's grey, yeah....I think ;-p
whole interior is grey

Return to “EURO”