‘Devil Eyes’ Headlights for the older Audi

BMW, Mercedes, Mini, Audi, Peugeot, Renault, VW, Rover, Volvo, Porsche, Jaguar etc.

plex

‘Devil Eyes’ Headlights for the older Audi

Postby plex » June 26th, 2008, 8:44 am

These headlights do look great, they are the newest addition to the audi line up, but there is a company in Germany making for the older audi models...

A friend told me it will work on these models Audi A3 8L (1996-2003), Audi A4/S4 B5 (1995-2001), the Audi A6 C5 (1997-2000) and some Volkswagen Passat models..

http://www.raidhp.de/index.asp?sprache=englisch

DNicK

Postby DNicK » June 27th, 2008, 8:10 am

They sell the string of LED's separate so that they can be used in any headlamp. Pll have started using them as their fog lamps too.

plex

Postby plex » July 3rd, 2008, 7:15 pm

Angel eyes designs looks more stylish..

BRT

Postby BRT » August 19th, 2008, 3:59 pm

where can u buy the string of LED'S?

plex

Postby plex » December 1st, 2008, 8:10 am

BRT wrote:where can u buy the string of LED'S?

Not sure..But if i find out will post.

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » December 1st, 2008, 1:34 pm

i am seeing frontiers with this, esp in sando area.

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » December 28th, 2008, 3:34 am

any info?

plex

Postby plex » December 28th, 2008, 10:28 am

Pointman-IA wrote:any info?

Nothing so far.

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » December 29th, 2008, 5:30 pm

i think it'll look cheap but there's only one way to find out for sure how the LED's will look.

bcozier

Postby bcozier » December 30th, 2008, 8:15 am

the string of LED's are availiable in Bel Air Store....small money under $200

Postby wagonrunner » December 30th, 2008, 9:09 am

bcozier wrote:the string of LED's are availiable in Bel Air Store....small money under $200

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...........................

rigman00

Postby rigman00 » December 30th, 2008, 10:05 am

from B12 up will have devil eyes now

Postby equipped2ripp » December 30th, 2008, 3:34 pm

who goin an put maxx motor LED crap? i'm sure that would blow in less than 3 months.

plex

Postby plex » December 30th, 2008, 5:19 pm

All 2009 model Audi are using it. The A4, DTM A4, A5 etc etc. And i am sure the new R15 will.

sj_313

Postby sj_313 » February 7th, 2009, 9:42 pm

BRT

Postby BRT » March 25th, 2009, 8:33 am

the led string look ok if u on a low budget, but my personal always liked the idea of changing the headlights and tail lights on euro cars, espically the ones the give you the modern technology, it makes old cars look new again, i had an opel vectra, i changed the head lights and tail lights, and debaged the thing, and the car look real wicked, no one knew what it was :twisted:

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » March 25th, 2009, 5:06 pm

plex wrote:All 2009 model Audi are using it. The A4, DTM A4, A5 etc etc. And i am sure the new R15 will.

PoPo claiming that it is illegal to have these led lights on the Audis, the HID Lights are illegal on the BMWs, etc...

Dem police still living in an era where 616 and Hunters still on the road or wha..

AUDI S3

Postby AUDI S3 » April 5th, 2009, 11:45 am

waz d scene fellas what i want 2 know is if there is a direct bolt on 4 the audi S3..i'v been lookin but coming 2 the conclusion that the A3 is a bolt on fit???????? :?: :?:
The new led lights is a signature on all models from now on by audi i work there.

Return to “EURO”