OPEL PARTS NEEDED URGENTLY

BMW, Mercedes, Mini, Audi, Peugeot, Renault, VW, Rover, Volvo, Porsche, Jaguar etc.

mc_luvvin

OPEL PARTS NEEDED URGENTLY

Postby mc_luvvin » February 15th, 2008, 2:36 pm

i own an opel tigra with the x14 engine and i jus doh wanna get rid of it i could park that car anywhere and it runs like a bandit!

i sent it for minor engine repairs recently and the retard of a mechanic *excuse my language* ground off my battery and blow my coil pack and he somehow damaged my gear selector cable now its unable to shift properly i am so pissed now a new coil pack is $1200 at E.R.M, and mathuras has it from $1500 to $1800 and the shifter cable is $1500 anyone know where i can get these parts second hand????? or extremely cheaper?

Postby equipped2ripp » February 15th, 2008, 6:34 pm

buy it from ERM and done...

RGF Asset Management

Postby RGF Asset Management » February 15th, 2008, 7:26 pm

Know someone who has a crashed Astra. Not sure if parts are compatible with your car but its worth a try I guess. Call him @ 685-6576

chunks_21

Re: OPEL PARTS NEEDED URGENTLY

Postby chunks_21 » December 18th, 2013, 8:55 pm

hey guys im looking for some cv joint for my opel astra do u know anyone that has them? and who is ERM? PLZ SEND ME THERE CONTACT NUMBER THANKS

spirited721

Re: OPEL PARTS NEEDED URGENTLY

Postby spirited721 » December 18th, 2013, 9:58 pm

Google ERM automotive. Experience the magic.

Return to “EURO”