MG Man wrote:O_O
u bringin it to Drag & Winding?
Pointman-IA wrote:MG Man wrote:it wasn't too bad until Pointman-1A told Bunnyears his car was riced out. Bunny threw a stone at Pointman'scar and missed, breaking Plex windscreen. After cuss started flying, Banzai peeled out in a rage and blew out his turbo. I Just shook my head and went to look for a jumpstart
MG Man, you forgot the part on how the O in your PBO number plate really fell out ent?
Actually, Bunnyears was bragging about how VW is light years better than Renault and yes I said his ride was riced out. He picked up a lucozade bottle and missed the Clio (Amen). Only to hear "PAX".
When we looked around, the lucozade broke Plex windscreen and hit Plex in his head. Plex was now about to reverse and at the same time, I think Banzai was pulling in, showing off with the bess ting on his lap.
Plex come out cussing like ah Shanghai Chinee, pop his trunk and 10 pompek ran out. One out of the ten were chewing on MG Man number plate and ran off with the O, thinking it was a doughnut.
That is what I remembered, before the whiskey kicked in..lol..
plex wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:MG Man wrote:it wasn't too bad until Pointman-1A told Bunnyears his car was riced out. Bunny threw a stone at Pointman'scar and missed, breaking Plex windscreen. After cuss started flying, Banzai peeled out in a rage and blew out his turbo. I Just shook my head and went to look for a jumpstart
MG Man, you forgot the part on how the O in your PBO number plate really fell out ent?
Actually, Bunnyears was bragging about how VW is light years better than Renault and yes I said his ride was riced out. He picked up a lucozade bottle and missed the Clio (Amen). Only to hear "PAX".
When we looked around, the lucozade broke Plex windscreen and hit Plex in his head. Plex was now about to reverse and at the same time, I think Banzai was pulling in, showing off with the bess ting on his lap.
Plex come out cussing like ah Shanghai Chinee, pop his trunk and 10 pompek ran out. One out of the ten were chewing on MG Man number plate and ran off with the O, thinking it was a doughnut.
Serious note.....I break my front driver side wheel inner shield going mayaro from Princess town direction...The road on that side is not a rd......its a earthquake track......
Pointman-IA wrote:plex wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:MG Man wrote:it wasn't too bad until Pointman-1A told Bunnyears his car was riced out. Bunny threw a stone at Pointman'scar and missed, breaking Plex windscreen. After cuss started flying, Banzai peeled out in a rage and blew out his turbo. I Just shook my head and went to look for a jumpstart
Serious note.....I break my front driver side wheel inner shield going mayaro from Princess town direction...The road on that side is not a rd......its a earthquake track......
Hard luck padnah.
You running 17s?
MG Man wrote:Plex too busy fighting off all the MK Events chicks, no time to spannerize
Team Loco wrote:Skoda considered a euro?
Pointman-IA wrote:
Pointman-IA wrote:Team Loco wrote:Skoda considered a euro?
Loco, you okay hoss?
neexis wrote:even Pointman loves ze zermans!