hatch is best wrote:Where you can get the Eagle One nano Wax in the west?
hatch is best wrote:That mirrow finish from Karim Khan
Pointman-IA wrote:What's the price like?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
Morpheus wrote:That S5 damn sexy. That dark grey just set it off!
MG Man wrote:bunny you drive any of them?
I find the base A4 drives like toots compared to the previous one...they gone korean-level with soft n' floaty, rather than tight....maybe ppl like floaty on the highway but I find it real yucky]and why de back ah dat red car heng down so???
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Nah I was just spectating. Them cars looked like they were reserved for friends or current and previous audi owners.
Besides, not planning on buying anything anytime soon so just went to see d nice cyar and dem.
Not even sure if next car purchase would be in the vag line. For some reason I keep looking at Jaguar
neexis wrote:MG Man wrote:bunny you drive any of them?
I find the base A4 drives like toots compared to the previous one...they gone korean-level with soft n' floaty, rather than tight....maybe ppl like floaty on the highway but I find it real yucky]and why de back ah dat red car heng down so???
The base model doesn't come with adaptive suspension control?
I'm guessing the ones with it drive better in "sport" mode