sound boy 64 wrote:na, on the junction turn in. like if you going into san fransque/ st jhon. Ask for nassim, you can see the batterys frm the road
SKATERBOY101 wrote:2001 bmw 320ci 2.0 v6 engine
. Sry straight 6 as u said..not v6525isport wrote:SKATERBOY101 wrote:2001 bmw 320ci 2.0 v6 engine
im sure you meant inline 6
SKATERBOY101 wrote:. Sry straight 6 as u said..not v6525isport wrote:SKATERBOY101 wrote:2001 bmw 320ci 2.0 v6 engine
525isport wrote:SKATERBOY101 wrote:. Sry straight 6 as u said..not v6525isport wrote:SKATERBOY101 wrote:2001 bmw 320ci 2.0 v6 engine
yup ,car looks nice .
quick question to all . where should i go to do the alignment on my 2003 525i with factory sport suspension ?
Pointman-IA wrote:525isport wrote:SKATERBOY101 wrote:. Sry straight 6 as u said..not v6525isport wrote:SKATERBOY101 wrote:2001 bmw 320ci 2.0 v6 engine
yup ,car looks nice .
quick question to all . where should i go to do the alignment on my 2003 525i with factory sport suspension ?
Mileage Mack!
saw this moving very spirited on QPS a morning. Sounded greatSKATERBOY101 wrote:2001 bmw 320ci 2.0 v6 engine
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:chupid ordi14 reach VMR wheels...
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:so dey say....every morning when i wake up it park up downstairs dey....
karl wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:so dey say....every morning when i wake up it park up downstairs dey....
a4 looks great !, where did you get the side steps?