nicks1 wrote:Just went and took this pic of the back,same thing looking like oil to me. Wondering if that is the shock oil,I have to go by bess and let them have that checkout cause not like I does tote cattle in my wagon and the car is only 7months old so that lil funny.
Pointman-IA wrote:nicks1 wrote:Just went and took this pic of the back,same thing looking like oil to me. Wondering if that is the shock oil,I have to go by bess and let them have that checkout cause not like I does tote cattle in my wagon and the car is only 7months old so that lil funny.
You toting ram goats or wha?
nicks1 wrote:Just went and took this pic of the back,same thing looking like oil to me. Wondering if that is the shock oil,I have to go by bess and let them have that checkout cause not like I does tote cattle in my wagon and the car is only 7months old so that lil funny.
Team Loco wrote:Peeps I drove one of these today. Oh.........my............word! Simply sweet! Performance like wow
DJ Q wrote:Michael Westen drove a Jetta in last week's episode of Burn Notice!
nemesis wrote:Team Loco wrote:Peeps I drove one of these today. Oh.........my............word! Simply sweet! Performance like wow
I used to think so too. Then last month I drove one and wasn't feeling too impressed. Not sure why.
neexis wrote:nemesis wrote:Team Loco wrote:Peeps I drove one of these today. Oh.........my............word! Simply sweet! Performance like wow
I used to think so too. Then last month I drove one and wasn't feeling too impressed. Not sure why.
Cuz the bimmer spoil you!!
Habit7 wrote:ERM?? Sterling very pricey
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:the only extra refinement I noticed was leather on the door handle, a sliding centre armrest and new aircon control knobs. What else has changed?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:How much Sterling would sell those blades for?
nicks1 wrote:Anyone ever see a A4 Audi PCL 18 run whoa that thing is a beast and mean looking...thru euro monster.