07 Swift Brake Advice
Posted: January 5th, 2013, 10:19 am
by Hot Rod
Need to replace my brake pads .... just wanted to know what are some choices and prices besides facing the company ....
thanks
Re: 07 Swift Brake Advice
Posted: January 10th, 2013, 3:15 pm
by Hyper V Racing
Hi
Just giving you the oem#
55810-63J00 PAD SET, DISC BRAKE
Re: 07 Swift Brake Advice
Posted: January 11th, 2013, 6:10 pm
by whizpig
ok i know it have ppl out there that know what other cars use the same kind of pads. we all know that the swift pads aren't unque to the swift, but when you go into a car parts store, from the time you say suzuki they say they doh have it.
now can someone please clear up the rumours that the rear break pads are the same as those for the maza rx8 or something like that and the front are the same as a toyota or nissan, i really cyah remember but i know is the same as something else.
you know what, stick to the general rule of thumb, just walk with the old part and show the man in the parts store and say i want a new one of that, and when he ask what it come from tell him is non of he fackin business. . . . . .Hot Rod a sorry for pseudo-cussin on yuh thread but this issue does piss meh off