07 Swift Brake Advice

Everything Suzuki - Swift GTi and Ignis Sport to Grand Vitara and XL7

Hot Rod

07 Swift Brake Advice

Postby Hot Rod » January 5th, 2013, 10:19 am

Need to replace my brake pads .... just wanted to know what are some choices and prices besides facing the company ....

thanks

Hyper V Racing

Re: 07 Swift Brake Advice

Postby Hyper V Racing » January 10th, 2013, 3:15 pm

Hi
Just giving you the oem#
55810-63J00 PAD SET, DISC BRAKE

whizpig

Re: 07 Swift Brake Advice

Postby whizpig » January 11th, 2013, 6:10 pm

ok i know it have ppl out there that know what other cars use the same kind of pads. we all know that the swift pads aren't unque to the swift, but when you go into a car parts store, from the time you say suzuki they say they doh have it.

now can someone please clear up the rumours that the rear break pads are the same as those for the maza rx8 or something like that and the front are the same as a toyota or nissan, i really cyah remember but i know is the same as something else.

you know what, stick to the general rule of thumb, just walk with the old part and show the man in the parts store and say i want a new one of that, and when he ask what it come from tell him is non of he fackin business. . . . . .Hot Rod a sorry for pseudo-cussin on yuh thread but this issue does piss meh off

Return to “SUZUKI”