NOICE!
Re: MY ZUKI
Posted: December 1st, 2012, 11:37 am
by gt4tified
pepper sauce dey! *Like*
Posted: December 1st, 2012, 11:55 am
by 3stagevtec
Since we on the 4x4 Zuki side, where all the other 4x4 Zuki owners? I mainly referring to the new model Jimny and GV guys.. We not seeing much of you all taking your vehicles off road.. Don't be afraid to step up eh peeps..
Posted: December 1st, 2012, 3:13 pm
by S.M.R.E.B.
chelsea29 wrote:JOINING THE SUZUKI LIME SOON
selling?
Posted: December 3rd, 2012, 10:01 pm
by gt4tified
3stagevtec wrote:Since we on the 4x4 Zuki side, where all the other 4x4 Zuki owners? I mainly referring to the new model Jimny and GV guys.. We not seeing much of you all taking your vehicles off road.. Don't be afraid to step up eh peeps..
The stock tyres on the new model JLX are sh!tty for driving on anything but tarmac. The investment associated with putting on a front bush bar, modifying the suspension for anything bigger than 215/75/15 is expensive no arse, not to mention getting hold of a spare set of steelies to put them on.
I’m open to sponsorship though....

Posted: December 4th, 2012, 5:48 pm
by 3stagevtec
gt4tified wrote:3stagevtec wrote:Since we on the 4x4 Zuki side, where all the other 4x4 Zuki owners? I mainly referring to the new model Jimny and GV guys.. We not seeing much of you all taking your vehicles off road.. Don't be afraid to step up eh peeps..
The stock tyres on the new model JLX are sh!tty for driving on anything but tarmac. The investment associated with putting on a front bush bar, modifying the suspension for anything bigger than 215/75/15 is expensive no arse, not to mention getting hold of a spare set of steelies to put them on.
I’m open to sponsorship though....

You should come on one of our runs.. We cater for stock vehicles with basic tyres.. Once you have a 4x4, you'll make it.
Posted: December 5th, 2012, 5:38 am
by gt4tified
My tyres are 3 yrs old and on the brink of extinction, so maybe when I put on the next set. Yuh lending mih yuh pressure washer after though?

Posted: December 21st, 2012, 4:15 pm
by V2NR 3.0
3stagevtec wrote:Since we on the 4x4 Zuki side, where all the other 4x4 Zuki owners? I mainly referring to the new model Jimny and GV guys.. We not seeing much of you all taking your vehicles off road.. Don't be afraid to step up eh peeps..
I agree with 3stage...there are too many "mouth off roaders"....I am in the mud for sure.....bought mine on Monday 17 December 2012......
BOOM !!!

I need some help sorting out a few things and then is splash splash in mud.
Any serious suzuki men pm me
Posted: December 22nd, 2012, 1:35 am
by 3stagevtec
Looking good!
Posted: December 23rd, 2012, 2:23 am
by V2NR 3.0
Need some support in bringing her up to my standards...
Posted: December 23rd, 2012, 1:50 pm
by chelsea29
what u want to do to it?
Posted: December 23rd, 2012, 3:23 pm
by 3stagevtec
If you say drop low with crims is war eh...
Posted: December 25th, 2012, 10:15 am
by Ted_v2
what engine you got?
Posted: December 25th, 2012, 10:26 am
by V2NR 3.0
1.6 fuel injected
Posted: December 25th, 2012, 10:30 am
by Ted_v2
Iwant1
Posted: December 25th, 2012, 12:25 pm
by V2NR 3.0
Gotta be prepared to bite the bullet and pay the price bro !!!
Posted: December 25th, 2012, 10:41 pm
by 3stagevtec
^boi, dem ole arse Zuki's expensive!
Posted: December 25th, 2012, 10:50 pm
by Ted_v2
3stagevtec wrote:^boi, dem ole arse Zuki's expensive!
Main reason I didn't get one yet
I'm seeing them with some small mods for 40k. around that
Posted: January 4th, 2013, 10:44 am
by timos976
niceeeeeeeeee
Posted: March 8th, 2013, 2:45 pm
by gt4tified
Looking for a used nudge bar for the samurai...anyone has one?
Posted: March 9th, 2013, 11:08 am
by V2NR 3.0
Why don't you let kennicon make it for you