Page 1 of 2
suzuki lime
Posted: September 27th, 2012, 9:55 pm
by silva7
what's up guys? Not hearing anything from anybody about a last run for the year, so I starting it. So as rado suggested a run to the sea wall? Date to be finalized. Nov. 17th or 24th.
All feedback would be appreciated. Hope to hear from everyone soon.
Re: suzuki lime
Posted: September 28th, 2012, 5:35 am
by pete
Which sea wall? Guaya?
Posted: September 28th, 2012, 4:15 pm
by silva7
yeah pete, sorry forgot to mention where.
Posted: September 28th, 2012, 4:54 pm
by whizpig
well you know me i dey, barring of course something comes up between now and then, knock on wood hehe
Posted: September 28th, 2012, 6:18 pm
by DEVI
eheh! what date??

Posted: September 28th, 2012, 7:50 pm
by rado
yeah....I in dat!
Posted: October 1st, 2012, 1:28 pm
by Mitsu power
Im in
Posted: October 1st, 2012, 5:38 pm
by rado
damn it.... we should'a make this lime before de budget!!!!

Posted: October 1st, 2012, 7:47 pm
by aidan
^^lol. yea boy. i in whenever it is!
Posted: October 2nd, 2012, 9:41 pm
by John_Doe
yoyoyoooo!!! i feel i'll make this 1!!!
btw whizpig! very cool avatar!!! gonna be doing that every time some1 ask me what i drive...
Posted: October 3rd, 2012, 12:40 am
by gabriel_tintman
i'm in but i might just need a navi on this one, finalize a date and i might just have sum goodies for you guys on d day...who say stickers for the zuki owners? (and no ah not sellin ah offerin for the day so allyuh admins better doh delete this post)
Posted: October 3rd, 2012, 5:43 pm
by silva7
Is everyone ok with the 24th? So people most likely would get payed so we could put gas in
we car.

Posted: October 3rd, 2012, 5:46 pm
by silva7
gabriel_tintman wrote:i'm in but i might just need a navi on this one, finalize a date and i might just have sum goodies for you guys on d day...who say stickers for the zuki owners? (and no ah not sellin ah offerin for the day so allyuh admins better doh delete this post)
Thanks for offering the stickers, that would be nice. We would
see what we could work out about d navi.
Posted: October 3rd, 2012, 6:30 pm
by whizpig
i would prefer the 17th, have to work on the 24th
Posted: October 3rd, 2012, 6:41 pm
by aidan
so far anyone good for me
Posted: October 3rd, 2012, 7:57 pm
by silva7
Ok, the 17th it is.
Posted: October 3rd, 2012, 7:58 pm
by high
I recently bought a Jimny for the wife(but really for me).Are nubie's invited or this a club lime
Posted: October 3rd, 2012, 9:10 pm
by Big Z
high wrote:I recently bought a Jimny for the wife(but really for me).Are nubie's invited or this a club lime
All are welcome. Nice to have ya.
I'll reserve the 17th on calendar.
Posted: October 3rd, 2012, 9:17 pm
by gabriel_tintman
might have to work on the 17th i'll see if i cud duck out..
Posted: October 3rd, 2012, 9:37 pm
by whizpig
shyte, just remembered Nov 17th might be weekend of Tobago Dex, DEVI confirm that for meh nah, if that is the case, then we should have this lime on the 24th and i'll have to find a way to get out of work
Posted: October 4th, 2012, 6:13 am
by spanglish1
17th is good for me as I'm outside from the 22nd.
Posted: October 4th, 2012, 7:29 am
by rado
Whatever the date... I'll be running super unleaded by that time

Posted: October 4th, 2012, 7:50 pm
by silva7
Just a suggestion how about d 10th. Trying to get everone to go.
Posted: October 4th, 2012, 7:57 pm
by silva7
Big Z wrote:high wrote:I recently bought a Jimny for the wife(but really for me).Are nubie's invited or this a club lime
All are welcome. Nice to have ya.
I'll reserve the 17th on calendar.
High, keep checking the forum for the final date, time and where we meeting.
Posted: October 6th, 2012, 6:41 pm
by spanglish1
silva7 wrote:Just a suggestion how about d 10th. Trying to get everone to go.
Sounds even better! let's see if we can get more suzuki owners to attend.
Posted: October 6th, 2012, 6:45 pm
by spanglish1
rado wrote:Whatever the date... I'll be running super unleaded by that time

quite interested in hearing this plan!my gas light came on and it cost me $200.00 to full up
Posted: October 6th, 2012, 8:16 pm
by aidan
^^Damn!!! My Sx4 does take $90 for the most in super from under E lol.
Posted: October 8th, 2012, 12:28 am
by gt4tified
Cyah make the 10th, plus daz rite b4 divali so some might be fasting etc. Either 17th or 24th good for me.
Posted: October 8th, 2012, 1:17 am
by aidan
gt4tified wrote:Cyah make the 10th, plus daz rite b4 divali so some might be fasting etc. Either 17th or 24th good for me.
X2!!
Posted: October 10th, 2012, 8:00 pm
by NLVA200
I hope to attend this one. Nov 17 sounds good for me!