Page 1 of 3
Suzuki lime
Posted: December 5th, 2011, 10:13 pm
by silva7
what's up guys? Going and take a drive and lime in mayaro on the 18th, I have one swift confirmed already anyone else interested? Will be meeting by grand bazaar at 7am sharp leaving at 7:30am sharp anyone not there next stop trincity mall then on to mayaro for the day. Bring what yuh drinking and we'll buy kfc on the way. See u all there hopefully.
Re: Suzuki lime
Posted: December 6th, 2011, 12:48 pm
by NLVA200
i will try to make it. don't see why not

Posted: December 6th, 2011, 6:17 pm
by whizpig
i ain't too sure if i go be in that, but just in case, where in trincity car park to meet yuh?
Posted: December 6th, 2011, 8:02 pm
by silva7
by tru valu
Posted: December 6th, 2011, 8:04 pm
by silva7
come nah fellas last lime for the year
Posted: December 6th, 2011, 8:49 pm
by rado
sounds good. I find its too long since we lime! I in dat!
Posted: December 6th, 2011, 10:20 pm
by gt4tified
Sounding like a plan unno..will check wit de boss to make sure we have no other plans.
Posted: December 7th, 2011, 8:13 am
by GerardJason
Nah that 18th a bit hard for me but i in the next one for sure.
Posted: December 7th, 2011, 11:22 am
by gt4tified
Whey BlueCP9, katastrophic, swifted, Chris, Michael, slayer, Aidan, BigZ, spanglish, BlitzMkenzie???
Posted: December 7th, 2011, 4:59 pm
by ng357
i go try to pull tru to meet a few of u guys
Posted: December 7th, 2011, 8:56 pm
by rado
saw Chris on de highway today..... will call Greig tomorrow.
Posted: December 7th, 2011, 9:19 pm
by silva7
anybody have a no. for spanglish?
Posted: December 7th, 2011, 9:21 pm
by silva7
hope the other guys see this post in time.
Posted: December 8th, 2011, 4:23 pm
by rado
silva7 wrote:anybody have a no. for spanglish?
yeah...i called him today...he may posy something on the forum later
Posted: December 8th, 2011, 8:17 pm
by silva7
ok cool. Anyone going to the drag & wind on sunday? I'll be there.
Posted: December 9th, 2011, 7:20 am
by ng357
i cah make boy

i have exam i reel toating
Posted: December 9th, 2011, 8:04 pm
by silva7
No problem ng357. good luck in your exam. More limes next year.
Posted: December 11th, 2011, 3:08 am
by Big Z
I'm either working that day, or in a karate competition.
Which part in Mayaro you heading to?
Posted: December 11th, 2011, 8:22 am
by gt4tified
Called swifted, he cyah make, being whipped and all... *ducks and runs for cover from flying cam gears*
Posted: December 12th, 2011, 7:13 pm
by chris1388
Sorry guys can't make its my dad's birthday that same day. The ignis seems to have a leaking head gasket as well

Posted: December 12th, 2011, 7:22 pm
by Big Z
chris1388 wrote:Sorry guys can't make its my dad's birthday that same day. The ignis seems to have a leaking head gasket as well

umm.. you never make it... no difference here....
Posted: December 12th, 2011, 7:45 pm
by chris1388
Big Z wrote:chris1388 wrote:Sorry guys can't make its my dad's birthday that same day. The ignis seems to have a leaking head gasket as well

umm.. you never make it... no difference here....
The day I do and put a cut arse on that swift sport you'd be sure to remember the one time i came tho lol
Posted: December 12th, 2011, 8:14 pm
by spanglish1
well guys i would try and make the grand bazaar trincity but cant do the whole day as my son's chirstening is at 1030am so that take priority!somebody needs to tell chris to actually show up and let a sport manners him.
Posted: December 12th, 2011, 9:05 pm
by chris1388
spanglish1 wrote:well guys i would try and make the grand bazaar trincity but cant do the whole day as my son's chirstening is at 1030am so that take priority!somebody needs to tell chris to actually show up and let a sport manners him.
mmmhmmmmm pretty much like you did right

Posted: December 13th, 2011, 6:20 am
by DEVI
never been to one of these , count us in 7am at GB

Posted: December 13th, 2011, 6:59 am
by rado
nice avatar Spanglish1

Posted: December 13th, 2011, 8:37 am
by spanglish1
chris1388 wrote:spanglish1 wrote:well guys i would try and make the grand bazaar trincity but cant do the whole day as my son's chirstening is at 1030am so that take priority!somebody needs to tell chris to actually show up and let a sport manners him.
mmmhmmmmm pretty much like you did right

well with considering i had 5th gear still to use i guess so.
Posted: December 13th, 2011, 10:10 am
by chris1388
ohhh i see you is a top speed racer....well it doh take no maths to know the sss would pull away 160km or so onward so take win if that is what you define as winning.
Meet me at a light and say a quarter mile or any twisty piece of road we'd see who manners who.
Posted: December 13th, 2011, 11:50 am
by JDM_GUY
can I ride along with one of your guys. Would love to experience this. I buying lunch for the driver.
Posted: December 13th, 2011, 12:03 pm
by whizpig
JDM_GUY wrote:can I ride along with one of your guys. Would love to experience this. I buying lunch for the driver.
ok people, i know this guy, he kool, i would take him but i already have a 300+ pound gorilla as a passenger and JDM_GUY want alittle convincing to sell he civic and buy a swift or swift sport, btw hes a small fella, he ain't go weight yuh down lol