Page 1 of 3
Suzuki Maracas Run - Sunday 13 February 2011
Posted: January 26th, 2011, 1:03 pm
by Big Z
Date: Sunday 13 February 2011
Meetup location: Grand Bazaar (usual spot -in front of the supermarket) for 7:15 am
Leaving time: 7:30 am
Destination: Maracas Bay
Who's in, who's out and who wants a different day?
ALL are welcome.
Current list:
Big Z
rado
chris1388
vtmiller11
azoturbo
spanglish1
John_Doe
whizpig - unsure. Try Degree anti-perspirant
bgh - awaiting Guinanese visa.
gt4tified - The GTI like Duke Nukem Forever - Will we ever see it?
greasyspoon - a bit too greasy... slipped, fallled, and couldnted getted upped.
aidan - Trying to organize passport. Guianese visa unlikely.
blacktriple_s - pulling seine
Ignorant Ignis - Injoying Guiana.
Re: Suzuki Maracas Run - Sunday 13 February 2011
Posted: January 26th, 2011, 4:36 pm
by rado
I in dat!
Posted: January 26th, 2011, 6:16 pm
by chris1388
I shud be able to make this
Posted: January 26th, 2011, 7:57 pm
by vtmiller11
I dey! Dat is de one weekend ah not feteing!
Posted: January 26th, 2011, 9:56 pm
by Ignorant Ignis
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
i return on the 2:30pm flight sunday 13th
Posted: January 26th, 2011, 10:23 pm
by azoturbo
i dey am i allowed 2 come?
Posted: January 26th, 2011, 10:26 pm
by vtmiller11

Iggy, dat is de looonnnnggggeessttt no ah ever see LMAO

Posted: January 26th, 2011, 11:41 pm
by Big Z
azoturbo wrote:i dey am i allowed 2 come?
Of course! even though yuh cross the floor!
Posted: January 26th, 2011, 11:45 pm
by Big Z
Ignorant Ignis wrote:i return on the 2:30pm flight sunday 13th
This was carefully planned so the Ford Focus wouldnt be tagging along. lol
My next available Sunday is Feb 27... We can get some consensus on that
Posted: January 27th, 2011, 5:18 am
by Ignorant Ignis
Big Z wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:i return on the 2:30pm flight sunday 13th
This was carefully planned so the Ford Focus wouldnt be tagging along. lol
My next available Sunday is Feb 27... We can get some consensus on that

ehhhh.... doh be rude ... i still have 2 grand vitara's in my yard
Posted: January 27th, 2011, 5:24 pm
by NLVA200
Feb 13 is fine by me! Even the 27th. Count me in.
Posted: January 28th, 2011, 6:05 pm
by Big Z
27th okay for everyone?
Posted: January 28th, 2011, 7:23 pm
by rado
either is good for me.
Posted: January 29th, 2011, 8:06 am
by spanglish1
i in dat!fellas if all yuh know uh gonna party on the 26th drive by grand bazaar one time after the fete and park up and sleep!you would be first to reach
Posted: January 29th, 2011, 7:59 pm
by Big Z
Just been informed that 27 Feb is a solodex day, so that's out.
Looks like we stick with Feb 13... We can do another run in March, mebbe Toco v2 or Mayaro v2
Posted: January 30th, 2011, 11:41 am
by NLVA200
^ yes you're right.. the 27 is the first day of (competition) dex for 2011.
13th it is.
Posted: January 30th, 2011, 12:39 pm
by whizpig
i can't say for certain, but chances are i'll be there
Posted: January 30th, 2011, 3:39 pm
by spanglish1
where all the suzuki owners?plenty new sports on the road.vitaras balenos are welcomed to join us
Posted: January 30th, 2011, 4:29 pm
by whizpig
they may be on the road, but not on trinituner
Posted: January 30th, 2011, 7:37 pm
by bgh
spanglish1 wrote:where all the suzuki owners?plenty new sports on the road.vitaras balenos are welcomed to join us
vitara balenos,,, is dat ah new model?
just kidding, i will try to make it this time...
Posted: January 31st, 2011, 12:03 pm
by gt4tified
spanglish1 wrote:where all the suzuki owners?plenty new sports on the road.vitaras balenos are welcomed to join us....if you can keep up without rolling
^^^^^ look, yuh see me and allyuh....steups. I coming wit de Jimny as de unofficial Suzuki wrecker service oui....

Posted: January 31st, 2011, 6:30 pm
by spanglish1
oh gosh ah leave out the jimney men!fellas i do apologize for that!no wrecker service please.it's going to be incident free to and fro
Posted: February 4th, 2011, 6:52 pm
by spanglish1
who wining to the side this weekend!suzuki men
Posted: February 4th, 2011, 8:26 pm
by chris1388
i home dis weekend...sigh...have dex practice on sunday. I may go trini posse doh...anyone going that?
Posted: February 5th, 2011, 1:31 am
by greasyspoon
Oh gorm. Mine down tho got in an accident if it's ready by the 13th I will definitely try to make it. So count me as tentative.
Posted: February 5th, 2011, 6:59 am
by Big Z
You are welcome with whatever vehicle you have, or someone can pick you up.
Posted: February 6th, 2011, 3:43 pm
by gt4tified
So the 13th is the confirmed date rite? I have some suspension woes with the GTi, and the other half needs the Jimny to go to some bridal shower. It will be a push but I will try to get the GTi up and running for Sunday.
Posted: February 6th, 2011, 8:18 pm
by aidan
Yay, i finally own a suzuki again, its been too long. Hmmm.... would be cool to make this. will update you guys later in d week.
Posted: February 8th, 2011, 11:28 am
by John_Doe
I'll try to make it on sunday...I'll come for sure if big z bringing his moms peper sauce again

Posted: February 8th, 2011, 11:46 am
by Big Z
Was wondering what took ya so long!
No pepper sauce... bake and shake this time. lol