Page 1 of 2

WHO SAY SUZUKI CHRISTMAS RUN #4???

Posted: December 9th, 2010, 9:56 am
by spanglish1
Well seeing that people doh like to post nothing on this forum I gonna see who taking bait!!Suzuki run #4 people!venue date to be set and usual time applies.Suggestions of venues please?

1.spanglish1- i going anywhere once the road not real bad!

Re: WHO SAY SUZUKI CHRISTMAS RUN #4???

Posted: December 9th, 2010, 10:00 am
by Big Z

2. Big Z - ^^^

Posted: December 9th, 2010, 10:03 am
by spanglish1
Z i organising a christmas order for yuh!Redline products!!

Posted: December 9th, 2010, 10:27 am
by vtmiller11
Big Z wrote:

2. Big Z - ^^^
3. vtmiller11 - I going even if de road bad :D

Posted: December 9th, 2010, 10:37 am
by Big Z

Wonders if I need to put these on before... hmm

Posted: December 9th, 2010, 11:19 am
by Ignorant Ignis
vtmiller11 wrote:
Big Z wrote:

2. Big Z - ^^^
4. ignorant ignis - even if i have to use the vitara :)

Posted: December 9th, 2010, 11:25 am
by spanglish1
vitara,jimney,ole swift new swift,baleno once it could transport a cooler with drinks!TIS THE SEASON TO BE JOLLY!LEVEL DRINKS!

Posted: December 10th, 2010, 8:04 pm
by ng357
i dey tooo

Posted: December 10th, 2010, 9:08 pm
by gt4tified
Hell yeah I in dat! And depending on when, who knows...godzuki might just make an appearance!

Posted: December 11th, 2010, 11:29 am
by greasyspoon
Ignorant Ignis wrote:
vtmiller11 wrote:
Big Z wrote:

2. Big Z - ^^^
5. greasyspoon - where do i sign up cpn?

Posted: December 11th, 2010, 2:33 pm
by Big Z
greasyspoon wrote:5. greasyspoon - where do i sign up cpn?

Stay tuned to the forum for location, date, time and meeting point.
Show up before the leaving time.. lol
My phone number is easily available, so you can always call.
You can pm the rest of guys for contact info.

Posted: December 12th, 2010, 11:02 am
by azoturbo
question can i still come even though is a Toyota engine ??

Posted: December 12th, 2010, 1:59 pm
by chris1388
lol boy pull tru na...we eh go hold dat 1 against ur. Let me know where we goin fellas and when hopefully i can make it

Posted: December 12th, 2010, 2:57 pm
by azoturbo
well i was sayin a nice lime hot shots ftw lol

Posted: December 12th, 2010, 2:59 pm
by azoturbo
azoturbo wrote:well i was sayin a nice lime hot shots ftw lol

o and me and john doe were speakin the other day that toco run was blight
1.on d way john doe head gasket
2.david swift gs d funny noise
3.on d way back my engine start 2 make d funny noise (hence the engine change)
4.and amir thingy
da run heavy

Posted: December 12th, 2010, 6:57 pm
by NLVA200
greasyspoon wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:
vtmiller11 wrote:
Big Z wrote:

2. Big Z - ^^^
6. blacktriple_s

yuh know i dey!!

seein that christmas is just under 2 weeks away, we need to determine a venue quick!!

knowing how allyuh men does drive, i feel i will have to bolt on these for this run.

IMG00404-20101127-1637.jpg

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Posted: December 13th, 2010, 8:10 am
by BLUE_CP9A
2. Big Z - ^^^
3. vtmiller11 - I going even if de road bad
4. ignorant ignis - even if i have to use the vitara
6. BLUE_CP9A

Posted: December 13th, 2010, 8:40 am
by NLVA200
BLUE_CP9A wrote:1.spanglish1- i going anywhere once the road not real bad!
2. Big Z - ^^^
6. BLUE_CP9A
7. blacktriple_s

Posted: December 13th, 2010, 10:41 am
by azoturbo
blacktriple_s wrote:
2. Big Z - ^^^
6. BLUE_CP9A
7. blacktriple_s
8.azoturbo

Posted: December 13th, 2010, 2:10 pm
by gt4tified
2. Big Z - ^^^
6. BLUE_CP9A
7. blacktriple_s
8. azoturbo
9. gt4tified

Posted: December 13th, 2010, 7:49 pm
by spanglish1
the run eh blight!its a lil trek but i feel men was driving too hard!now this run could be a friday/saturday evening drink up on d avenue before that chupid mayor spoil it just now!hell it could be a monday night!

Posted: December 14th, 2010, 1:44 am
by gt4tified
Hmmm...I'm not really preferable to liming up dat side...I guess its because I work in POS and when I leave work, I doh want to be on dat side until work calls again.

How about a south run? If not a beach run, then maybe a lil Jenny's or Soong's for a lil food & jinks?

Posted: December 15th, 2010, 8:28 am
by spanglish1
south is fine!closer to my resting place on some nights!rising star friday night or even the new woodford in chaguanas

Posted: December 15th, 2010, 11:56 am
by gt4tified
spanglish1 wrote:south is fine!closer to my resting place on some nights!rising star friday night or even the new woodford in chaguanas

Not that I wanna be cheap or anything, but I find Woodford prices too premium for my pocket... :( especially since I still have to buy my turkey and what snot.

I was also thinking that if you all wanted a true 'zuki run, we could maybe head into the west....possibly up to the Cove in Chaguaramas?

What say you peeps?

Posted: December 15th, 2010, 1:33 pm
by vtmiller11
How about if we just go with Azo's suggestion .... go Hutt Shutts

That should suit everybody's pocket and if someone gets hungry during the lime, they could get something to eat right there.

Posted: December 15th, 2010, 2:32 pm
by gt4tified
vtmiller11 wrote:How about if we just go with Azo's suggestion .... go Hutt Shutts

That should suit everybody's pocket and if someone gets hungry during the lime, they could get something to eat right there.

I wukkin' Courts.....where Hutt Shutts be?

Posted: December 15th, 2010, 3:04 pm
by rado
allyuh decide when as yet??

...d days gettin shorter, oye yo yo yo oye :D

Posted: December 15th, 2010, 3:15 pm
by chris1388
gt4tified wrote:
vtmiller11 wrote:How about if we just go with Azo's suggestion .... go Hutt Shutts

I wukkin' Courts.....where Hutt Shutts be?

Up crown street in tacarigua...been there many times, its a kool place.

Posted: December 15th, 2010, 5:16 pm
by gt4tified
Scene....I have family up Dinsley side....long time me net mek a pass by dem. Hutt shuts cool by me. What day & time?

Posted: December 15th, 2010, 5:26 pm
by NLVA200
I never been Hutt Shutts. But i dey. :D