spanglish1 wrote:who say toco?
spanglish1 wrote:gosh boy japs at 7.30 in the morning?meeting points omeara rd by the doubles vendors!!once is not the weekend of miami carnival i there!so the list begins
1. spanglish1
2. blacktriple_s
3. Ignorant Ignis
blacktriple_s wrote:spanglish1 wrote:gosh boy japs at 7.30 in the morning?meeting points omeara rd by the doubles vendors!!once is not the weekend of miami carnival i there!so the list begins
1. spanglish1
2. blacktriple_s
3. Ignorant Ignis
4.azoturbo(once i en break nothin )
azoturbo wrote:blacktriple_s wrote:spanglish1 wrote:gosh boy japs at 7.30 in the morning?meeting points omeara rd by the doubles vendors!!once is not the weekend of miami carnival i there!so the list begins
1. spanglish1
2. blacktriple_s
3. Ignorant Ignis
5. Tenzoswift (1st suzuki run)
tenzoswift wrote:azoturbo wrote:blacktriple_s wrote:spanglish1 wrote:gosh boy japs at 7.30 in the morning?meeting points omeara rd by the doubles vendors!!once is not the weekend of miami carnival i there!so the list begins
1. spanglish1
2. blacktriple_s
3. Ignorant Ignis
6. vtmiller11
vtmiller11 wrote:tenzoswift wrote:azoturbo wrote:blacktriple_s wrote:spanglish1 wrote:gosh boy japs at 7.30 in the morning?meeting points omeara rd by the doubles vendors!!once is not the weekend of miami carnival i there!so the list begins
1. spanglish1
2. blacktriple_s
3. Ignorant Ignis
6. vtmiller11
That weekend looks good so far
Ignorant Ignis wrote:date sounds good ....
blacktriple_s wrote:suggested date: Sunday October 17th
leave time: Grand Bazaar (as usual) at 7.30 a.m.
blacktriple_s wrote:like allyuh cyah wait
i'm available that weekend anyway. but isn't the 9th a saturday? do u mean sunday the 10th october?
blacktriple_s wrote::lol:
Sunday 10th October it is then.
let's see what the updated list looks like...
1. spanglish1
2. blacktriple_s
3. Ignorant Ignis
4.azoturbo(she wukkin sweet boost ftw)
6. vtmiller11
7. BigZ
8. rado
spanglish1 wrote:either day is good!long weekend! no drinks this evening or tomorrow or sat self?wham to these suzuki men!fellas this is my number 480-5799 a lil suzuki lime somewhere even if men drinking non alchoholic beverages!Anthony uh should have some shot glasses in the trunk right?