maracus beach run 30th may 2010

Everything Suzuki - Swift GTi and Ignis Sport to Grand Vitara and XL7

azoturbo

maracus beach run 30th may 2010

Postby azoturbo » April 6th, 2010, 1:06 pm

yeah guys what new wit allyuh what are the plans in the make in im tryin 2 organize and boost my gti before my bday in august :D :D :D
Last edited by azoturbo on April 7th, 2010, 7:42 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » April 6th, 2010, 1:20 pm

i got my ABS problem sorted out :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

the bolt holding the front passenger side sensor in place fell out :|

and the sensor was slightly out of the socket

just replaced the bolt and took the car for a spin and light came off and the car is back up to power after a ecu reset :mrgreen:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » April 6th, 2010, 1:49 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:i got my ABS problem sorted out :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

the bolt holding the front passenger side sensor in place fell out :|

and the sensor was slightly out of the socket

just replaced the bolt and took the car for a spin and light came off and the car is back up to power after a ecu reset :mrgreen:

niceeeeeee so when ah boost i gettin a run awah??

Postby Ignorant Ignis » April 6th, 2010, 2:00 pm

^^^^^ no .................... :|

run meh now before yuh boost :mrgreen:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » April 6th, 2010, 2:22 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:^^^^^ no .................... :|

u was keepin right up on meh ass when u abs light waz on yuh wanna murder me awah :D

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » April 6th, 2010, 3:00 pm

i foresee a showdown :twisted:

re: plans in the make, browsing through earlier posts, i see you all was tryin to organise a maracas beach run/lime. i think we could give that a shot. IMHO, yuh can't go wrong with a location that demands cold beers and offers lots of appropriate 'scenery' to complement it. :mrgreen: wha yuh tink?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » April 6th, 2010, 3:29 pm

^^^^sunday the 25th april ?
7 am meet at G/Bazzar
and then drive up to maracas ?

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » April 6th, 2010, 11:13 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:^^^^sunday the 25th april ?
7 am meet at G/Bazzar
and then drive up to maracas ?

hmmm fine by me

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » April 7th, 2010, 1:29 am

azoturbo wrote:

u was keepin right up on meh ass when u abs light waz on yuh wanna murder me awah :D

yea doh eat dat chain up....he jus want to embarass u hahaha

jm3

Postby jm3 » April 7th, 2010, 2:23 am

im up for that looks like ill be coming in the sx4 lol

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » April 7th, 2010, 7:44 am

chris1388 wrote:
azoturbo wrote:

yea doh eat dat chain up....he jus want to embarass u hahaha

yeah but chris we murdddder wazim :D :D

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » April 7th, 2010, 9:23 am

im free on the 25th. 7 a.m. it is.
so in fine style like azoturbo in the last dyno day, the list so far is

1. Ignorant Ignis
2. Azoturbo
3. jm3
4. blacktriple_s

chris1388, yuh in?

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » April 7th, 2010, 3:11 pm

blacktriple_s wrote:im free on the 25th. 7 a.m. it is.
so in fine style like azoturbo in the last dyno day, the list so far is

1. Ignorant Ignis
2. Azoturbo
3. jm3
4. blacktriple_s

chris1388, yuh in?

i really not sure boy....i will have exams and stuff coming up then.....will tell you guys closer to the date

John_Doe

Postby John_Doe » April 7th, 2010, 6:34 pm

could i come??? :oops: :mrgreen:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » April 7th, 2010, 7:12 pm

John_Doe wrote:could i come??? :oops: :mrgreen:

just quote and add yuh name soldier i still waiting for u 2 call me 2 let me know when u reach home eh :evil: :evil: :evil:

John_Doe

Postby John_Doe » April 7th, 2010, 8:11 pm

azoturbo wrote:

just quote and add yuh name soldier i still waiting for u 2 call me 2 let me know when u reach home eh :evil: :evil: :evil:

LOLOL, I home now, u could pass tru if u want :twisted:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » April 7th, 2010, 8:30 pm

John_Doe wrote:
azoturbo wrote:

LOLOL, I home now, u could pass tru if u want :twisted:

na i good i know u en taking out d thing for me now any way

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » April 7th, 2010, 9:14 pm

John_Doe, add yuh name to the list?

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » April 8th, 2010, 5:16 am

blacktriple_s wrote:John_Doe, add yuh name to the list?

blacktriple_s,i pass the torch it will be missed :(

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » April 8th, 2010, 7:55 am

^sorry bro.. if yuh lookin for a torch though , ah could lend yuh meh maglite :mrgreen:

BLUE_CP9A

Postby BLUE_CP9A » April 9th, 2010, 9:49 am

1. Ignorant Ignis
2. Azoturbo
3. jm3
4. blacktriple_s
5 . BLUE_CP9A

I'm in!

Swifted

Postby Swifted » April 9th, 2010, 11:39 am

I'll see if I have the time, I'm flying in this weekend, and have lots of work to catch up on, lol. you guys will be the first to know if I'm coming.

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » April 9th, 2010, 12:08 pm

^ roger

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » April 11th, 2010, 2:48 pm

:bump:

Jusjred

Postby Jusjred » April 12th, 2010, 7:19 am

Sorry guys, i got exams in early May and i need the time to study :x
Next one for sure.... sigh

jm3

Postby jm3 » April 14th, 2010, 11:45 am

i got my car back now so i will definately be coming and u fellas should be riding by my house on the way so i shouldnt have ne excuses not to come lol

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » April 14th, 2010, 11:59 am

^^^ excellent. great to hear that u FINALLY got the sss back.

haven't gotten confirmation from anyone else yet if they will be making it..

the list still remains at:
1. Ignorant Ignis
2. azoturbo
3. jm3
4. blacktriple_s
5 . BLUE_CP9A

Postby gt4tified » April 19th, 2010, 7:07 pm

the list now reads:
1. Ignorant Ignis
2. azoturbo
3. jm3
4. blacktriple_s
5 . BLUE_CP9A[/quote]
6. gt4tified

Allyuh just give mih a lil advance notice and I'll be there...date and time doh matter for now if its in May.

jm3

Postby jm3 » April 20th, 2010, 8:31 am

ummmmm.....
when is it?
iggy and i were under the impression it was this weekend during our discussion at dex. chris, what happened to you? saw you pulling in then turn round lol.

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » April 20th, 2010, 10:05 am

^^^ it was carded this sunday, april 25th but it looks like it's only 6 of us so far.. a few can't make the day because of important engagements, and seems would have preferred a later date, perhaps in may. what do you all say we post pone it to later may when we could get more of a turnout?

if you all agree, what weekend can you suggest would be best with regard to your having free time for the event?

the only weekend i can't make is the 1st-2nd of may.

Return to “SUZUKI”