Page 1 of 5
2010 SX4 Sport Sedan
Posted: March 13th, 2010, 11:52 am
by NorStar2K
Posted: March 13th, 2010, 5:22 pm
by Alpha_2nr
Hah......and something tells me it's nothing more than a dressed up stocker.
Or does it come with the 125hp M16A

Posted: March 13th, 2010, 10:12 pm
by *$kїđž!™
These cars are really nice regardless of what anyone says......it looks great the 17" rims I am sure with the aero kit would bring out its beauty....
efinitely a great buy!!!!!!!!
Oh and the service from lifestyle is the best in the country in terms of new dealers........for me at least.....
Posted: March 13th, 2010, 11:12 pm
by *$kїđž!™
JUST A REVIEW I GOT
2010 Suzuki SX4
Styling-wise, the 2010 SX4 Sedan Sport is well-groomed and nice to look at. It has a good set of 205/50R17 tires with 17â€
Posted: March 13th, 2010, 11:41 pm
by Alpha_2nr
Powering the Suzuki’s SX4 sedan is a 2.0L, 16-valve, 4-cylinder, DOHC engine with an output of 143 horsepower and 136 lb-ft of torque.
Sounds good....but from the brochure, it's a 1.6...most likely about 110 hp or so for the std M16A.
Nigson wrote:Oh and the service from lifestyle is the best in the country in terms of new dealers........

Nigson wrote:Performs like a monster ----powerful car-----definitely a great buy!!!!!!!!

Posted: March 14th, 2010, 12:02 am
by chris1388

knight u is kix yes hahaha
Posted: March 14th, 2010, 12:12 am
by Alpha_2nr
Posted: March 14th, 2010, 12:20 am
by *$kїđž!™
norstar wha really wrong with these fellas?

Posted: March 14th, 2010, 12:21 am
by *$kїđž!™
Posted: March 14th, 2010, 12:26 am
by *$kїđž!™
Posted: March 14th, 2010, 9:09 am
by *$kїđž!™
The pics is of a hybrid but same model though
Car has alot of potential....
Posted: March 14th, 2010, 10:10 am
by NLVA200
Knight1 wrote:Powering the Suzuki’s SX4 sedan is a 2.0L, 16-valve, 4-cylinder, DOHC engine with an output of 143 horsepower and 136 lb-ft of torque.
Sounds good....but from the brochure, it's a 1.6...most likely about 110 hp or so for the std M16A.
Nigson wrote:Oh and the service from lifestyle is the best in the country in terms of new dealers........

Nigson wrote:Performs like a monster ----powerful car-----definitely a great buy!!!!!!!!

Posted: March 14th, 2010, 11:05 am
by *$kїđž!™
aite nah go and test drive one for yourself then..
I mean how fast do you all wanna be drivin - more than 180 Km/h? on our roads?
Posted: March 14th, 2010, 11:23 am
by *$kїđž!™
Where is my suzuki crew when I need them in this posts...lol...
I need some back up here

Posted: March 14th, 2010, 4:02 pm
by Alpha_2nr
aite nah go and test drive one for yourself then..
I did.
A sedan BTW.
And I ended up buying a Swift Sport at the time.

Posted: March 14th, 2010, 4:22 pm
by *$kїđž!™
lol but you is something else bro.......
So you dont agree lifestyle has good service?
I have never come across a suzuki owner who had a bad experience there....

Posted: March 14th, 2010, 4:43 pm
by Alpha_2nr
I have never come across a suzuki owner who had a bad experience there....
^^I have.
There are a couple of other owners (two on 'tuner) who share similar..... "thoughts"....not sure if they still go or not.
They're not bad ppl. don't get me wrong. It's just my opinion.....to each their own.

Posted: March 14th, 2010, 4:53 pm
by *$kїđž!™
of course bro ...its our right to have our own opinion............

Posted: March 14th, 2010, 4:55 pm
by Alpha_2nr
^^"Opinion" is a mighty appropriate word right about now.

Posted: March 14th, 2010, 6:26 pm
by chris1388
Nigson, i not shittin you up or anyting.....becuz i am a strong suzuki guy myself....but if you think the sx4 "fast" then you should really drive a manual swift sport or ignis sport....you mite go crazy

Posted: March 14th, 2010, 6:38 pm
by NLVA200
my ss is automatic an it does rel pull. i test drove the sx4 equivalent and there's absolutely no comparison. manual ss or is may very well drive u crazy

Posted: March 14th, 2010, 9:27 pm
by *$kїđž!™
aite fellas I hear you but I never ever showed interest in the swift cause the blasted thing so small........!!!!!
When I sit in it and stretch I could touch the rear glass.......!!!! it fast because how it so light and small i gather.........
I get claustrophobic in the swift
Once I getting my 150km/hr easy with my car then I don't want anything else but space and comfort...thats enough speed for me
Posted: March 14th, 2010, 10:28 pm
by chris1388
its both light AND has more power than the regular sx4's like what you have i believe....these new sport model ones they start to bring mite be a bit more powerful tho....i think its 2.0
Posted: March 15th, 2010, 1:31 am
by gt4tified
chris1388 wrote:Nigson, i not shittin you up or anyting.....becuz i am a strong suzuki guy myself....but if you think the sx4 "fast" then you should really drive a manual swift sport or ignis sport....you mite go crazy

Hoss, suzuki is de real dishoom.....down to de Jimny fass, wham to you?

Posted: March 15th, 2010, 8:52 am
by NorStar2K
Nigson wrote:norstar wha really wrong with these fellas?
They are Swift Sport drivers Nigson. Nothing else comes close.

I like the SX4. I've had one a few times and it's quick and handles nicely. It's nicely appointed for it's class. It's a bit small for me though. The Sports package upgrade can only enhance it further.
chris1388 wrote:its both light AND has more power than the regular sx4's like what you have i believe....these new sport model ones they start to bring mite be a bit more powerful tho....i think its 2.0
1.6L local market only.
Posted: March 15th, 2010, 10:48 am
by *$kїđž!™
norstar2k wrote:Nigson wrote:norstar wha really wrong with these fellas?
They are Swift Sport drivers Nigson. Nothing else comes close.

I hear yah bro.....I hear you.....

Posted: March 15th, 2010, 11:24 am
by Jusjred
gt4tified wrote:chris1388 wrote:Nigson, i not shittin you up or anyting.....becuz i am a strong suzuki guy myself....but if you think the sx4 "fast" then you should really drive a manual swift sport or ignis sport....you mite go crazy

Hoss, suzuki is de real dishoom.....down to de Jimny fass, wham to you?

^ X2

Posted: March 15th, 2010, 11:26 am
by *$kїđž!™
aite another swift sport driver.....
I going organise a test drive now to see what you guys are all hyped about!!!!
looking for my bicycle crash helmet...
Posted: March 15th, 2010, 11:43 am
by NLVA200
Posted: March 15th, 2010, 12:04 pm
by chris1388
Nigson wrote:aite another swift sport driver.....
I going organise a test drive now to see what you guys are all hyped about!!!!

looking for my bicycle crash helmet...
yea and when you done.....check me you'll get a ride in the ignis sport.....then you'd be looking for one to buy foreign used and forgetting swift sport