Powering the Suzuki’s SX4 sedan is a 2.0L, 16-valve, 4-cylinder, DOHC engine with an output of 143 horsepower and 136 lb-ft of torque.
Nigson wrote:Oh and the service from lifestyle is the best in the country in terms of new dealers........
Nigson wrote:Performs like a monster ----powerful car-----definitely a great buy!!!!!!!!
Knight1 wrote:Powering the Suzuki’s SX4 sedan is a 2.0L, 16-valve, 4-cylinder, DOHC engine with an output of 143 horsepower and 136 lb-ft of torque.
Sounds good....but from the brochure, it's a 1.6...most likely about 110 hp or so for the std M16A.Nigson wrote:Oh and the service from lifestyle is the best in the country in terms of new dealers........Nigson wrote:Performs like a monster ----powerful car-----definitely a great buy!!!!!!!!
Nigson wrote:norstar wha really wrong with these fellas?
They are Swift Sport drivers Nigson. Nothing else comes close.
I like the SX4. I've had one a few times and it's quick and handles nicely. It's nicely appointed for it's class. It's a bit small for me though. The Sports package upgrade can only enhance it further.chris1388 wrote:its both light AND has more power than the regular sx4's like what you have i believe....these new sport model ones they start to bring mite be a bit more powerful tho....i think its 2.0
gt4tified wrote:chris1388 wrote:Nigson, i not shittin you up or anyting.....becuz i am a strong suzuki guy myself....but if you think the sx4 "fast" then you should really drive a manual swift sport or ignis sport....you mite go crazy
Hoss, suzuki is de real dishoom.....down to de Jimny fass, wham to you?
Nigson wrote:aite another swift sport driver.....
I going organise a test drive now to see what you guys are all hyped about!!!!![]()
looking for my bicycle crash helmet...