Posted: September 20th, 2009, 7:48 am
by Humes
Maracas.
Posted: September 21st, 2009, 3:27 am
by 3stagevtec
a Maracas photo shoot!

Posted: September 21st, 2009, 10:52 pm
by Psychomatrix
i am actually the one who speaking to chris about a photo shoot and i have already arranged an new upcoming photographer to do it.
he is a friend of mine who is looking to build his portfolio so if he looks to charge me i will kill him....lol
i like the idea of both but ..the only thing i can see being a problem is that many people these days have busy lives and a maracas run may be a bit too time consuming for some.
i am very interested in helping with organising in any way azoturbo if you want pm me and i will send you my contact.... maybe we can talk more
Posted: September 23rd, 2009, 10:59 pm
by rado
I vote for a good ole fashioned "bun - fowl"! You know how trinis love we belly
Azo I don't know your thoughts but if you're moving towards the club idea.... aka the cube club, small fun, fund raisers could be a means for us to contribute to a worthy cause. I heard that the cube club donated funds to a needy family after the recent flodding! I think that is comendable.
Posted: September 24th, 2009, 2:43 pm
by azoturbo
rado wrote:I vote for a good ole fashioned "bun - fowl"! You know how trinis love we belly
Azo I don't know your thoughts but if you're moving towards the club idea.... aka the cube club, small fun, fund raisers could be a means for us to contribute to a worthy cause. I heard that the cube club donated funds to a needy family after the recent flodding! I think that is comendable.
yeah im thinking about that will have 2 tlk 2 ig about it
Posted: September 24th, 2009, 4:40 pm
by swift gti funatic
Posted: September 24th, 2009, 5:35 pm
by azoturbo
swift gti funatic wrote::lol:

with a tobo dong sr20 u cyah be in any zuki club
azoturbo,

steups that was d idea
wassssssssssssssssssssssssssss after i wooped a n/a sr20 i changed meh mind
Posted: September 27th, 2009, 8:20 pm
by John_Doe
3stagevtec wrote:a Maracas photo shoot!

that would be sweet!!!
Posted: September 28th, 2009, 10:36 am
by Limerboy
i inside wherever whenever
Posted: September 28th, 2009, 11:14 am
by azoturbo
Limerboy wrote:i inside wherever whenever
sweeeeeet
Posted: September 28th, 2009, 3:20 pm
by rado
OK....so I think I have the best idea yet....
How about a driver training / driver school lime?
Like a suzuki only solodex where someone who knows (aka ignorant) could teach those who want to learn, the basics of dexterity driving; in a safe environment.
I must say I was really inspired by the suzuki performances again yesterday at solodex... in de rain / wet!
Posted: September 28th, 2009, 5:41 pm
by azoturbo
rado wrote:OK....so I think I have the best idea yet....
Like a suzuki only solodex where someone who knows (aka ignorant) could teach those who want to learn, the basics of dexterity driving; in a safe environment.
I must say I was really inspired by the suzuki performances again yesterday at solodex... in de rain / wet!
wellllll suzuki only dex is impossible david jag suggested all zuki men come 2 bycc and david,amir,chris and maybe devi wit d black swift teach all those zuki people who want 2 learn
Posted: September 28th, 2009, 5:45 pm
by Ignorant Ignis
azoturbo wrote:rado wrote:OK....so I think I have the best idea yet....
wellllll suzuki only dex is impossible david jag suggested all zuki men come 2 bycc and david,amir,chris and maybe devi wit d black swift teach all those zuki people who want 2 learn
excellent idea ... i am more than willing to help
Posted: September 28th, 2009, 7:22 pm
by BLUE_CP9A
Karting Lime, This weekend!
Bring your cars and we will take pictures
Lots of action at Karting events.
Posted: September 29th, 2009, 11:18 am
by Psychomatrix
azo
been trying to get you on msn but no luck everytime i log on you offline
Posted: September 29th, 2009, 12:24 pm
by azoturbo
Psychomatrix wrote:azo
been trying to get you on msn but no luck everytime i log on you offline
lol i online now
Posted: September 29th, 2009, 1:16 pm
by azoturbo
some men not into d marcus run so i will try 2 organize a zuki photo shoot at the next dex event even though i wouldn't have my car sigh she going under d needle again
Posted: September 29th, 2009, 3:07 pm
by rado
azoturbo wrote:some men not into d marcus run so i will try 2 organize a zuki photo shoot at the next dex event even though i wouldn't have my car sigh she going under d needle again
perhaps dat is for the best...... is not like it is de most photogenic ride

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 3:28 pm
by azoturbo
rado wrote:azoturbo wrote:some men not into d marcus run so i will try 2 organize a zuki photo shoot at the next dex event even though i wouldn't have my car sigh she going under d needle again
perhaps dat is for the best...... is not like it is de most photogenic ride

u callin my car ugly

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 9:33 pm
by rado
well, I would not have used that word.....

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 9:41 pm
by Swifted
^^^Lawd!!! lol pressure in dis dance yes!
...btw, what you doin with the car Azo? you boosting it now or boosting it's CC's?

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 11:40 pm
by John_Doe
Posted: September 30th, 2009, 12:00 am
by azoturbo
Swifted wrote:^^^Lawd!!! lol pressure in dis dance yes!
...btw, what you doin with the car Azo? you boosting it now or boosting it's CC's?

engine rebuild (head gasket,seals,rings) clutch and some head work well a lot of head work if funds run right boost
Posted: September 30th, 2009, 12:02 am
by azoturbo
rado wrote:well, I would not have used that word.....

is war all gti men lewe ride a shot and take a boi ss and ruff if up lewe see if it can take licks
Posted: September 30th, 2009, 8:53 am
by rado
UNCLE.....UNCLE.... I yeild
....u know is only kicks I on AZO

Posted: September 30th, 2009, 12:19 pm
by azoturbo
Posted: September 30th, 2009, 2:03 pm
by Ignorant Ignis
dex is set for the 11th october