Postby Humes » September 20th, 2009, 7:48 am

Maracas.

Postby 3stagevtec » September 21st, 2009, 3:27 am

a Maracas photo shoot! :wink:

Psychomatrix

Postby Psychomatrix » September 21st, 2009, 10:52 pm

i am actually the one who speaking to chris about a photo shoot and i have already arranged an new upcoming photographer to do it.
he is a friend of mine who is looking to build his portfolio so if he looks to charge me i will kill him....lol
i like the idea of both but ..the only thing i can see being a problem is that many people these days have busy lives and a maracas run may be a bit too time consuming for some.

i am very interested in helping with organising in any way azoturbo if you want pm me and i will send you my contact.... maybe we can talk more

rado

Postby rado » September 23rd, 2009, 10:59 pm

I vote for a good ole fashioned "bun - fowl"! You know how trinis love we belly :wink:

Azo I don't know your thoughts but if you're moving towards the club idea.... aka the cube club, small fun, fund raisers could be a means for us to contribute to a worthy cause. I heard that the cube club donated funds to a needy family after the recent flodding! I think that is comendable.

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » September 24th, 2009, 2:43 pm

rado wrote:I vote for a good ole fashioned "bun - fowl"! You know how trinis love we belly :wink:

Azo I don't know your thoughts but if you're moving towards the club idea.... aka the cube club, small fun, fund raisers could be a means for us to contribute to a worthy cause. I heard that the cube club donated funds to a needy family after the recent flodding! I think that is comendable.

yeah im thinking about that will have 2 tlk 2 ig about it

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » September 24th, 2009, 4:40 pm

:lol: :lol: with a tobo dong sr20 u cyah be in any zuki club azoturbo, :lol: :lol:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » September 24th, 2009, 5:35 pm

swift gti funatic wrote::lol: :lol: with a tobo dong sr20 u cyah be in any zuki club azoturbo, :lol: :lol:

steups that was d idea wassssssssssssssssssssssssssss after i wooped a n/a sr20 i changed meh mind

John_Doe

Postby John_Doe » September 27th, 2009, 8:20 pm

3stagevtec wrote:a Maracas photo shoot! :wink:

that would be sweet!!!

Limerboy

Postby Limerboy » September 28th, 2009, 10:36 am

i inside wherever whenever

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » September 28th, 2009, 11:14 am

Limerboy wrote:i inside wherever whenever

sweeeeeet

rado

Postby rado » September 28th, 2009, 3:20 pm

OK....so I think I have the best idea yet....

How about a driver training / driver school lime?

Like a suzuki only solodex where someone who knows (aka ignorant) could teach those who want to learn, the basics of dexterity driving; in a safe environment.

I must say I was really inspired by the suzuki performances again yesterday at solodex... in de rain / wet!

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » September 28th, 2009, 5:41 pm

rado wrote:OK....so I think I have the best idea yet....

Like a suzuki only solodex where someone who knows (aka ignorant) could teach those who want to learn, the basics of dexterity driving; in a safe environment.

I must say I was really inspired by the suzuki performances again yesterday at solodex... in de rain / wet!

wellllll suzuki only dex is impossible david jag suggested all zuki men come 2 bycc and david,amir,chris and maybe devi wit d black swift teach all those zuki people who want 2 learn

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 28th, 2009, 5:45 pm

azoturbo wrote:
rado wrote:OK....so I think I have the best idea yet....

wellllll suzuki only dex is impossible david jag suggested all zuki men come 2 bycc and david,amir,chris and maybe devi wit d black swift teach all those zuki people who want 2 learn

excellent idea ... i am more than willing to help

BLUE_CP9A

Postby BLUE_CP9A » September 28th, 2009, 7:22 pm

Karting Lime, This weekend!

Bring your cars and we will take pictures

Lots of action at Karting events.

Psychomatrix

Postby Psychomatrix » September 29th, 2009, 11:18 am

azo

been trying to get you on msn but no luck everytime i log on you offline

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » September 29th, 2009, 12:24 pm

Psychomatrix wrote:azo

been trying to get you on msn but no luck everytime i log on you offline

lol i online now

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » September 29th, 2009, 1:16 pm

some men not into d marcus run so i will try 2 organize a zuki photo shoot at the next dex event even though i wouldn't have my car sigh she going under d needle again

rado

Postby rado » September 29th, 2009, 3:07 pm

azoturbo wrote:some men not into d marcus run so i will try 2 organize a zuki photo shoot at the next dex event even though i wouldn't have my car sigh she going under d needle again

perhaps dat is for the best...... is not like it is de most photogenic ride :roll:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » September 29th, 2009, 3:28 pm

rado wrote:
azoturbo wrote:some men not into d marcus run so i will try 2 organize a zuki photo shoot at the next dex event even though i wouldn't have my car sigh she going under d needle again

perhaps dat is for the best...... is not like it is de most photogenic ride :roll:

u callin my car ugly :evil:

rado

Postby rado » September 29th, 2009, 9:33 pm

well, I would not have used that word..... :oops:

Swifted

Postby Swifted » September 29th, 2009, 9:41 pm

^^^Lawd!!! lol pressure in dis dance yes!

...btw, what you doin with the car Azo? you boosting it now or boosting it's CC's? :twisted:

John_Doe

Postby John_Doe » September 29th, 2009, 11:40 pm

azoturbo wrote:
rado wrote:

u callin my car ugly :evil:

LOLOL,,, LMMFAO... ohhhhh gadoye! :drinking: :skurred: :faint:

how de man fackin up ur car so boy azo... cant stop laughin tho...lol

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » September 30th, 2009, 12:00 am

Swifted wrote:^^^Lawd!!! lol pressure in dis dance yes!

...btw, what you doin with the car Azo? you boosting it now or boosting it's CC's? :twisted:

engine rebuild (head gasket,seals,rings) clutch and some head work well a lot of head work if funds run right boost

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » September 30th, 2009, 12:02 am

rado wrote:well, I would not have used that word..... :oops:

is war all gti men lewe ride a shot and take a boi ss and ruff if up lewe see if it can take licks

rado

Postby rado » September 30th, 2009, 8:53 am

UNCLE.....UNCLE.... I yeild :)

....u know is only kicks I on AZO :D

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » September 30th, 2009, 12:19 pm

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 30th, 2009, 2:03 pm